AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Very comfy
Sue Ayer
Verified Casper Owner
Hudson, New Hampshire
60 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Very comfy

Unboxing so easy. Up and ready very easy. Went to bed around 10 pm, hubby went to work at 6am, slept until 10am!!!! Slept great, no aches. Great mattress!!! Great price!!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful! eases pain
June Beverly
Verified Casper Owner
Melrose, Florida
Nov 18, 2016
Wonderful! eases pain

I was unable to sleep on other mattress. I would wake up in pain, now I sleep through the night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Comfortable & Relaxing
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Virginia
30 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Comfortable & Relaxing

The mattress was basically ready to sleep on as soon as it came out of the box (though we gave it a few hours in case it needed to 'fluff up'). It fit perfectly on our new king-sized frame. Our old mattress wasn't terrible, as it was also foam-based, but it was pieced together with a base from IKEA and a sizable foam topper. The Casper mattress is perfect as-is - just the right amount of give and manages to stay cool.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
amazing mattress, very soft and comfortable
terri
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
40 years old
Nov 18, 2016
amazing mattress, very soft and comfortable

I have my dog sleeping on the bed with me and it's so comfortable, we sleep all night and didn't wake up tired. My back is thanking me everyday.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
A Great Mattress.
Joe Hardy III
Verified Casper Owner
Canton, Mississippi
57 years old
Nov 17, 2016
A Great Mattress.

In boxing the mattress was a breeze. At first I thought it was a little to soft, until I laid down on it. It formed around the contour of my back and supported me wonderfully. I woke up completely rested. I had a lower back disc fusion surgery and rotator cuff surgery earlier this year. I woke up with no lower back pain or shoulder pain at all. For the first time in years I wake up every morning well rested and no pain at all. Thanks Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Like A Rock
Madeline
Verified Casper Owner
Nov 17, 2016
Like A Rock

We are both sleeping like rocks ever since we bought this mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Restful sleep...finally
Allan
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado Springs, Colorado
52 years old
Nov 17, 2016
Restful sleep...finally

Love this mattress, from the way it is shipped cleverly in a box, to a full nights sleep with no more back pain, and everything in-between. Just bought me a cheap Platform bed frame, and I was good to go. No need for a boxspring. Just the perfect amount of give, firm but not too firm. And finally, the mattress does not make you hot or sweaty. Great product! Worth every cent.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic
Shane Metcalfe
Verified Casper Owner
Webster, New York
31 years old
Nov 17, 2016
Fantastic

We definitely enjoyed the unboxing experience! We have been wanting to purchase a Casper for over a year and finally bit the bullet. We upgraded from a queen to a king and are ecstatic with the results. I was a little surprised at the firmness of the mattress as I am a stomach sleeper but have grown quite accustomed to it. My wife thoroughly enjoys that I can get up and out of the bed without disturbing her. We also both love just lounging in the bed watching TV. We look forward to purchasing a mattress for our daughter when she transitions from her crib to a bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
LOVED IT
Ana
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
24 years old
Nov 17, 2016
LOVED IT

It was super great. I never want to get up in the morning and I always feel refreshed after sleeping on that bed. My BF got one too and he loves it as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
LOOOVE IT!!
Bridget Waltz
Verified Casper Owner
Buckhannon, West Virginia
25 years old
Nov 17, 2016
LOOOVE IT!!

I'm a rough sleeper. I move around a ton and I was always waking my husband before our Casper. Now even if I get up to use the bathroom and come back he doesn't budge. It's helped both of us be more comfortable and stay asleep!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper