AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best mattress that I have purchased
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Staten Island, New York
42 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress that I have purchased

I purchased this mattress for my brother and he has been getting a lot more sleep. Unpacking the mattress was an interesting experience but not too difficult.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it
Matthew and Amy Stymiest
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
40 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Love it

Yes..awesome. Like sleeping on a cloud in heaven..Our potellied pig Peppah and our dog Oso dont want to get off the bed and my wife and I don't either.. I work construction and my wife is a private care giver.We work hard and now we can sleep hard and wake up rejuvenated..for the first time in years..I feel awesome this morning..except i want to crawl back in bed which would not be so bad..Thank you..We now have an Island of Refuge a peice of heaven..

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 years old
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm, you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now, I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
No more back pain
Christy P.
Verified Casper Owner
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
44 years old
Jan 25, 2017
No more back pain

Got a Casper bed (based on price and reviews) after my husband started to complain about waking up with back pains. After just a few short weeks, he's already commenting on how he hasn't had any pain since we got our Casper bed. It does take a day or two to get used to the different smell, but once you do...no complaints. Because of the low price, I'm now thinking of upgrading us to a king size and moving the queen size mattress and bed frame to the guest room.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
COOL AND COMFORTABLE
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Stonington, Connecticut
54 years old
Jan 25, 2017
COOL AND COMFORTABLE

I did an enormous amount of research. The Casper choice was the right one. I read all the reviews, good and bad for almost every mattress known to man. The one star reviews say too hot and too cold AND too firm and too soft. I'm a regular sized human. 5'11" 180 somewhat doughy pounds. The Casper supports me no matter my sleep position. So, there you have it. Sleep on it, love it, keep it. Don't love it, send it back. BTW, a lot of the one star peeps let the 100 night deal expire. Not too smart in my humble opinion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing product
Todd Hoover
Verified Casper Owner
Suwanee, Georgia
42 years old
Jan 25, 2017
Amazing product

I will say that it took 45 days to appreciate the firmness and also the right mattress pad cover. The one I ordered from Casper was too thin. Otherwise it rocks!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best to date
Brian Jacobs
Verified Casper Owner
Wildomar, California
59 years old
Jan 25, 2017
Best to date

This has been my best bed to date. Reduced restless nights and improved deep sleep times. Back pain has been reduced tremendously. Odor has been the only negative. It is getting better, but has lasted longer than my wife would have liked.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It took a while. Maybe because I am older, but I had a sore back when I got the bed. It took a few weeks, but now all I do is lie down, breathe deep, and the next thing I know it is 6am and the alarm is going off.
Bill Stults
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
63 years old
Jan 25, 2017
It took a while. Maybe because I am older, but I had a sore back when I got the bed. It took a few weeks, but now all I do is lie down, breathe deep, and the next thing I know it is 6am and the alarm is going off.

The unboxing was a non-event. Simple and straightforward, my partner and I assembled the metal frame, and the foundation, and unboxed the mattress in less than 45 minutes. The longest part was taking the box frame pieces out of the box to carry them upstairs. I have been sleeping on a futon for the last (I am embarrassed to say) 30 years. My partner had added foam several times and though she thought it helped, it was not a solution. The bed was just plain uncomfortable. When we got the Casper pillows, I tried to sleep with one of them on the old bed. It was not a good idea. Once we got all of the parts, the Casper pillow fit the Casper bed and they combined to straighten out my back and allowed me to really relax. Needless to say, I am impressed. I would not hesitate to recommend the Casper to my friends and have already done so a number of times. If I were to make one criticism, it would be the staggered shipping. It took almost a week and a half for all of the parts to arrive. A small price to pay for a happy sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Jealous!
Lindsay
Verified Casper Owner
Kearney, Nebraska
32 years old
Jan 25, 2017
Jealous!

We bought this for our young daughter after my husband fell asleep with her and then had a sore back for days afterwards! Now we are jealous of her mattress! It's amazing and we hope to get one for ourselves soon! Before we would argue over who had to go lay with our daughter and now we are fighting over who GETS to!! :) Thanks Casper--loved everything about it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper