AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Great sleep, great customer service!
Dave
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
29 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Great sleep, great customer service!

I'm loving my casper mattress, and more importantly loved the purchasing experience. Let's be honest, online shopping always come with a level of risk especially when there is a lot of $$$ involved. Originally I ordered the mattress along with the sheet set. While I loved the mattress right out of the box I decided the sheets weren't for me and was delighted that Casper stayed true to their word on the hassle free and EFFICIENT return policy. Big big BIG plus in today's online world that a lot of companies still don't get right! Would recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Would buy this mattress again in a heartbeat.
The Uhr's
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
42 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Would buy this mattress again in a heartbeat.

Awesome turnaround/delivery service. Open package carefully, and as directed. No smell from the mattress at all! Also - made in the United States, so construction fibres are tested. My husband adored this mattress right off the bat. It took me a couple of weeks - like most when changing a mattress. I wouldn't trade it for anything now! I would recommend this mattress to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazzzzzzzzzzzzing
Gladys
Verified Casper Owner
Stratford
57 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Amazzzzzzzzzzzzing

We loved the unboxing event! I call it an event because we invited our friends over to witness it with us! We were all amazed and now several months later it is still awesome. So awesome we bought another one and as soon as our sin moves in to his renovated bedroom we plan on getting a third Casper mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great night sleeps with Casper
Antonio
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
45 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Great night sleeps with Casper

I kept getting up to reposition myself. And now, Casper contours to my body. So I sleep a good 7-7:30 hours undisturbed .

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Soft without being too soft, firm without being too firm
Colby
Verified Casper Owner
Nov 22, 2016
Soft without being too soft, firm without being too firm

The buying experience was great, zero hassle, a few mouse clicks and it's on its way to you. And the 100 days guarantee made the decision to buy sight-unseen much much easier. The delivery guy was amazed a whole king sized mattress could be in the box he brought us. Unpacking it was a blast (seriously, bring the kids in for this bit). We gave our mattress a day to air-out and then we were good to go! And I love that we can just fold it in half to move it! Way easier to move than a conventional king sized mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Fantastic!
Mike Jacobsen
Verified Casper Owner
Tofino
34 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Fantastic!

A few friends had purchased Casper beds and raved about the purchase experience and most importantly the sleep. I was a little skeptical, but because we live in a remote location I thought I would give Casper a go. Opening up the box is awesome. How Casper gets a king size mattress into a box that size is beyond me. Upon first touch of the mattress I was worried it would be too soft, but then you lie on it and it is the perfect firmness. I travel a lot for work and after several nights in hotel beds I really look forward to returning home to a great nights sleep on my Casper mattress. Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful!
Mary McGraw
Verified Casper Owner
Quebec City
34 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Wonderful!

The process was amazingly simple. We moved to a new city (Quebec City). The bed was at our post office for pick-up since we weren't around for the actual delivery. It arrived on time. As soon as we opened the box, the mattress magically laid flat on our platform bed. We were able to sleep on it that same night. We have now had the bed for 4 months, and we love it! Not only was the process so easy to get the bed, but it's the most comfortable bed we have slept on!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Linda MacMillan
Verified Casper Owner
Fenwick
60 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Fantastic

We loved this mattress from the very first night of sleeping on it. No more back aches and it is so nice to finally sleep right through the night. We have not regretted buying this mattress. We highly recommend this mattress to all.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it
Amber
Verified Casper Owner
Shelburne, Ns
36 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Love it

Would recommend

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Kim Fricker
Verified Casper Owner
Midlothian, Virginia
30 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

We had a difficult time getting UPS to deliver to our house because we were not home Monday-Friday, 9-5pm... Weird that. Noah at Casper was AMAZING and helped us work out the incredibly frustrating situation. When we FINALLY were able to unwrap this bad boy it was pretty exciting, I'm not going to lie. We got the king because we share our bed with an Australian Shepherd and a robust kitty. Neither one of them will sleep on their own damn bed anymore., so I guess it was a good call! My partner sleeps like a starfish, and flips and flops all over the place all night long. Needless to say, I haven't slept very well in a few years. The first night we slept on the mattress I slept for a full 9 hours (I usually sleep 6-7), and according to my FitBit, I had less then five minutes of restlessness instead of the usual 45 mins. So happy with this purchase. I thought it would take a while to get used to the firmness but nope. Glorious, restful sleep every.single.night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper