AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

I should be working for you guys as much as I sell the Casper to family, friends, customers and general strangers. It's the best purchase I've ever done
Paul Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Nevada
38 years old
Nov 28, 2016
I should be working for you guys as much as I sell the Casper to family, friends, customers and general strangers. It's the best purchase I've ever done

Everything about it was awesome. I've recommended it to older clients of mine but the box may be too heavy for them.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Twin mattress is perfect for 20-month old toddler
Cathy Huang
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
Nov 28, 2016
Twin mattress is perfect for 20-month old toddler

The Casper mattress, a foam-only layered mattress, is surprisingly more comfortable than our overpriced European Sleepworks mattress which has both natural foam and springs. This mattress helped transition my 20-month old toddler from co-sleeping with us/parents to sleeping on his own in a matter of days, which is amazingly quick change for my toddler to accept. The mattress's high level of comfort and foam hugging him at the right body temperature played a huge role for this easy transition.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Well worth the money!
Jesse Bowling
Verified Casper Owner
Danville , Virginia
24 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Well worth the money!

After just one night of sleeping on my queen sized Casper, it has eliminated a very large portion of pain in my back. After a week... I still experience little to no pain! It should also be noted that I am an incredibly light sleeper, but I even notice that I don't toss and turn as much as I use to with this bed. I bought this bed about a week before Black Friday / Cybermonday and did not use a promo code for the addition 50 dollar discount. I considered taking advantage of the 100 night return policy so that I could get a cheaper deal on Amazon... However, i have enjoyed this bed so much that I consider any money I could have saved to be a tip due to the excellent quality of the bed and the excellent customer service. Casper, as someone who works in a customer service job, ya'll are definitely doing something very right! I pray that your business continues to thrive and prosper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
"Lights out"
Nicole Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
33 years old
Nov 28, 2016
"Lights out"

I usually have a hard time getting comfortable and falling asleep. Not on the Casper... I'm in bed 10 mins tops and it's "lights out". Getting more sleep and better quality sleep than I have in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfortable and cool
Stephen
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Petersburg, Florida
42 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Comfortable and cool

Enjoyed from the first night, and my opinion has not changed since then (1 month and counting). No issues feeling warm. Bed is forgiving but not too firm. My lower back seems to like the mix. Return policy sold me on at least giving it a try (first time with an online purchase of a bed). Don't think that will be needed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress ever
Lana Bowen
Verified Casper Owner
Gretna, Louisiana
48 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Best mattress ever

I would definitely recommend to friends. Best sleep I've had in years!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best decision I've made.
April
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, Bc
28 years old
Nov 28, 2016
Best decision I've made.

I have always been a side sleeper who likes to move around in the night. Not having had a proper mattress for the past 5-6 years, this usually meant that I woke up with sore hips, an aching back, and didn't feel rested at all. Plus as a larger woman (~250lbs) you feel the bed springs a lot more. Enter Casper! I was waffling on this decision for a long time, but the 100 night sleep trial won me over. The box was heavy and the unpacking process was actually kind of fun. Set it up and slept WONDERFULLY from the second night forward. (took a night to off-gas from being packaged). I get a full 6-7 hours of sleep (what my body requires) AND I wake feeling rested without any pains. Total win! Ordering process: 6/10

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
LOVE!
Liz
Verified Casper Owner
Long Island, New York
25 years old
Nov 27, 2016
LOVE!

Super easy to unbox. I'm loving my mattress so far. Its a big upgrade from my twin! My Casper is way more comfortable than my previous traditional mattress. I'm glad i made the switch!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
Marietta Lught
Verified Casper Owner
Clovis, California
59 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Excellent

I gave product to my son and his wife for their new house,before we arrived in order to have a bed to sleep on during our trip to their new home in Texas fro thanksgiving, I haves feeling, they may exchange it to their full size bed once we leave for home in California, I would buy another Casper mattress if I need one and also recommend to a friend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
SusanPerry
Verified Casper Owner
Danbury, New Hampshire
61 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Great

The box allowed me to get the mattress up the stairs easily. The expansion of the mattress was pretty amazing. I slept on a waterbed for most of my life and was experiencing back aches and stiffness with frequent wakening during the night. After a few nights adjustment I now sleep through the night with no waking, no aches or pains when I get out of bed! It is truly an amazing mattress. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper