AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Casper love shown through Haiku.
Chris Long
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
39 years old
Jul 25, 2015
Casper love shown through Haiku.

Back problems, gone! Comfortable, pain free nights. Love Casper. Hell yeah!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Outstanding Mattress!
L and L Dunham
Verified Casper Owner
Billerica, Massachusetts
1 years old
Jul 25, 2015
Outstanding Mattress!

Wanted a memory foam mattress to replace our pillow top and looked at a $3,937 Tempur-pedic but did not want to spend that much money. While resarching mattresses on-line read an article in Consumer Reports that highly reccomended Casper. We have been sleeping on it for two weeks and we are very satisfied.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
This Mattress Rocks!
Rachel Bonnar
Verified Casper Owner
Lynn, Massachusetts
47 years old
Jul 25, 2015
This Mattress Rocks!

I totally dig this Casper! I recommend it strongly, it truly helps any body, and I mean ANYBODY. Thanks, Casper the Bed, you made a Little Girl very happy. heart, your fan

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
This Mattress Rocks!
Rachel Bonnar
Verified Casper Owner
Lynn, Massachusetts
47 years old
Jul 25, 2015
This Mattress Rocks!

I totally dig this Casper! I recommend it strongly, it truly helps any body, and I mean ANYBODY. Thanks, Casper the Bed, you made a Little Girl very happy. heart, your fan

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I really like it.
Paul L
Verified Casper Owner
Ruckersville , Virginia
1 years old
Jul 24, 2015
I really like it.

Unboxing = easy. Comfort is great. I used to wake up on weekends around 5:00 and not be able to fall back to sleep. My Casper is so comfortable that I can now fall back to sleep on the weekends and get more sleep. I love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Craig Eminger
Verified Casper Owner
Laotto, Indiana
65 years old
Jul 24, 2015

Unboxing was easy enough but am now wondering how to box it up if we want to return it. Haven't had a good nights sleep on it yet.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Support is just right
Florencio Pacheco
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
33 years old
Jul 24, 2015
Support is just right

This is definitely the first mattress I've owned that is not to firm but not to soft. I herniated a disk in my back a few years ago. Instead of surgery I opted for physical therapy but the pain just turned into discomfort particularly in the mornings crawling out of bed. I started exercising regularly but I would wake up very stiff in my hips and lower back. My shoulder would also be very tight from sleeping on my side. I always thought the stiffer the mattress the better. I was sure wrong. All of my shoulder stiffness is gone and the majority of my hip and back pain and stiffness is gone. As long as I get a good stretch in a few times a day I am much more nimble and the Casper has played a huge role in that. I have been very pleased thus far with the mattress. Highly recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic! Unbelievable value & quality
Terence Doherty
Verified Casper Owner
Bakersfield , California
63 years old
Jul 24, 2015
Fantastic! Unbelievable value & quality

This has been by far the best mattress my wife & I ever experienced. Unboxing was a trip (cal king) but fun to watch. We used to sleep on a sleep number bed. Not any more! In fact we could not believe that this mattress could be any better than the sleep number. So we dismantled the sleep number and stored it in another bedroom just in case. No worries the sleep number is going to the dump this weekend! We fall asleep quickly and stay asleep. My wife use to fidget all night keeping me awake. Not any more. We love this mattress. It's worth far more than we paid for it. But please don't raise the price as we have 2 more beds that will need replacing soon. Terry & Pam

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super awesome
Kurt
Verified Casper Owner
Ann Arbor, Michigan
35 years old
Jul 24, 2015
Super awesome

After years of not sleeping well, tossing and turning, and waking up with back pain I gave Casper a try. Love it. If you are thinking about it, just buy one. If you don't like it, hell, just return it but I doubt you will. Seriously, thanks Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a pig
Soft and firm!
Tonia Moxley
Verified Casper Owner
Christiansburg, Virginia
44 years old
Jul 24, 2015
Soft and firm!

Never slept on a better bed for a better price, and look forward to sleeping now. Worked really well and economically with LL Bean platform bed, both made in the USA. Thanks for a great product that's easy to buy and easy to set up.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper