AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Very comfortable
Rod Collins
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
50 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Very comfortable

I really enjoy my experience sleeping on the Casper. I never knew how much better sleep I would get vs spring mattresses. I would highly recommend this bed to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
38 years of marriage, this is the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on, it took no getting use to, perfect from the first night on.
Terri
Verified Casper Owner
56 years old
Nov 21, 2016
38 years of marriage, this is the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on, it took no getting use to, perfect from the first night on.

Very easy to assemble, I did it myself. I wish it had a more sold box spring but I can replace that at anytime. We will never sleep on a spring mattress again, we are hooked.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Investment in Sleep
Grace
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Best Investment in Sleep

I was very skeptical of the Casper when I first heard about it. Mattress in a box? Sounds like a gimmick. A good mattress under $1000? Too good to be true. But my husband insisted on trying it. What's the worst that can happen? We can return it if it's not good, he said. The mattress really does show up in a box and it's quite magical watching it expand when you open the packaging. There's a slight, factory-type smell that comes with it, but it goes away. At first sleep, you don't quite know what to make of it. Is it really good? You know the quality of the mattress and how good it is, after about a month's sleep. I noticed how deeply I was sleeping and how restful I was. I won't say it's like sleeping on clouds. But the mattress does make you sleep more soundly. My husband and I have very different sleep patterns. He goes to sleep much later than I do. When he finally gets in bed, I don't wake up or notice when he does. Or if either of us turns, neither of us notices. Definitely worth a shot. Give it a month and see how you feel.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Nice mattress for a great value
Andrew & Lindsay
Verified Casper Owner
Howell, Michigan
30 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Nice mattress for a great value

Price is unbeatable. We looked at the local (chain) mattress store and similar mattresses cost minimum $2500. The casper mattress is delightful. My wife and I decided to upgrade from a queen to a king and the casper mattress was the best price. Ordered it and slept on it - it's very comfy. I sleep straight through the night and wake up refreshed. My wife says it's a little firm for her, but not too firm. We would buy it again.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress Ever ! Casper, You Rock !
Doug & Bev Yount
Verified Casper Owner
Piqua, Ohio
51 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Best Mattress Ever ! Casper, You Rock !

The unboxing and bed set up was so simple ! Our old mattress was 20 years old and our New Queen Casper is truly the best. After a few nights the quality difference was so apparent, I have telling everyone about Casper !

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress and great purchase experience
Eric Grubbs
Verified Casper Owner
Boiling Springs, South Carolina
50 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Great mattress and great purchase experience

Really liked the packaging and unpacking experience. We were both worried that the mattress would be hot due to the memory foam. After three nights of sleep the temperature is no different than our standard mattress. Really comfortable and great support. Overall great mattress and we have no regrets with the purchase thus far.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's great!
David Bowen
Verified Casper Owner
West Hollywood, California
52 years old
Nov 21, 2016
It's great!

I would recommend to a friend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best sleep ever!
Lacy Flora
Verified Casper Owner
Greensboro, North Carolina
56 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Best sleep ever!

This mattress was ready to assemble with the foundation. Also bought pillows and sheets and slept like a baby. My partner loves it as much as I do. Best sleep I've had in years and my body feels 10 years younger after only the 3rd night. Can't imagine sleeping on anything else. Everything about this set is primo. Thank you for the best rest yet!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress
Jon and Jessica Lester
Verified Casper Owner
Orem , Utah
23 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Best mattress

It was super easy to put out and it feels wonderful. My husband and I sleep really well and don't feel a lot of the other moving in the middle of the night. Best mattress. I'd recommend it to all!!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Believe the hype
John and Sylvia W.
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
37 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Believe the hype

Title says it all. I admittedly was afraid of making a big purchase without having tried the product. My wife and I love the mattress - definitely a top 3 purchase I've made in my lifetime.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper