AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Such a relief!
Kate Lopez
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
36 years old
Oct 19, 2015
Such a relief!

The big blue and white box was impressive! Had fun unraveling the mattress and getting it into the bed frame. I added plywood under the mattress on top of box springs because of our bed frame being so deep. The wood helps ensure a solid surface for the Casper mattress to work its magic. And the mattress has definitely worked its magic- it has been amazing! We were sleeping on a mattress with springs before and we are so impressed with how well we sleep now. My husband needed two nights to get used to the Casper but my body was aching so much for something better that it was instantaneously in love! Highly recommend it! The staff at Casper were also so attentive and helpful too. I've never felt so appreciated at a "normal" mattress store. Try it now!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Deep sleep
Robert gex
Verified Casper Owner
Washington , District of Columbia
27 years old
Oct 19, 2015
Deep sleep

The unboxing was cool, it was different. When I first slept on the mattress I thought it was to firm/stiff for me. However after the 2nd week in I started to notice I slept deeper and deeper and tracked it with my nest(which I got off of Kickstarter) . Now I love my new bed and can't imagine sleeping on anything else. I use to sleep on a expensive pocket coil pillow top bed and the Casper is just hands down better for me in my oppinion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
SO HAPPY
Katie
Verified Casper Owner
East Brunswick, New Jersey
1 years old
Oct 19, 2015
SO HAPPY

I am so happy with my Casper. The bed is incredible, so comfortable. I know for some people it takes a week or so to adjust, but no joke, after one night, I knew that I made a great purchase. I slept amazing. I used to always wakeup with a sore back and neck. Not since having my Casper though. Additionally, I can not praise this company enough for their customer service and ease in ordering and communication. Truly a great company and love to support a US made product and US run business.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
By the third night the old mattress was history!
Dan Garrett
Verified Casper Owner
Lake Of The Ozarks, Missouri
56 years old
Oct 19, 2015
By the third night the old mattress was history!

I sleep on my stomach, my wife on her back and the dog however he crashes. We love this mattress. We're all sleeping so much better, including the dog, on our Casper compared to the Beauty Rest Black it replaced. By the third night, we knew the old mattress was history. For us the Casper is the perfect balance of support and comfort. I can already see that we'll want one in our motor home in the future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So this company (and Luke!!) really does ROCK...
Kimberly Sheaffer
Verified Casper Owner
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania
44 years old
Oct 19, 2015
So this company (and Luke!!) really does ROCK...

So we needed a mattress and really HATE shopping...so I heard about Casper on the radio and decided to check it out. We bought a king size mattress online...soooo easy. I guess they were back ordered and it did take longer than they promised, but they overnighted us an air mattress when they found out we had already gotten rid of our other bed. So that what super cool. The mattress comes and it is so easy to unbox!! It unfolded and was ready in less than 5 minutes. It was really comfortable. I still say it is comfortable, but we decided to send it back because both of us were having pain upon waking every morning due to some weird back injuries. And yet it still felt comfortable to lay on....but we needed more spring for moving and rolling in bed. So here's where it gets good: I call and talk to Luke. This dude rocks. He's so nice. He arranged for a charity to get it and when they don't follow through with picking it up he called a service and had them come the next day. I text him a pic that they were there picking it up and ON HIS DAY OFF, he texts his co worker to make sure my refund is initiated right away. Try the mattress. You won't be disappointed in the process. And you'll likely love the mattress, because you don't have a crazy back injury like we do. Order it now!!! And oh....hey...Luke's boss....I'm sure you already know but he is awesome. I haven't experienced customer service like this EVER. Ever. So give him a raise. Or a nice "job well done" and some cookies or something. :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Sleep ever
James and Amy Holcomb
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
1 years old
Oct 19, 2015
Best Sleep ever

Everything was so easy and the mattress is awesome. I have bad back problems and they are getting better every day since buying a Casper. It is the perfect mix of softness and firmness. HIGHLY recommend!! I never leave product reviews either.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
oucheeeeee
Jen G
Verified Casper Owner
St Peters, Missouri
45 years old
Oct 19, 2015
oucheeeeee

The unboxing was super easy. The tag made it a nobrainer as to which direction it should face properly. It was easily turned while unfolding if it was at the wrong end or upside down at first. For me, the mattress is too firm. I was sleeping on an old lumpy uneven plush top (which was premium in its day) with a memory foam topper that felt great except for the dips. I thought I needed a new mattress due to back and hip pain. So I was ecstatic when I came across this site. But for me, it's just too firm with or without the 4" foam topper, which I've only had for less than a year. Hoping the return transaction goes as smoothly as the purchasing transaction :)

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Was skeptical, now I'm a believer.
Ryan Crawford
Verified Casper Owner
Panama City, Florida
34 years old
Oct 19, 2015
Was skeptical, now I'm a believer.

After a tumultuous break-up I was left with no bed, mattress, nada. One of those "I just want out" type deals. Now, my entire life I've been a store bought mattress kinda guy. I'll sleep on anything, and have. Hard, soft, inbetween, spring (conjoined or individual) memory foam, even had a waterbed at one point in my life. But, all purchased from stores. Being that my budget was obviously limited, my mother suggested that I try Casper out. Once she explained it all to me, red lights started flashing in my head. "Mail order mattress?" I scoffed. "How preposterous." Then I saw the price, and really was turned off. There's no way a queen size mattress for $800 is going to be worth it. Then I read several of the reviews, did my research, saw the 100 night guarantee and thought, "Might as well. I've got nothing to lose." I talked to someone at Casper who worked with me on shipping between two locations (I wish I could remember their name because they were excellent, and the final piece that sold me on making the purchase) who set up shipping and gave me a concrete date that it would arrive no later than, but also gave me a non-guaranteed estimate as to when it would arrive. It arrived on that non-guaranteed date that saved my move into my new apartment. I will say one thing about this mattress, this sucker is heavy. Make no mistake. The UPS driver was sweating as he carried it to my door and quipped, "You got every penny out of this one." Unboxing was simple. It slid right out of it's box complete with the cutting tool, a handwritten card from an employee and a nice little fabric bag that you can reuse for nearly anything. The one mistake I made was cutting it in the wrong spot. You need to start on that blue dot which I didn't and ended up making a small slice into the base padding. Once it came out of the tyvek wrap, it was good to go. Just like that. From unboxing to testing it took all of five minutes. Now, on to the best part. For years, I've had trouble sleeping. Crazy work schedule, depression, annoying people who thankfully are no longer in my life hogging the bed, kids, dogs, cats, mass hysteria. Folks, this is no lie. I have never slept better in my life. This is hands down the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on in my 34 years of existence to include fancy hotel beds. Every single claim Casper makes is 100% legitimate, and this is one HELL of a mattress. I wake up every morning relaxed, refreshed, and ready to go. The only downside to this bed is that I don't want to get out of it. All my friends who asked me about this crazy, wacky mail order mattress have tried it out and can't believe it when they lay on it. If you're skeptical like I was, trust me, this is the real deal. The price is real, the quality is real, the delivery is real, there's no hassle, no annoying salespeople, just a quality product. If you're in the market, get one today. You will not regret it. For the record, I'm on night 12 of this mattress and I will not be needing that 100 night guarantee. Excellent work, Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing product at a great price
Leah Atkinson
Verified Casper Owner
Owasso, Oklahoma
34 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Amazing product at a great price

When the mattress arrived the box was considerably smaller and lighter than we expected. Opening the mattress was simple, we did follow instructions and opened it after placing it on our boxsprings and were surprised by how quickly it expanded to it's full size. My husband works night shifts and day shifts and has always struggled falling asleep and staying asleep with such in inconsistent work schedule. He has slept better in the two months we've had our casper than he has in the ten years we've been married. I also sleep soundly on the mattress. It's much firmer than I expected yet it's softness and coolness is comparable to the softer pillow-top mattresses. We were told on a scale of 1-10 the firmness rating was about a 6-7. I would rank the mattress on more of an 8 scale, which is what we prefer. We were concerned it wouldn't be firm enough and provide good back support but it is far superior to other mattresses we've purchased with a firmer rating. Our previous memory foam mattress always made me hot regardless of the coolness of the room but I find myself not waking at all due to feeling over heated with the casper.You have nothing to lose with casper's outstanding return policy! I'll definitely stay with casper for all my future mattress purchases.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Cloud level status
Jeremy Bonsol
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
36 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Cloud level status

I've had my Casper mattress now for close to a month and it rivals all the mattresses I've ever slept on. As a chiropractor, patients constantly ask me for my recommendation on the perfect mattress. Before Casper, I was recommending hybrid foam and pocketed coils to provide both support and comfort. Now that I've personally experienced Casper, my top recommendation goes to this mattress. The latex top provides the perfect bounce and comfort to cushion pressure points while the memory foam is firm enough to provide adequate support for proper spinal alignment. This level of comfort and support is comparable to other high quality mattresses but for a fraction of the cost. I purchased the California King for my partner and I. We couldn't be happier with this purchase. I highly recommend Casper. They won't disappoint!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper