AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

I had high expectations and it exceeded them
Ross Fusz
Verified Casper Owner
St Louis, Missouri
32 years old
Nov 24, 2016
I had high expectations and it exceeded them

Heard from other people but bought the mattress that they love it, so I purchased it I hoping it would just meet up to their expectations. Definitely exceeded the expectations. Also the pillows are definitely the most comfortable pillows ever.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent mattress for back pain
Edward F Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
Hammondsport, New York
75 years old
Nov 24, 2016
Excellent mattress for back pain

I bought my queen mattress in October last year and it has helped my back since first use. We had to add the soft latex pad cover that Casper gave us to make it soft enough for my wife and now she is using the mattress. My firm back support did not change. My other family members are planning to buy a Casper mattress as are we for our guest bedroom. I highly recommend this mattress if you need a semi-hard mattress for back support including sleeping on your side. I made my own platform bed.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable and supportive.
Stephen Beaucage
Verified Casper Owner
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
69 years old
Nov 24, 2016
Very comfortable and supportive.

Much improvement from my old mattress.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Simply comfortable
Cliff neal
Verified Casper Owner
Chelsea, Alabama
44 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Simply comfortable

The unboxing was cool! The boxspring is incredibly simple to put together. The literature said it could take up to 30 days to get accustomed to the matress, it took 4 days for me. Its really comfortable, easy to purchase and no drama!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfortable!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Boulder, Colorado
40 years old
Nov 23, 2016
So comfortable!

I'd totally recommend Casper. The delivery and un-packaging experience was super convenient. And the mattress is more comfortable than my Serta. I actually bought the Casper for my guest room, but am seriously considering swapping it out for my bedroom.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Total Bliss
Irma
Verified Casper Owner
Menifee, California
46 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Total Bliss

Definitely recommend

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Judy wittig
Verified Casper Owner
Victor , New York
53 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Amazing

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful
Audrey Gallimore
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
41 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Wonderful

Unboxing was a bit of a pain due to my small room, but I sleep fantastic.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love it
Karen Zelman
Verified Casper Owner
High Prairie , Alberta
45 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Love it

I love my Casper bed! The mattress does not get hot like others! I do have issues with my neck and did need to change the style of pillow that was comfortable with my previous mattress. Once I found one that worked it's nothing but comfortable.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
swinter
Verified Casper Owner
Mc Lean, Virginia
36 years old
Nov 23, 2016
Great mattress

I received my queen-sized Casper mattress about a month ago, and I couldn't be happier. The delivery and packaging was convenient; and the mattress is very comfortable. It is a bit on the firm side, but that suits my preference.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper