AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Yay bed!
John P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
31 ans
Oct 22, 2015
Yay bed!

To be fair, I haven't had the luxury of having a bed for a few years before I got my casper - I'd slept on a simple cot due to space (or lack thereof). I originally saw a video of the casper on youtube where a guy created his own bed frame and though, y'know, this may be great for when I can afford my own space. I'm so glad that stuck when I finally got the chance to get my own place. After doing the obligatory flop, I just stayed there and melted into the foam, it felt so wonderful, I almost fell asleep right then and there. That's been about a month ago now, and it's been great. I fall asleep faster, I wake up feeling more refreshed, it's been a blessing that I can't believe I took for granted before.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Unbelievable Comfort!! Wow!
Jacquelyn Hensel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Riverview, Florida
1 ans
Oct 22, 2015
Unbelievable Comfort!! Wow!

In July 2015 we bought a King size TempurPedic mattress for my master bedroom and paid $6,000. I bought the Casper mattress in August for my guest room... The Casper is just as comfy as my other mattress!!! WOW! Love, love, love it!! Amazing sleep! Soooo comfy :) Can't wait for my guests to sleep over!! They won't want to leave.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Love my Casper!
matthew commins
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
33 ans
Oct 22, 2015
Love my Casper!

I've had my bed for a couple of months and I have not slept better! I should've bought a Casper months ago!!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Great mattress? Or greatest mattress?
Samuel Elrod
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Smyrna, Georgia
30 ans
Oct 21, 2015
Great mattress? Or greatest mattress?

My wife and I can't stop recommending our Casper mattress. It's our favorite part of our new home.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I'm in trouble :(
Al Moosa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Markham, Ontario
60 ans
Oct 21, 2015
I'm in trouble :(

Thanks for asking...but I need to be compensated for being late for work everyday. Since I got my Casper, I've been sleeping in everyday!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Just too easy
Don Line
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bargersville , West Virginia
16 ans
Oct 21, 2015
Just too easy

I'm sleeping very well, and I love the mattress. I can't believe how easy the entire process was!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
One of the best things I've ever purchased!
Drew Cashmore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto, Ontario
31 ans
Oct 21, 2015
One of the best things I've ever purchased!

2 things I was looking for in a mattress: 1) firm 2) something that I wouldn't sink into. I have never had a memory foam mattress bud judging from the pillows I've gone through, memory foam wasn't for me. I checked the consumer reports on this mattress and it was rated in the top 2 memory foam mattresses available (but significantly less expensive than the competitor and most spring mattresses). I have been using it for a week now and it has fundamentally changed my sleep habits, (in that I can finally get a good nights sleep). I have been in my condo for 5 years and have never slept well, which I assumed was just the noise of the city. But this mattress has changed that! Firm (but not hard), can't feel the person beside you, I don't sink in, and the mattress got to me in Toronto in less than 5 days! I am so happy with this purchase!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So wonderful we don't even think about it
Marta Gomez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Delmar, New York
60 ans
Oct 21, 2015
So wonderful we don't even think about it

We've been sleeping on a 12 year-old spring mattress with pillow top. It was old and time to replace it. We have a platform bed. But I was dreading choosing a mattress and trying to decide in a store what felt best. Unboxing was fun and I'm still using the letter opener. The mattress is so light that it's easier to even make it. I loved the minimalist instructions and "welcome" cards. Here's the important part. We don't even think about that mattress--it's there doing its job. We never wonder if it was the right mattress. It's the perfect mattress: no shopping anxiety and no doubts.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the support
Eva Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Petersburg, Florida
71 ans
Oct 21, 2015
Love the support

My son bought me this mattress as I have osteoarthritis and its been great.When I first layed down I thought it would be too firm but surprisingly its not at all.I was sleeping about 3 hours a night and now I sleep 6 and could probably sleep more but I like to be up by 5:00am My son put it on the bed and within seconds it was ready to sleep on,I recommend this mattress to everyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
We Love our New Casper Mattress!
Chad & ShayLee Meisner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grand Junction, Colorado
35 ans
Oct 21, 2015
We Love our New Casper Mattress!

Well, first off the customer service while ordering was great. I could not wait for the bed to arrive. It came in a box, although large, never expected a King bed to fit in such a small box. Unboxing was cool, and the bed opened quickly and was ready to put in place in the matter of a couple minutes. The bed itself is very soft in the top layer but provides just the perfect amount of support. The bed has relieved my wife and myself of chronic back pain that we used to have every morning. We wake up refreshed and ready to go, even if we didn't get the full nights sleep. We love the bed so far and cannot wait to purchase more beds for the rest of our family.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper