AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Best mattress I've owned in 20 years!!!
Scott Walther
Verified Casper Owner
Pikeville, North Carolina
37 years old
Aug 23, 2014
Best mattress I've owned in 20 years!!!

Unboxing and setting up. Both were very easy. I had my old bed up and out of the room in no time and the Casper Sleep mattress out of the box, exterior and interior packaging in no time. First impression. Soft and springy. Softer than I expected. While you are laying there though you start to notice that it isn't as soft as you though but rather more supportive for your body and it's curves. One of the things I hated on my last mattress was that it was hard. My body didn't feel like it lined up right on it. Felt more like sleeping on a thin mat on the floor. We bought a 2.5” memory foam topper to put on top and that helped a bit but later I noticed two things. First was that my back always felt like it would sink into the topper so I felt hunched over while in bed. I would wake up with back pain because of it. The second thing was that it maintained a lot of body heat. Sometimes I would wake up sweating because of it. The pad under me would feel red hot and I would have to change my shirt to go back to sleep. The Casper Sleep mattress has a supportive feel to it right out of the box. When I laid down on it for the first time I could feel my upper back and buttock sink in to the foam but my mid to lower back felt pushback from the latex foam keeping it from sinking in. Not enough pushback to make it feel awkward or feel like someone is pushing your midsection up into the air but just enough to keep you comfortable. 3 Months Later. So far this is the best mattress I’ve slept on or own in the last 20 years since moving out of mom and dad’s house. It does take a little bit to adjust to it, especially sleeping on spring mattresses for 20 years. My daughter has a cool gel memory foam mattress and ever since we bought it I thought that she had the most comfortable bed in the house. Now it feels like a toss up. I absolutely love getting a good nights sleep now. I wish this had been available years ago. We went through so many mattresses over the last 20 years it is insane how much we spent on them. Suggested changes. My old mattress was 13” tall with a 2.5” foam topper. All of this on a bed frame that was about 5” off the ground and a box spring. So it sat up high. With the Casper sleep on being 10” tall we lost a lot of height on our bed. However, the sleep we get now is a lot more comfortable so it was a worthwhile trade off. Maybe 2” more of the supportive foam at the bottom to compensate. In my opinion, it is well worth the cost. Give it a try since there is the 40-day return policy. If you don’t like it, just give them a call. You will be reimbursed and can press on with another mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Best Mattress Money Can Buy
Mikah D. Sargent
Verified Casper Owner
Columbia, Missouri
21 years old
Aug 22, 2014
The Best Mattress Money Can Buy

Unboxing Casper was actually a lot of fun! The tool makes the process simple, and it's really important you move slow and steady. As you're cutting, try to follow along with the open space where the mattress is folded inside. I watched a video where someone cut Casper's covering and I nearly shed a tear. I learned from their mistake and took it easy while opening. My first night with Casper was really great, too! I felt I woke up far better rested than I usually do — I didn't want to get out of bed! A few other people have mentioned splurging on your sheets/pillows if you buy this bed. I'd recommend it. I went with the L.L. Bean sheets recommended in the FAQ and found some pillows recommended by the same people who reviewed the L.L. Bean sheets. Couldn't be happier with those purchases. If you have any questions, you should most definitely contact the Casper team. My customer service experience wasn't just helpful — it was incredibly fun! Whoever I spoke to was really cool and down to earth; we ended up joking about whether I was a human (you had to be there). In the end, if you want an investment you'll never regret, go for Casper. The jaw-dropping, eye-drooping comfort of this bed is unmatched.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
did not meet my expectations
gerome and kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Charelston, West Virginia
55 years old
Aug 21, 2014
did not meet my expectations

We had high expectations for the bed. Found beds of better value in a store.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Incredible mattress and customer experience!
Tyler Reeves
Verified Casper Owner
Birmingham, Alabama
29 years old
Aug 20, 2014
Incredible mattress and customer experience!

Since getting my Casper king mattress, I have had the best sleep of my life! I previously had a memory foam mattress and really only purchased the Casper because I needed a bigger size. I actually thought that I liked my old mattress a lot. While I expected the Casper to be nice (and more roomy), I was not expecting such an incredible upgrade in comfort and quality. Everything about my experience with the Casper team and their product has been great. I would highly recommend Casper. This has been one of the best customer service experiences I've had.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
It is as advertised.
Matthew Pietkevich
Verified Casper Owner
West Hartfrod, Connecticut
25 years old
Aug 20, 2014
It is as advertised.

I received my Casper a few weeks after it's launch and found the customer support excellent! The install was easy(the queen size box was heavy, but nothing I couldn't push around). I would give the mattress a few weeks of testing before you return it. It took some getting used too, (I have always been on a firm mattress) but 1 month in and i'm loving it. Buy the Caspar if you want a great mattress without all of the hassle. I only wish they figured out how to package in a inflating box-spring.... I still had to take a visit to the mattress store to pick one up.

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The Queen C
Amanda Kwasniewicz
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
23 years old
Aug 15, 2014
The Queen C

So, you know how everyone likes to brag that they "LITERALLY have the BEST mattress ever!!!!"? Well, we can put everyone else's (aka those without a Casper mattress) bragging rights to bed (pun intended) because I/we have the best mattress ever. Literally. Now, I never understood what was so damn fancy about a Tempurpedic, as my past beds were always pretty comfortable, just a nice ole spring mattress that seemed to do the trick. Then, I got a mattress topper and that was pretty nice and I sort of understood what I was "missing out on". But THEN, and this is where things get good, I was graced with a lovely queen Casper. THE Queen Casper. The Beyoncé of beds, if you will. When I got this bed I was working three jobs and had little to no time reserved for sleep, so the few hours I was able to slumber were incredibly important. I was also dealing with quite a bit of shoulder/neck pain, so any time spent not moving was my favorite time. My first night with the mattress I was luckily enough to have 4 hours before I had to be up, and I woke up feeling like I had got a solid 12. No neck pain, not too terribly drowsy, just well rested as if I hadn't just worked 14 hours the day before. TLDR: This mattress is everything a mattress could be and should be all along. I don't know why it took so long to create this magical piece of sleep machinery, but I can tell you that I'm happier than ever that it's here now and it's MINE!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Colleen Rosenberg
Verified Casper Owner
447 N. Union Avenue, Alabama
61 years old
Aug 14, 2014
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Unboxing it....kind of thought it might come out like a jack-in-the-box..0:). Was easy. Its the best mattress that I've ever owned. I got the queen size. Took a while to do this review as I was in the process of moving and didn't want to open the box until I was at my destination....they say once it comes out of the box it will never go in and I can see why. Be like unringing a bell. Anyway I am getting the best sleep....not waking up feeling like I've been beaten during the night. Good going guys. Colleen

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best Service, Design, Comfort and Sleep.
Bon Duke
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
26 years old
Aug 12, 2014
Best Service, Design, Comfort and Sleep.

I decided to get the King Size and I am so happy I did. The customer service is outstanding... I was talking to Andrew B. and was completely sold after he answered all my questions. It was 6PM when I ordered it and Andrew was able to get it delivered to me within 2 hours the same night!!!! This was all possible because I live in Brooklyn NYC and the Distributor is based here. It was so easy to set up and the box was a perfect size to move from doorway to my bedroom. A total of 15 mins from delivery to having the bed set up in my room. The most important thing. The Sleep and comfort. It is amazing... making it the best sleep ever. I don't have any more back pains or trouble sleeping in any position. I would say when you get this bed to make the experience even better splurge on the sheets, Egyptian cotton or Percale Cotton. This company and the mattress will not disappoint. It's a good investment.... when you sleep well... you work better, no stress and life becomes better. What do you have to lose? if your unhappy you can return it and get a full refund. I don't write reviews ever.... but this product really deserves it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
delivery and unpacking
Bonnie Bashor
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
66 years old
Aug 12, 2014
delivery and unpacking

I haven't slept on the mattress yet, so I can't review that aspect yet. I ordered the mattress on Friday evening. It was delivered this morning, Tuesday. I did not expect it to arrive so quickly. The new foundation ordered from Amazon will not get here until next Tuesday. I am 4'11" and 66 years old, yet the packaging was so well thought out, that I could do it all myself. I did not expect that either. I will update you on how well it sleeps.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Steps To Sleep With a Casper Mattress
Jason Vilardi
Verified Casper Owner
Epping, New Hampshire
27 years old
Aug 12, 2014
Steps To Sleep With a Casper Mattress

I went from a Serta super deluxe blah blah pillow top blah blah super bed. We got the Casper and after lugging it up some stairs my dog and I opened it up (this obviously scared him and he peed on my carpet which I had to clean up), this was awesome and fun to see happen in real time in front of me. I finally got to lay on and to be honest after the first night I was kind of indifferent. Fast forward to a week later then a month later and now 2 months later, AMAZING! Here's how my night works: Step 1. Get Ready for Bed. Step 2. Walk the Dog Around. Step 3. Get a Drink of Water. Step 4. Get into Bed. Step 7. Wake Up. (Jason? you're missing 2 Steps? Oh am I? That's because they were, Step 5. Try to Sleep and Step 6. Wake up in the Middle of the Night and Try to go Back to Sleep. Both of which do not happen anymore.) Stop thinking and get this...You won't regret it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper