AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

This mattress has helped a ton!
Randy Burchick
Verified Casper Owner
Damascus, Maryland
40 years old
Nov 26, 2016
This mattress has helped a ton!

Everything about this bed has been great. Prior to purchasing the bed, I was averaging about 6 hours of totally interrupted sleep. When I woke up each morning, my body hurt and I was pretty exhausted from tossing and turning. I heard the ads on the Tony Kornheiser Show, so I decided to buy one about a month ago. It arrived in a nice box and was very easy to open. I came right out of the box and popped right up. It also didn't have any lingering smells from bring in the plastic. I slept on it the first evening and noticed that it was soft, but without being too soft. Over the past month, I have slept better and my body has felt better every morning. This bed has been amazing and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new mattress. I plan on purchasing a king size in the near future for our master bedroom.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
GREAT!
Doug
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, Washington
68 years old
Nov 25, 2016
GREAT!

It was as easy as stated. Easy to unpack, easy to set up foundation and easy to sleep on! We love our CASPER mattress and foundation!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress overall
Hugo Gonzalez
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio , Texas
44 years old
Nov 25, 2016
Best mattress overall

Besides the simplicity of purchasing this mattress, the comfortablity was splendid.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best I've Ever Had
David Holsclaw
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
75 years old
Nov 25, 2016
Best I've Ever Had

Unboxing was easy. The bed is super-comfortable. I will recommend it to everyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great price and value.
Joel Bailey
Verified Casper Owner
Fairbanks, Alaska
37 years old
Nov 25, 2016
Great price and value.

Good balance between balance and support. I am sleeping better than with my old TempurPedic mattress. It was well worth the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Samantha Stevens
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
27 years old
Nov 25, 2016
Amazing

Love the mattress. Can't wait to climb into bed every night, and refuse to sleep anywhere else.

Sleeps solo
Amazing Very Glad with my Purchase!!!
David Maldnado
Verified Casper Owner
El Paso, Texas
40 years old
Nov 25, 2016
Amazing Very Glad with my Purchase!!!

I must admit I was skeptical at the beginning I was even skeptical up to the point when the box came to my door. I open the box and even then I thought how can a bed fit in a box the size there is no way it's going to be as firm as they claim it to be... to my surprise not only was it as firm but it was just as comfortable as they said it would be. I am a large man and the comfort of the mattress is very important to me which is why I decided to buy the mattress after I saw some reviews. So I highly recommend this mattress for any size person because it is everything and more than they claim it to be. Thank you Casper for helping me sleep at night God bless

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
We LOVE our Casper!!
Katherine Cain
Verified Casper Owner
Nov 24, 2016
We LOVE our Casper!!

We needed a new mattress when we got a king size bed, and could not be more thrilled with the Casper. It's so incredibly comfortable - perfectly soft but also firm enough so you wake up feeling great, with no aching. Cannot recommend it highly enough!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
California king
Vern Byfield
Verified Casper Owner
San Ramon, California
78 years old
Nov 24, 2016
California king

Love it. I'm using it to replace a select comfort bed. It is equal in comfort to the select comfort bed, but with it I won't find myself sleeping in a hole when the bed deflates. It is also significantly less expensive than the select comfort bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a pig
We love it
Tom and Teri
Verified Casper Owner
Jacksonville , Florida
57 years old
Nov 24, 2016
We love it

Simple and easy Look forward to many more zzzzzzzz's On it Thank you Casper

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper