AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best bed we have ever slept on!
Tiffany Liesch
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco , California
40 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Best bed we have ever slept on!

Can I give it 10 stars?! My husband and I were in the market for a new mattress and were a bit skeptical about purchasing a mattress that is shipped in a box! I'm so glad we gave it a try because we have now slept on it for one month and we wake up everyday saying to each other how great we slept! We have slept in beds in 5 star hotels for years and we rate this mattress HIGHER! We did buy the Casper sheets and pillows, as well and we couldn't be happier. Best pillows, best sheets, best mattress. You won't be sorry!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Just soft enough
Zach Forrester
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
33 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Just soft enough

Very comfortable, cool, nice balance of firmness and sinking in.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Incredible
Ted Fallo
Verified Casper Owner
Lakeville, Massachusetts
46 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Incredible

I live a very active lifestyle, exercise regularly and have a very busy and oftentimes physical job. However the past few years had been suffering from painful back stiffness that finally this past summer required me to start seeing a chiropractor regularly. Thank God I did because my chiropractor recommended I replace my mattress and suggested CASPER. The improvement in my sleep and the lack of stiffness in my back was almost immediate. I've recommended CASPER mattress to several friends and am very happy with the PRICE, THE EASY FINANCING, THE DELIVERY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE AWESOME SLEEP I'M FINALLY GETTING AGAIN.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Soft and Firm at the Same Time!
Kevin & Margot
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
34 years old
Nov 19, 2016
Soft and Firm at the Same Time!

The mattress is a dream. I love getting into bed and I sleep soundly every night. The bed is both cloudy soft and firm enough to support. I don't understand the physics there... In addition, the box served as our coffee table for the first couple days and then our shelves for another week as we waited for furniture to arrive and a freight shipment from China. Our cats also loved the box, although one jumped nearly as high as I am when we pierced the mattress bag and it quickly expanded.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great mattress!
Jake Randall
Verified Casper Owner
Jeffersonville , Vermont
< 18 years old
Nov 19, 2016
Great mattress!

Very comfortable

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Very comfortable,
Teresa Craig
Verified Casper Owner
Columbiaville, Michigan
51 years old
Nov 19, 2016
Very comfortable,

Yes I kept the box just in case I did send mattress back. Yes I would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone. I like the price and I like that I didn't have to spend a lot of money for the best comfort. It is one mattress with one price for the size unlike other mattresses. I sleep all night long not waking up with my body aching from sleeping on the mattress. I absolutely love this mattress!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's perfect
Robert, Kathleen and J...
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
Nov 19, 2016
It's perfect

Yes would recommend to a friend, and in fact I have.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Good night's sleep!
Terri Roller
Verified Casper Owner
Basehor, Kansas
57 years old
Nov 19, 2016
Good night's sleep!

I love my Casper! All ready shared it on Facebook, and planning to buy a queen sized one to take overseas with us next year. The only thing I did too change it was buy a mattress topper. (I like a like cushion on my bed.) It wasn't necessary, and my husband likes it better without, actually. I would recommend this bed to anyone!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I am very impressed
Brenda Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Odenton, Maryland
64 years old
Nov 19, 2016
I am very impressed

I thoroughly enjoyed the unpacking experience. I am divorced and I was able to unpack and place my king size mattress by myself because of your unique pacing method. Yes I've already recommended the Casper mattress to friends and family.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Happy I purchased this mattress
Kris
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta Area, Georgia
45 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Happy I purchased this mattress

We moved to a new house without our 15 year old mattress (finally!) so I was searching online and in stores to find a new one quickly. Saw some reviews about the Casper on best mattress sites/blogs and went to the Casper website. I liked that it had an easy return policy and that the reviews looked pretty good overall. I also liked that there was just one mattress to select and not a bunch of different options. I was so stressed about the mattress arriving because I didn't know how I was going to get it from the UPS truck to the bedroom. The fact that it came in a compact box was so easy but I have to say that I was worried about what it would be like sleeping on it! Well, it has been wonderful! My husband and I both feel like we get the best sleep ever. I notice even my two cats spend more time sleeping on the bed than they ever did in the past! It's worth trying to see if you have the same experience! Do give it a couple of weeks to get used to it too! I just purchased the sheets but don't have them yet. If I like them, I might also try the pillows for the complete experience.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper