AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Simple Elegance
Steven Quinn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
68 ans
Jul 29, 2015
Simple Elegance

I guess it's true that you can't judge a book by its cover. I was in need of a new bed. My bed was only 18 months old, but I never liked it. I tried putting a memory foam pad on it. That was a sweaty clingy nightmare, literally! I am a regular listener to the Jim Rome Show. He was promoting the Casper Mattress pretty hard. I went online, read reviews and looked at photos of the mattress. Its appearance is so stark and simple, I couldn't imagine that it was what Rome was saying. Jim Rome has been pretty adamant over the years that he is honest about the products that he promotes. When my mattress arrived, I thought how can anything all scrunched up in a box possibly be comfortable? I had purchased an inexpensive wood slat platform from Amazon prior to the mattress arrival. Once the bed was in place, I laid on it, wasn't that impressed. I've been sleeping on it for three weeks now, I still can't figure out how a flat mattress devoid of the usual quilted fluff and puff can give me such a comfortable good nights sleep? But, it does. Not too hard, not too soft, I have been sleeping better than I have in years! I do not anticipate using the generous Casper 100 night return policy! Thank you!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Our Sleep Is Much Better
James Nohelty
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Interlaken, New York
66 ans
Jul 29, 2015
Our Sleep Is Much Better

The unboxing of the mattresses was just a little harder than opening a box of cereal. My sleep had been poor on our 8 year old foam mattress and I would wake up stiff and in need of a nap later in the day. My wife's sleep was slightly better but still not good. On the Casper mattress we both sleep solidly through the night, wake up refreshed, and I no longer need a mid-day nap. We're quite pleased with our purchase.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Casper the Friendly Mattress
Corey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rancho Cucamonga, California
31 ans
Jul 28, 2015
Casper the Friendly Mattress

The unboxing was super easy and we've enjoyed every single night of sleep since. The greatest thing about the Casper is how it perfectly combines the firmness of a traditional spring mattress with the slight give of memory foam. We put ours on an Ikea bed with slats and it feels thick and well supported. I highly recommend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Casper
trudy yoder
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Barnhart, Missouri
51 ans
Jul 28, 2015
Casper

My husband and I laugh because we missed the UPS Guy.. My Husband said he driving with a Casper and it got lose in truck...... smashed in his face.. My Husband is very humorous.. and makes me laugh all the time... and all UPS guys are jumping on it.. Well.. I love the Casper.. Engineering a compact Queen in a box is quit remarkable!! Once you get it.. and open it just unfolds before your eyes.. UPS.. Great Guys to.. 65 LBS.. I went and got it because I couldn't wait.. Casper rocks.. Affordable.. So All my Family and Friend like it.. Dig it.. Thanks.. Found you by Chance!!! Very Happy!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love My Casper
Craig Olson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boston, Massachusetts
40 ans
Jul 28, 2015
Love My Casper

The whole experience of ordering my Casper was seamless. I heard so many positive reviews and despise going to a furniture store to buy a mattress...I despised it so much it took me 15 years to get rid of my old one! I had a Sealy Posturepedic which was very good for quite awhile but it also cost about $300 more than my Casper. The ordering was easy, free shipping is a plus on such a large item, no sales tax, and easy transport to the bedroom! The unboxing was great. I didn't have to fish around for anything. The bed opened up smoothly and NO SMELL! I did give it a few hours before putting on the mattress pad and sheets. I've been sleeping on my Casper since mid April (2015) and I love it. I am definitely getting deeper sleep because I wake up and can function without a lot of moaning and groaning. many of my aches and pains are gone. I do have some lingering back pain but that is more likely due to my weight and/or sleeping position. I throw off a lot of heat and having the Casper is no different than my previous mattress. I sleep very comfortably and i am not awakened by the dog constantly getting up thru the night to find just the right spot at any given hour...as you dog owners know these things change quite frequently.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
So Far So Good
Todd Widseth
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Benson, Minnesota
52 ans
Jul 28, 2015
So Far So Good

A little leery about buying a mattress without at least touching it. But with free shipping back, why not. We bought the Casper king size bed weighs about 80 pounds (make sure you have help). Follow the directions and make sure it is unpacked in the room it's going in. We went from a Sleep Number that we had for 15 years to a Casper. This is an amazing bed that we were able to use right away. My wife has had back problems and after a few day on the Casper she seams to be better. My only complaint is shipping took 10 business days to receive. I recommend updating the web site ship times when this happens. I did email Casper and received a quick return on my email. I will recommend Casper to people who are mattress shopping.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Firm, but comfortable
Ted Lin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
South San Francisco, California
35 ans
Jul 28, 2015
Firm, but comfortable

Unboxing the mattress was a show in itself. I wish I'd taken a video of it, but with the tools and instructions provided, it was easy-peasy. We've had our mattress for a few weeks now and though we both thought it was firmer than our other mattress, we've both slept way better on it. Not sure how that worked out, but we're both sleeping better. Only drawback I may have is the firmness of it. There are times I wake up and feel a little stiff in the back which I've had issues with before on our old mattress. It's not nearly as bad and it doesn't happen that often, but I think I wish it were a tiny bit softer or had the ability to change the firmness. Maybe it will loosen up in time. It can get a tiny bit warm at times too and so we have to have a fan on while we sleep, otherwise we do overheat some. It there were a topper gel cooling pad or something you guys offered, that would be ideal and solve all the issues we've had. We've slept great the past few weeks and don't plan on exchanging!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Seems to have solved my neck, back and knee aches!
Hisham Z
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Monroe, New Jersey
47 ans
Jul 28, 2015
Seems to have solved my neck, back and knee aches!

I used to wake up painfully after 4-5 hours of sleep. I've had an active lifestyle in sports when I was younger, and am paying the price for it now. I switched form a very expensive spring mattress and box spring to Casper about 3 weeks ago. I can honestly say that from Day 1 - I woke up without the same neck, lower back and knee pain that I grew accustomed to over many years. I am very thankful to my wife who convinced me to try this Casper mattress. After trying out a Tempur-Pedic in a store a few years ago, I was wary of this "foam" mattress, since the Tempur was too mushy and took too long to recover to its fullness, after shifting around. Casper doesn't suffer from this at all. For me, I can say that this was a very cost effective purchase. I went from 4-5 hours of sleep max each night, waking up having to "crack" my ankles, knees, neck and back - to now sleeping 6-7 hours and waking up more refreshed and without having to crack A SINGLE JOINT! Even when I try, nothing cracks! I am happy! Thanks Casper! I am sending my brother the referral email for the $50 each referral bonus - right NOW! He wants in! :-)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love this mattress!
Gary and Cindi Affronti
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Phoenix, Arizona
59 ans
Jul 28, 2015
Love this mattress!

The unboxing of the mattress was just like everyone says. Very simple. After 3+weeks of sleeping on this mattress I have not woken up with hip pain and my wife has had no leg pains. I have slept on a waterbed for years and a pillowtop mattress the last 10 years. It was amazing the difference in mattresses. This one I hope continues to be a keeper. The only thing my wife complains about is the dogs beating her to bed. One at her feet and the other by her head. A little crowded at times. You will love this mattress!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best bed for the money
Kyle Craven
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Royersford , Pennsylvania
22 ans
Jul 27, 2015
Best bed for the money

At first I was a little sceptical about an 850 dollar memory foam mattress, however that sceptisim is gone after sleeping on it. This bed is very comfortable and right in the middle of firm and plush. I'm very happy with the purchase and with the in home trial you really can't go wrong.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper