AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

It wasn't love at first sleep......
Sarah M
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Iowa City, Iowa
47 ans
Oct 21, 2015
It wasn't love at first sleep......

...but we are so happy we didn't return it after the first few weeks. It took some getting used to as it is quite firm. We hemmed and hawed about sending it back but we slowly realized that we were sleeping through the night! No longer waking up when the other rolled over or got out of bed. I sleep all night on my back with no pain. My husbands shoulder pain has ceased. One other change in my sleep that I have noticed with the Casper is that I am dreaming - yes, dreaming. Wonderfully detailed dreams that stay with me when I wake up. So glad we've kept our Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
My favorite mattress ever!!
Dylan McCarthy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redondo Beach, California
23 ans
Oct 21, 2015
My favorite mattress ever!!

I previously purchased an Ikea latex foam mattress for my bedroom at my parent's home, however, I am living in luxury with my Casper mattress at my apartment. I get a much better sleep on my Casper mattress compared to the Ikea one. I first tried it at the Hollywood Hills show-home and will not turn-back. Happy customer to say the least!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Oldest daughter loves hers
Dayn Riegel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Conyers, Georgia
45 ans
Oct 20, 2015
Oldest daughter loves hers

As the FAQ section infers - the boxes make great forts! We bought 2 Casper beds - 1 King & 1 Full. My oldest daughter said after the 1st night it was the bed bed she'd slept on. I had to ask her every day for a few days until I was sure she wasn't just being polite - as she can be at times when uncertain how to answer. She doesn't toss and turn like she used to in the old "hand-me-down" bed. It wasn't a low-end bed, either, just old-er. All-in-all, I am very pleased w/ both Caspers and will most likely add another one or two to my household as needed. By the way, replaced a similarly priced Made in USA mattress weeks after purchase w/ the Casper. Have not gone back to the other although I still would use and recommend the other brand if asked. The Casper just fit the family better, so to speak.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Honestly, so good
Kate Travis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nyc, New York
22 ans
Oct 20, 2015
Honestly, so good

I haven't slept on a consistent mattress in years, but when I made my most recent move I was lucky to be able to invest. And honestly, it's been so good. I sometimes can't get as much sleep as I'd like, but the sleep I do get is excellent. Ive always been a restless sleeper, but for the first month of sleep on this mattress I've been waking up in the same position in which I went to sleep. I feel great, and I'm sure I'll keep it past the 100 nights. The only issue I had was a delivery delay due to increased demand, but it was worth it. One month in, this is a very satisfied customer.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Kasey Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Blackstone, Massachusetts
23 ans
Oct 20, 2015

I know I will never need to shop for a mattress again, we absolutely LOVE our Casper Mattress!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Happy Camper
Samantha Schmall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Myers, Florida
33 ans
Oct 20, 2015
Happy Camper

I was so excited when I recieved the Casper! We had a Tempurpedic and we're not happy with it at all. My husband was miserable with the "ditch" he climbed out of every morning with our previous bed. (And we only owned it for 2 years!) I wanted another memory foam mattress, but since we had such a poor experience with the last bed my hubby wanted a traditional pillow top. I ran across Casper and was blown away with all the positive reviews! I ordered the bed and didnt mention it was memory foam. Our 5 year old ratted me out, but hubby promised to give it a shot! He has slept sooooo well in the past 2 weeks! I love the bed as well. It is pretty firm, but I went and purchased a mattress pad and its just perfect now. My husband is afraid it will break down since thats exactly what our last one did. Im thinking we will keep it and find out!! But ultimately its his decision ! we are testing it out for at least 60 days tho. I recommend it to any and every one! I love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great mattress and customer service!
Michael
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
23 ans
Oct 20, 2015
Great mattress and customer service!

Got my Casper a couple months ago. It was a little stiff for me so I called and was able to get the mattress topper through Casper's pilot program. So perfect now! And major props for the great customer service--Casper definitely cares about making its customers happy which is a great indicator that these guys will be very successful and around for a long time.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Was doubtful but now enjoy a full night's sleep.
Bruce and Marge
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bay City, Michigan
60 ans
Oct 20, 2015
Was doubtful but now enjoy a full night's sleep.

Have been using Casper for almost 2 months. It is just wonderful for aching backs and legs. Has just enough support, not too firm or too soft. Just right. Miss the Casper when we leave for a trip and have to sleep on a spring mattress. Sleep so deep when we come back. Far less tossing and turning. We highly recommend it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sweet Dreams
Dr. Michelle Robin
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
49 years old
Oct 20, 2015
Sweet Dreams

I am a Chiropractor. Back health and sleep is so important to our overall well-being. That is why I am a very particular about my mattress. I also was recently in an accident and nervous that the Casper mattress wouldn't be what I needed to heal. But after sleeping on the mattress for a month, I was convinced and I am still convinced it was exactly what I needed. The Casper mattress is great and I would recommend it to any of my patients, friends or family. Being healthy can be expensive, but Casper is a really affordable. You can also get $50 off by referring a friend too. Sweet Dreams!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it and wonderful piece of science! We love it.
Jolene Tetteh
Verified Casper Owner
Warner Robins, Georgia
40 years old
Oct 19, 2015
Love it and wonderful piece of science! We love it.

The unboxing was a surreal experience and we are enjoying our sleep now without aches and pain when we wake up. Also flabbergasted with the coolness that it offers. Sleep cycle is improved tremendously too. We love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper