AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Ronnie & Brenda Riner
Verified Casper Owner
Bozoo , West Virginia
57 years old
Oct 18, 2015

It sleeps well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Let me gush about my mattress
Judith Andrews
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
31 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Let me gush about my mattress

Disclaimer- I love my Casper and they did not pay me anything to say that. My old mattress had been done for about the last year, but I was dragging my heels on buying a new mattress because I was scared of the expensive commitment for today's high-rated mattresses. I've had lower back problems for a while now and my physical therapist told me getting a new mattress would help make a difference and boy, does it! I was sleeping on a coil mattress from Ikea (the high-end of Ikea mattresses), but it was 7 years old. My Ikea was such a great deal, I couldn't bring myself to buy a new mattress until a friend told me they had heard about Casper and I read the no frills, no hassle, return policy. I am so glad I bought my Casper. Also, you should know that Consumer Reports rated the Casper just as high as the TempurPedic. After unpacking my Casper, I could not wait to lay on it. I let it air out for about 4 hours before I put the sheets on and the funny smell was mostly all gone by then. I've had it for almost a month now and the break-in period for me was only 3 days. For me 'break-in' meant waking up in the middle of the night and a little discomfort at my hips in the AM. Even so, I am excited to go to bed every night. I also haven't had any experience with that 'sleeping warm' thing. I sleep with an electric blanket and I'm still turning it on every night. Personally, I would prefer to sleep on my stomach all the time, but my physical therapist broke me of that 'bad for your back' habit. I generally now sleep on my side or on my back. It means keeping three pillows, so thank goodness I sleep alone. There's the one pillow with a higher gusset for side-sleeping, one that is flatter for back sleeping, and one for between my legs when I'm on my side or under my knees when on my back. The only upgrade I might need to make now is to a foam pillow for side sleeping. Have I mentioned that I am excited to go to bed every night? I love my Casper. My only advice- when your Casper is delivered, have 2 people to move the box. I did it alone and thankfully my bedroom is on the first floor. Same with getting the unpacked mattress onto your bed- I did it alone, but that was an epic feat since there are no handles.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great for sensitive sleepers
Karan Varindani
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
20 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Great for sensitive sleepers

I've struggled with sleep for many years - more so since leaving home for college - but I'm finally getting consistent, uninterrupted sleep after buying a Casper mattress. Took a while to ship due to inflated demand but the customer care team was there every step of the way to keep me informed, and I've had absolutely no after-sale issues. If you're on the fence, go for it. You're getting a much better mattress than you're paying for.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Ridiculously Comfortable
Brendan C.
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
25 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Ridiculously Comfortable

I got a king size that came out of the box looking like a bunch of sheets vacuum sealed, smaller than the width of a standard issue cot. Immediately disappointed. As soon as I cut the plastic off, and it expanded to it's full size, I was completely surprised. After laying on it for five minutes, I didn't want to get off of it. I've had it for a month now, and it's worth every cent. I even have friends that come over just to lay on it, and my dog seems to think it's his.. Which is fine, because we both stretch out when we sleep, and have more than enough room to do so! I'm beyond pleased. I can sleep in, get nine hours no problem, and the seven I limit myself to are everything sleep hours should be.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Fantastic - FINALLY!
Megan McPhee
Verified Casper Owner
New Boston, New Hampshire
31 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Fantastic - FINALLY!

We were struggling with the very expensive bed we had purchased less than 1 year ago and I had heard all the great reviews of the Casper Mattress so we decided we'd try it out. We are so glad we did!! Finally a great sleep!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress Ever
Melissa O'Meara
Verified Casper Owner
Lone Tree, Iowa
45 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Best Mattress Ever

We have had our Casper for about a month and love it. I fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer. Can't feel the other person move around or the dog when she jumps down.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Oh Casper, Oh Casper
Demi Deco
Verified Casper Owner
Queens, New York
26 years old
Oct 18, 2015
Oh Casper, Oh Casper

In the field of Project Management in the Construction industry, I'm very intuitive to be hands-on with projects, so when I come home, as a single man, I need something comforting and more than that; soothing..... My Casper mattress is second Best to having a partner!!! Overall, one of the best purchases I've made this year.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
The first night sleep was 5 Stars!
Barbara Edge
Verified Casper Owner
Lindon, Utah
75 years old
Oct 18, 2015
The first night sleep was 5 Stars!

My son unboxed upon arrival it and it was ready to use within 30 minutes of receiving it. I used a regular box spring and mattress for years and could not find one that helped soothed my back that I had chronic pain due to a spinal fusion 25 years ago. Since then every night I have slept PAIN FREE . Thanks Casper for having a mattress that is reasonable and lives up to what it claimed it would do.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love it
John Armerding
Verified Casper Owner
Blaine, Washington
50 years old
Oct 17, 2015
I love it

I have had the mattress for a little over a month now. My shoulders don't hurt anymore and I sleep great. I have recommended Casper to all my friends and family and I'm planning on getting one for the guest room at some point.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
We love it
Pascal and Sungmi Ledru
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
53 years old
Oct 17, 2015
We love it

No more low back pain. No more tossing and turning in the middle of the night. We love it and wake up refreshed every morning ever since we got the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper