AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

best night of sleep!
Doug Symes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crowley, Texas
48 ans
Aug 21, 2015
best night of sleep!

My wife and I bought the Casper and have not slept so well. You go to sleep and the next thing you know you wake up in the morning. Sound sleeping!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love it so much!
Elena Makansi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
23 ans
Aug 21, 2015
Love it so much!

Unboxing was easy, took about 10 minutes. There was a little smell at the beginning but it wasn't bothersome and it faded after like 2 days. I've slept really, really well on it. I really do love my mattress. It's such an upgrade from my old one. I've always loved sleeping, but now I love it even more.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Nice, Comfortable, Invigorating, Satisfying
kristopher yeee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Stafford, Texas
52 ans
Aug 21, 2015
Nice, Comfortable, Invigorating, Satisfying

Very easy opening the box, unwrapping it was a gruesome task looking for the dotted line to cut. Overall my wife loves it, I'am still trying to find a reason to return it after 90 days. I sleep like a baby on our KING size mattress in a box. Thank You Mark Levin!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perfect! In every way!
Amy Metivier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
39 ans
Aug 20, 2015
Perfect! In every way!

This is the BEST rest I've had in an extremely long time...I suffer from an old back injury that is typically tolerable until it "flairs"... Then, I'm miserable. I've recently had a "flair" that determined me to seek out a new mattress... Or surgery. One extreme to the next, I figured less invasive was best. Convincing my husband that we needed a new mattress was in itself.. A challenge, he LOVED our old mattress. Well let's say.... Both myself and my husband are MORE than just "pleased".. We are sssoo great full for the Casper. I am back pain free, both my husband and I have an incredible nights rest... We only wish we could sleep longer. Casper comes HIGHLY recommended in our house! Only complaint... It is true, heat is an issue. Especially in the dead summer in the state of Florida. But I'd prefer dealing with heat than having back pain and restless nights sleep. We are greatful! Ty Casper!!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Awesome Sleep!
Nichole Flores
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlottesville, Virginia
33 ans
Aug 20, 2015
Awesome Sleep!

This mattress is incredible. We both sleep so soundly and comfortably that we have to resist the urge to sleep in everyday. Great job, Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So happy
Cindy Holkan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
37 ans
Aug 19, 2015
So happy

Just moved and didn't want to take our old junker of a mattress with us so we ordered a Casper. It got here on time thanks to customer service being awesome and making it happen despite the delays they were having. We've both been sleeping much better with the new mattress and I have been recommending it to anyone that's asked (and some that didn't).

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Such Great Sleep!
Shelley R Greeves
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Campbell, California
45 ans
Aug 19, 2015
Such Great Sleep!

Unboxing it was very simple for me and I live alone. I set it up all by myself and enjoyed my first's night sleep. I have low back issues and woke up the first morning feeling much better and in a lot less pain. I really like the feel of the mattress!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
I LOVE IT.
Chris & Mike Cecil
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spring Grove, Pennsylvania
63 ans
Aug 19, 2015
I LOVE IT.

Unboxing was easy. We had a pillow top mattress before the Casper and we were both unhappy with it. I liked the Casper the first night I tried it. I'm sleeping through the night, which I didn't before. I even dream some nights again. Usually when I fall asleep, I tend to stay in the same spot and then wake up with "sore" spots. I think that's what woke me up all the time. Not anymore!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Didn't need 100 days to decide
Dee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Falls Church, Virginia
39 ans
Aug 19, 2015
Didn't need 100 days to decide

This is easily the best mattress I have ever owned. Shopping online was easy, the return policy basically eliminated any risk and it was cheaper than any fancy pillow top I sampled in the stores. I have absolutely no complaints and have been thoroughly pleased since night 1. I love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it!
Jennifer Angeles
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Conroe, Texas
34 ans
Aug 19, 2015
Love it!

I am very pleased with my new Casper. It beats my old spring mattress by a long shot!! So much more comfortable!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper