AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Oh, it's goood...
David E
Verified Casper Owner
Naples, Florida
26 years old
Oct 06, 2014
Oh, it's goood...

It's easy to set up (watch my unboxing video here on YouTube: http://bit.ly/ZOhXWO ). It's soft enough to be comfy while supportive enough to not wake up with back issues. If you want a bed that "just works" and none of the hassle of going to a stupid mattress store for an unrealistic 2 minute, fully clothed, comfort test while being hassled by a mattress salesman (does it get any worse...?) - then Casper is your answer. Get one. Philip is the man.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good Mattress (Queen size)
Josh Peizer
Verified Casper Owner
Severn, Maryland
27 years old
Oct 03, 2014
Good Mattress (Queen size)

Shipping: was told when I purchased it that it would not be shipped until - days after I purchased it. Got an email that evening stating that it already shipped that same day. Unboxing: Somehow the mattress feels about - pounds heavier when inside the box, I noticed that once I was able to handle if from the sides of the mattress it was much easier to move around. Suggestion - Include handles on the top and bottom of the box, or place the existing handles a bit further down from their current position. It would make moving it around much easier. The mattress: 1st night was rough, I must have woken up at least 6 times. The sort of light sleep you get when you are sleeping in an unfamiliar place. 2nd night was fantastic - I don't remember going to sleep, just waking up refreshed as if I have been asleep my whole life. (If I'm able to edit existing reviews that I will provide updates as time goes on)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Your rating system is broken...
Kyle Bome
Verified Casper Owner
Syracuse, New York
29 years old
Oct 03, 2014
Your rating system is broken...

...because there's no room for 6 stars. When I wake up after sleeping on my Casper I feel better. More energy; more awake; better focused for the day. We spend so much time sleeping, why not make it right? The Casper isn't just a good mattress; it's a way to improve the quality of your life. Get one now, and be prepared for when you can say "well I do have a Casper" to the cute girl or guy at the bar :) 10/10 would recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best thing ever
Bea Fremderman
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
26 years old
Oct 02, 2014
Best thing ever

I don't write reviews...ever. But let me start off with telling you how amazing Casper's customer service is. Honestly, I've never had a better experience buying ANYTHING, let alone something so costly like a mattress. I ordered the mattress online and quickly realized that I needed to talk to a rep to make sure the bed was delivered to my new apartment on the first. They went out of their way to deliver it to my new place. The bed delivered to their offices in the city and then they personally delivered it to my new apartment in Brooklyn after 3pm like I had asked...all to ensure the bed was there for my first night there. Also I should mention that I was sick with a weird summer flu and the customer service rep I had talked to on the phone offered to send me a care package! What?! Who does that!! Totally blew me away that he would make such a kind offer. The bed itself is amazing. I really can't wait to come home from a long day and lay down. It's sorta embarrassing but everyone who comes over to my apartment, I make them lay down on my Casper and try it out. I'm really proud of it since I've never bought anything so expensive for myself. It's totally worth it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing mattress - STELLAR customer service
Metra Horetsky
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
27 years old
Oct 02, 2014
Amazing mattress - STELLAR customer service

The mattress is fantastic. Other foam mattresses make me toss and turn. I've slept on a TempurPedic as a side sleeper and I always wake up in the middle of the night with my arm and leg completely tingly and I have to switch sides every hour or so. They always make me feel like I have to sleep on my back to avoid sinking too deeply into it. The Casper mattress avoids all this somehow. It's supportive and springy at the same time, which is lovely. On top of all that the customer service is amazing. Our mattress arrived with a defect, and the staff was so helpful and friendly. They offered to have the defective mattress picked up for us and delivered us a new one. Five stars all around.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Its like i've been reborn, and had a back replacement
Alex and Danielle
Verified Casper Owner
Buffalo, New York
26 years old
Oct 01, 2014
Its like i've been reborn, and had a back replacement

Our previos bed was a designer queen mattress, with springs, and I knew it was awful. I knew it was awful for months before pulling the trigger on a Casper. We had gone to the big mattress stores and the little ones, decided we liked a $3200 latex style KING size mattress and just didn't have the heart to pull the trigger. When we saw Casper featured in the NYT, I thought it was less risky than your average mattress store, and with the 100 day guarantee, we dove right in. Unboxing was fun, we thought it was going to literally explode out of the box, so it was kind of disappointing as it slowly and responsibly gasped for air as we let it out of its packaging. We immediately set it down on the bed and laid down... boy was it squishy. Turns out it wasn't done gasping for air, so a couple hours later when we went to bed it was like heaven. When I woke up in the morning it felt like I had a back replacement, it felt AWESOME. My wife and I both sleep like starfish, and so does the cat, so the King size upgrade was the best decision I've made all year in terms of comfort. Five stars, well earned. I will be recommending Casper to everyone I know!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
An awesome mattress
Patricia Floyd
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Illinois
58 years old
Oct 01, 2014
An awesome mattress

I am so glad I found this website and was able to order this mattress. It is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I've been sleeping on it now for 3 weeks and for the first time in years, I am able to sleep through the night without waking up every 2 hours to find a more comfortable position. Buy one! You won't regret it!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Superb Comfort
Patrick & Susan Kopplin
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
65 years old
Sep 28, 2014
Superb Comfort

Simple process for ordering, receiving, unpacking, and set-up. Great customer service for any snafus. Blissful sleep for the past month and looking forward to many years of enjoyment. Even the dogs noticed how great the new Casper Mattress feels. Have told all our friends how wonderful the bed sleeps, the no brainer process, and the incredible guarantee . Keep up the great work everyone!! Mention our names and we both get money back!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best money we've ever spent!
Valerie K and Sam H
Verified Casper Owner
Kalispell, Montana
37 years old
Sep 28, 2014
Best money we've ever spent!

I've slept on a foam futon mattress since 2006; it was fine for about 4 years, but I struggled more and more with my lower back pain since ~2011. I got incrementally better with yoga and physical therapy, but I often woke up in pain early in the morning - I couldn't relax in bed and I always took Advil before going to bed. We recently moved cross-country, so we decided it was a good time to just ditch the old bed altogether. We spent the first 2 months after moving sleeping on our guest bed (spring mattress), which was better than the old one, but not great. We shopped around a lot before deciding on Casper - what really sold us was the non-chemical burn retardant and the fact that it is made in the U.S. Plus, we were reassured that it could be returned without a hassle if it didn't work out (even from Montana). Lucky for us, the Casper has worked out even better than we could have even imagined! We've only had it for about 2 weeks, but I have already discovered that I do not need Advil to sleep. It is perfect: soft, but not too soft, and firm, but not too firm. Sam and I both love it (as do the cats). I honestly thought my back pain would always rule my life; I'm positively astonished at how much better I have gotten just by changing my mattress. I'm so grateful that we found Casper, thank you!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
This is the best bed over ever slept on
Shelby Meinzer
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
31 years old
Sep 27, 2014
This is the best bed over ever slept on

I am very impressed with this mattress. I have slept on much more expensive mattress's and this is simply better. The feel that they created is amazing. There is no reason to get anything else. The only complaint that I have is that they don't sell an equally awesome pillow to go with it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper