AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great Sleep!!!
Mary Wilson
Verified Casper Owner
Beaumont, Texas
57 years old
Aug 15, 2015
Great Sleep!!!

When the box arrived I thought "There's no way a decent mattress is in this box". Was I wrong. Setup was fairly easy. But when I laid on it, well, it was like Heaven. Great sleep. No complaints if any kind. I've been using a Sleep Number mattress and was sick and tired of airing it up. Plus moving the thing takes an act of Congress. Glad it's gone. This is the best mattress and the.price is so affordable. My other one was over 3000.00. Who needs that? Thanks Mark Levin and Caspar.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
So far so good
James P McGlashen
Verified Casper Owner
Newbury Park, California
56 years old
Aug 15, 2015
So far so good

Really enjoying the mattress. It sleeps cooler than the traditional memory foam one. Only thing I'd change is the firmness. I prefer a little more firmness. Overall I'm very satisfied with my Casper experience. Keep up the good work. Made in America way to go.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Most comfortable ever
Ronna Williams, Jae Wi...
Verified Casper Owner
Cincinnati, Ohio
65 years old
Aug 15, 2015
Most comfortable ever

So we had our first night's sleep on our new Casper. I know it is advised to give it a couple of weeks to get used to, but it felt soooooo good last night, I can't imagine it can get better. It's such an improvement from our prior mattress. We had watched the videos about unboxing the mattress, so we were ready for the great unfurling. It was really simple. The hardest part of the preparation was just getting the box upstairs (we're both old and arthritic, so we literally lassoed the box and pulled it upstairs). Our prior mattress was a 9 year old Sleep Number bed with a 4" memory foam topper. My husband's controller had long since died and mine never seemed to be right. No matter the adjustments, we couldn't stay comfortable. The topper was hot. Then there was that hard foam divider between the two air chambers. And the sides were always collapsing. We did keep the SN base to use with our new Casper. It's a perfect platform. Now, we have cool comfort that supports where we need support and is soft where we need give. And it doesn't feel like we are in separate beds. We woke up happy this morning after the best sleep we have had in years. Not once did I wake up during the night with hip, back, or neck pain, which I had been doing with our old mattress. I used to dread going to bed because it would be so hard to get comfortable. Not any more!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
The mattress is great but....
Adam Chambers
Verified Casper Owner
Yuba City, California
24 years old
Aug 15, 2015
The mattress is great but....

The service is even better. 1200 reviews resulting in a rating of 4.66 stars out of 5 (as of Aug 15 2015) tells you enough about the mattress itself. Great price for an amazing mattress that has already relieved my chronic back pain in just a few weeks. But the customer service is where I want to focus, I ordered this mattress at the end of July knowing that it would be 7 - 10 days before the mattress even shipped because of the demand but didn't expect it to be the max number of days before it shipped. I brought my concerns to the online chat service and was asked what I was sleeping on in the meantime. When I told them I was crashing on my couch (I'm in the military and didn't ship an old mattress to my new station just to have my new one bought and delivered soon after) they were not about to let that happen and proceeded to order me an air mattress from Amazon and had it to me in two days at no charge to me!!! I checked it out and the Air Mattress was a 70 dollar air mattress and they just gave it to me because they cared that I was stuck on a couch while waiting on their mattress. What gets even better is that they send a personalized handwritten note with the mattress when they send it, how do I know its personalized and not a copy and paste fill in the blank with a name type form? They mentioned how they were happy to get me off of the air mattress and hinted at other things we had discussed in our customer service conversations. I don't know about you but the customer service alone has made me a lifetime customer, next bed I buy will be a Casper and as long as they exist I will only buy Casper mattresses. The bed is absolutely amazing but the customer service has won a lifetime return customer. Thank you guys so much!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep ever
Beth Terry
Verified Casper Owner
Waxhaw, North Carolina
66 years old
Aug 15, 2015
Best sleep ever

Opening box and mattress was easy . I now get some of the best sleep I've gotten in years .

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I now know what it is like to be dead
Amy & Wally
Verified Casper Owner
Devon , Pennsylvania
53 years old
Aug 15, 2015
I now know what it is like to be dead

From the moment my Casper arrived on our doorstep, to birthing out of the box, we have been over the moon in LOVE. The first night I found out what it was like to sleep like the dead. No sore achy back, more dreams than i thought possible and way more sleep. And now I spend every waking moment thinking about how I can get back in my bed - it is THAT comfortable. It is most likely that I need a twelve step program for my bed. BEST. BED. EVER. end of story.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Too firm
Ann Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Honolulu, Hawaii
60 years old
Aug 14, 2015
Too firm

Was so looking forward to a memory foam mattress. I was disappointed that it was too firm for my liking. I moved it to the guest room.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The Best.
Greg Patterson
Verified Casper Owner
Red Bank, New Jersey
22 years old
Aug 14, 2015
The Best.

Then unboxing was part of the experience. I had my younger brother help me. we enjoyed watching the mattress unfurl and regain its breath as it came to life from being in the box. I loved that new mattress smell. I was sleeping on an old mattress with a boxspring that just needed to go. i usually look for a softer mattress but since I've developed back problems i wanted something a little firmer to give me more support. the casper mattress really is the best of both worlds. you get that soft pillowy but there is just enough support that just melts away the pain when I lay down for a nap or the night. I always look forward to coming home and laying on it. It definitley keeps me in a good mood when ever I'm on it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Functional
Jeff Javorsky
Verified Casper Owner
Laguna Hills, California
38 years old
Aug 14, 2015
Functional

Here's the thing...The mattress wasn't for me. As much as I wanted to love it, it just didn't work. That being said, I will SHOUT out my too all my friends, family and associates to give this mattress, and most importantly the company, a go! I love their model, I love their efficiency and I LOVE their customer service! Good on you Casper! When the kid's need new beds, you can be assured that we will be purchasing from you!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome!!!!
Tracy
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
28 years old
Aug 14, 2015
Awesome!!!!

The unboxing was quick and easy. I'm getting the best sleep I've ever had and I have no more back pain. I highly recommend this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper