AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Interesting texture. Distribures weight very well
Warren Kasztl
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
62 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Interesting texture. Distribures weight very well

Highly recommend. Very satisfied

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally Sleeping Well
Sean Moore
Verified Casper Owner
Campbell, California
26 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Finally Sleeping Well

I've always had trouble sleeping, but ever since I got the Casper, I've slept great. Can't recommend highly enough!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep EVER!!!
Melanie
Verified Casper Owner
41 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Best sleep EVER!!!

The whole unboxing experience was unbelievable...one minute the mattress was super thin & compressed & the next minute it was ready to sleep on...literally! Our Casper far exceeds our expectations & is a much better fit than our previous mattress. I have already recommended Casper to family & friends and will continue to do so!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Fabulous
Timothy F G Dagit
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
51 years old
Nov 27, 2016
Fabulous

This was the best mattress we have ever gotten in fact we will get another. It was confusing on the need or not for the base

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
LOVE IT
Mary
Verified Casper Owner
Framingham, Massachusetts
60 years old
Nov 26, 2016
LOVE IT

Unboxing was a little tricky by myself but I managed, Loved the mattress from day 1! No issues at all, woke up refreshed every day! Stayed cool in the summer and now it feels cozy warm as the big chill has set in here in the northeast! I have recommended this mattress to friends and colleagues looking to get a new sleep surface. Thanks so much! Have just ordered the foundation and a pillow so will review those as soon as I try them out!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent. Wake up rested. I feel no movement if my husband gets up in the night. Good choice we made with Casper.
Linda Casey
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Maine
54 years old
Nov 26, 2016
Excellent. Wake up rested. I feel no movement if my husband gets up in the night. Good choice we made with Casper.

Unboxing experience was easy. A huge improvement from the coil mattress we had. I have already recommended Casper to coworkers, relatives and friends

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
AWESOME
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
58 years old
Nov 26, 2016
AWESOME

very comfortable, firm and supportive. I like that i do not feel movement from the wife or our dog shelby getting in or on the bed when I am sleeping. I have a hard time staying asleep as I work nights and try to sleep during the day (difficult)...I would definitely recommend this mattress to others as it is a great value compared to the sleep # we used to sleep on. We actually loved the sleep # but the Casper is easily as comfy for a fraction of the cost...

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Bed Ever!!
Wes Snyder
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
37 years old
Nov 26, 2016
Best Bed Ever!!

Would highly recommend Casper mattress to anyone. It's the best bed we've ever owned. We used to have a Simmons BeautyRest and it far exceeds the comfort of that.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Dreamy
Chris Cirgenski
Verified Casper Owner
Easton, Pennsylvania
63 years old
Nov 26, 2016
Dreamy

Fantastic shipping method and easy unpacking. Bounced right into form!! Great product. The "new" mattress--an improvement of the age-old mattress!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
John Liczner
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga
59 years old
Nov 26, 2016
Great

Easy to receive and set up.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper