AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Better then I expected!
Eric Dickson
Verified Casper Owner
Schenectady, New York
47 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Better then I expected!

Everything was very unlike any other bed purchase I have ever made. The customer service was excellent. The packaging was neat, effective and cool. The bed was purchased for a spare bedroom, with the intention for being main bed after a scheduled surgery. It was very comfortable. I would recommend your product to anyone I run into in search of a high quality, good buy.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I sleep great every night. I wake up refreshed and rested
Alex Etling
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
25 years old
Nov 30, 2016
I sleep great every night. I wake up refreshed and rested

It is 100X better than my old bed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Mattress - Great Value
Luther Birdzell
Verified Casper Owner
Encinitas , California
39 years old
Nov 30, 2016
Great Mattress - Great Value

Our Casper arrived less than 24 hours after we placed the order. It sat open for 24 hours, after which we slept on it without noticing any bad off gassing smells - big improvement over much more expensive mattresses we've experienced. I run hot at night, my wife cold. We both find this mattress is super comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Good and bad
Bob Powell
Verified Casper Owner
Garden Valley, Idaho
62 years old
Nov 29, 2016
Good and bad

I love the Casper, but my wife thinks it was too firm. I would prefer not to have the memory foam on top, but it won't please everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Dog beds
Joy G
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
41 years old
Nov 29, 2016
Dog beds

Our 2 very different dogs both loved their new dog beds. We wanted other to know our 134 pound Akbash fits perfectly into the largest size! The casper bed is a bit bigger then the largest bed we found at Costco of 4'. Even though the site says 90lbs and i know length can vary for a large dog, Blanca didn't waste a second getting into her new bed. My husband had heard the commercials during the podcasts he listens too and we decided to try out for or back sleeping dog. I would love to submit a picture. Thank you!

Sleeps with a dog
Love this mattress.
Kimberly
Verified Casper Owner
Lisle, Illinois
36 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Love this mattress.

I also own a sleep number bed and have for many years. I prefer the Casper to my sleep number bed. The Casper is firm enough that it offers great support. Highly recommend!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfortable!!
Tammy Jones
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
Nov 28, 2016
So comfortable!!

Everything about Casper is awesome. The base was easy to put together and getting the mattress out of the box was quick & easy. I also have the pillow and I wasn't sure about it at first but all it took was one night for me to love it. I no longer wake up sore and achy. Since getting the mattress and pillow I've had some of the best sleep ever. Thank you Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best Mattress
Lucius Taylor
Verified Casper Owner
Washignton, District of Columbia
56 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Best Mattress

The Casper mattress is by far the best. Both my wife and I agree that we noticed a significant difference on our first night sleep. We awoke with no body aches or pain which is great because we suffer from minor arthritis pain in our joints. so far we are experiencing great sleep and we look forward to bed. I would recommend the Casper mattress to anyone who wants to improve their sleep and body pain issues when sleeping. I sleep on my side and my wife sleeps on her stomach. The Casper mattress is cool and I don't sweat when i sleep. It is also a breeze to install. We ordered the queen size mattress and box spring. Both arrived on time and were up and ready to sleep on within a half hour. Great product we love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing!
Megan Morrell
Verified Casper Owner
Corinth, New York
26 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Amazing!

These mattresses are awesome! Unpacking and setting up was easy. And it's like heaven! I'd highly recommend the mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I am an orthopedic surgeon. I love the mattress. Much better than the TemperPedic it replaced!
Michael Brooks
Verified Casper Owner
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
70 years old
Nov 28, 2016
I am an orthopedic surgeon. I love the mattress. Much better than the TemperPedic it replaced!

As above

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper