AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Totally awesome!
John & Martene
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Edmonton, Alberta
28 ans
Jul 26, 2015
Totally awesome!

We went from a 10 year old spring mattress to this piece of heaven. First it was shipped to our place and brought right to our apartment door, minimal effort required. Then it slowly turned from box to mattress shape within a minute. The initial action of flopping backwards on it proved to have above average support and minimal injury to our older than we actually are bones. Finally when we had the pleasure of sleeping on our slab of serenity that is the Casper mattress and quickly drifted into a comfortable mattress supported REM sleep. 10 out of 10, will sleep on it again.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
We love the mattress
Pat&Carrie Briggs
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eugene, Oregon
75 ans
Jul 26, 2015
We love the mattress

The unboxing was easy

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
We love the mattress
Pat&Carrie Briggs
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eugene, Oregon
75 ans
Jul 26, 2015
We love the mattress

The unboxing was easy

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
sleep as deep as the Ocean
Alison Slinchak & Timo...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 ans
Jul 25, 2015
sleep as deep as the Ocean

Dear Casper, We were initially skeptical about purchasing a mattress that cost so much less than a Tempur-Pedic. As we embarked on our new king bedtime adventure, we wanted only the VERY best night's sleep. A friend of a friend recommended your bed and we decided to take the risk. Well to say that we are anything less than in love is a lie. If anything, this bed has created a laziness problem. We do not, I REPEAT DO NOT want to get out of bed in the morning!!! It is amazing. We can't wait to get into bed at night. I have recommended this mattress to many. It will not disappoint. Thank you for making an affordable & magical bedtime experience that has enhanced our lives so much. Love, Ali & Tim :)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It's very comfortable!
Pamela Weber
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Edmond, Oklahoma
52 ans
Jul 25, 2015
It's very comfortable!

Unpacking it was fun and easy, although two people would have made it easier moving it. We've been sleeping on it for 3 weeks now, and it is just the right amount of support for both me and my husband who is 155 lbs heavier than me. I don't seem to have the morning stiffness I had with our old mattress. This is a great improve ment.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
5 STARS
Mark , Renee & Franki...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Clemente, California
50 ans
Jul 25, 2015
5 STARS

We had fun unpacking our new bed and it was so easy to set up . We have been sleeping on it for a while now and really are happy that we made this choice . Even Frankie our Goldendoodle didn`t lift his leg on it so he must love it too. : ) . I also really love your grass root story and out of the box thinking regarding your business model too . Our sleep has been nothing but amazing ! We wake up with a big smile on our faces and feeling great with no pain either . ((( YOU GUYS ROCK ))) keep up the great work ! All the success to you and your Casper Sleep Team . Sincerely Mark , Renee & Frankie too

1
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
This Mattress Rocks!
Rachel Bonnar
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lynn, Massachusetts
47 ans
Jul 25, 2015
This Mattress Rocks!

I totally dig this Casper! I recommend it strongly, it truly helps any body, and I mean ANYBODY. Thanks, Casper the Bed, you made a Little Girl very happy. heart, your fan

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
questions
Tracy Brown Cassese
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
55 ans
Jul 25, 2015
questions

I have questions that arn't on the reviews. What about sagging in the middle of a king size. Does it really keep cooler than a traditional memory foam which is hot for a menopausal female. How easy is it to get back in the box, if necessary, if I do want to return it.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
This is a magic, flying mattress not just some old regular mattress!
Chris Ward
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
30 ans
Jul 25, 2015
This is a magic, flying mattress not just some old regular mattress!

In boxing was easy and a lot of fun to do with my kids. We used to have a regular innerspring mattress that set on box springs(king size). We got our Casper king size about 2 weeks ago and the first night was completely different than all the nights before. Me and my wife slept all night even stayed asleep when our 3 year old crawled into bed at 2am. We stay cool and comfy all night, my wife has a hyperextended lumbar and I have several bad discs in my neck and we haven't woke up sore, and in very little pain. We parred our Casper with 2 king size "My Pillows" from the My Pillow company which we also heard about on the Hannity radio show and it made it even better. I would recommend this bed and pillow parring to anyone looking to get a new bed. Thanks Casper for making a great product in America!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Passed the test of time
Petra Hockey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Port O'connor, Texas
61 ans
Jul 25, 2015
Passed the test of time

Love the concept (mattress and online marketing), phone support, price, quick shipping, easy set-up, no out-gassing. 1 month into our sleeping experience we both felt that the mattress was a tad too firm. Hip and shoulder bones tingled on occasion. After talking to the support team we received a free matching topper that made the mattress just right. I have less pain and stiffness in the mornings now than when sleeping on a three times as expensive Stearns & Foster. I also love the texture of the cover which keeps sheets very well in place and minimizes slipping. It took my husband a little longer to love the mattress but now he is very happy with it. The only slight drawback for him is the soft edge when sitting on it. Would love to see you offer pillows that are as meticulously engineered as your mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper