AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Amahzing!
Kevin, Jess and Tuxxi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver, Colorado
29 ans
Aug 11, 2014
Amahzing!

Sooooo much better than any mattress we've ever had ...I was kicking myself for not getting this sooner. Moving it into the upstairs bedroom and unpacking was a breeze. First night sleep was heavenly. This is a great example of why they say "Take a night to sleep on" when you're making an important decision - just order the bed and sleep on it! You'll be glad you did. Thanks Andrew, Terri and the rest of the Casper team!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best Sleep I've Ever Had
Scott Ebling
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Des Moines, Iowa
40 ans
Aug 08, 2014
Best Sleep I've Ever Had

The 40 day no hassle returns made this an easy decision to try, but after the first few days sleeping on it it was obvious that I was never going to return it. Exceptional craftsmanship, perfect level of support, and most importantly the best sleep I've ever had. In fact, I sleep LESS than I used to because the quality of sleep is so much better on this mattress. Good sleep not only improves your health, it improves your overall mood and outlook on life. Casper has made incredibly easy to get quality sleep for a fraction of the cost of Sleep Number and TempurPedic. Don't hesitate to get one.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Absolutely worth the wait
Sean Hertzsch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Covington, Kentucky
39 ans
Aug 07, 2014
Absolutely worth the wait

I got this mattress a few weeks after they released and so my experience with the shipping is skewed and by no means do I think it reflects what your experience would be. With that said, I can't address the shipping experience. When I got my box in the mail, I was so excited that I forgot to remove my old mattress. It was easy to pull out of the box and tearing through the plastic, it just unfolded itself and formed the proper shape. I have an IKEA Nyvoll frame with slats and no box spring. My first tests were simply to flop onto the mattress. This resulted in a comfortable fall and very little rebound. There was no noise from my bed frame. It was like I hadn't fallen at all. I then bounced a few times until my girlfriend flopped down beside me. I barely felt her (145lbs) hit the mattress either. As to the breathability, I have slept on this mattress in 80+ degree heat with no more sweating or heat conservation than my last mattress from Mattress Firm. Well, that isn't totally true. It may be a bit warmer, but no where near what my experience with other foam or latex mattresses have been. This is truly one of the most comfortable mattresses I have ever slept on. It yields gently to your weight with time. I sleep on my side with my arm under my head and it doesn't affect my circulation as much as other mattresses have. I won't get into details about other nocturnal activities, but rest assured that this mattress is great for that as well. There are no springs to bend, the corners offer excellent grip, and best of all it cleans easily. I can't rave enough about this mattress, or the company for that matter. As I alluded earlier, I had issues with delivery and the management, up to the CEO was involved in making sure I got my mattress as quickly as possible, without prompting. I hope this company really does disrupt the market. I have purchased 5 mattresses in my life from 5 different companies. I will go back to Casper when I need another one. By far the best experience and product I have had relating to furniture.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great Mattress. Better Customer Service
Kyle Crumrine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
31 ans
Aug 07, 2014
Great Mattress. Better Customer Service

My girlfriend and I love our Casper, and the customer service that they have provided us was truly above and beyond what I could have ever expected. We're sleeping great and loving our new mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Wonderful!
Zoe Bradley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sharon, Massachusetts
62 ans
Aug 06, 2014
Wonderful!

I had an old sleep number bed that was failing ie. leaking, no support... I finally realized! I read a review of Caspersleep in Business Week and thought, cool... this is my solution. I had no desire to try out 10 different mattresses for three minutes each at the local department store. I took a chance and, yes, I love it! So much love that I replaced my old guest bed mattress as well. And as soon as I get to Florida... two new mattresses will be replaced there. I have had mine for over a month... easy to handle/install (solo) and lovely to dream upon.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Wow to a good nights sleep!
Lane and Carol Wise
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westland, Michigan
64 ans
Aug 06, 2014
Wow to a good nights sleep!

I have struggled sleeping most of my adult life. From the very first night I have had a restful sleep on the Casper mattress. It has been amazing that I am able to sleep and wake up feeling rested. The mattress came quickly and was so easy to get out of the box and set up. Who would think that a queen size mattress fit into a box and spring to life! I had several questions before we purchased and they took the time and patience to help me through all my concerns. To top it all off, to have 40 days to try the mattress and be able to return it without having to pay for return shipping was unbelievable. It made taking a chance on this mattress an easy decision. Thanks Casper for all my great nights of sleep. I was not able to have them without you!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Way fewer achy mornings!
Rachel Giuliani
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
31 ans
Aug 06, 2014
Way fewer achy mornings!

In the span of time between February 2013 and January 2014, I had two back surgeries. That really sucked. Mercifully, I think my second one was my last, but my back is seriously in need of rehabbing from all that time spent not functioning right. That means even though I am finally fixed up, I still have a long road ahead of me, and I still wake up in significant pain pretty often. Or, I should say, I used to. I know a lot of reviews say it's hard to get out of bed with Casper, and that's a good thing. As someone with back problems, I'm actually celebrating it being *easier* for me to get out of bed, because it's rare that I wake up in pain, now. Casper has given me my mornings back. Not that I *want* to get out of it, of course ;) I was a little concerned about how supportive it would be-- I need a really supportive mattress, and usually this has meant firm. It's perfectly supportive. Just the right amount of squish, just like the website says. And how could you not love a mattress company that actually acknowledges that people have sex on their beds? It's a secondary but very significant use case. Not a terribly romantic way of putting it I guess, but I'm glad Casper cares about ALL the things I do in bed. Which, by the way, also includes sitting and reading a book (... let's be real, playing games on my phone...) before bed. Which is also a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much Casper. I look forward to bedtime even more now.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Casper-A Followup
Adam Syfrett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Auburn, Alabama
30 ans
Aug 05, 2014
Casper-A Followup

A few months back I wrote about Casper on my blog-the new direct-to-consumer mattress startup, and how I was intrigued by the idea. Well, I finally put my money where my mouth is, and bought a King Size Casper, and have been sleeping on it now for a month. The verdict? I'm still VERY impressed. I came from sleeping on a high end Tempurpedic mattress. For what was spent on it, it was OK, but not great. That brand has become synonomous with high end mattresses thanks to their omnipresent marketing and high price. I got sucked into that, along with my sciency side tossing in that anything developed by NASA has to be awesome. But I digress. I've slept better on this Casper than I ever did on a fancier mattress. I could ramble on about how they picked the foam, laid it out, or the like...but honestly, what matters in the end is that it is a very comfortable mattress. If you're in the market for a new mattress, I highly recommend you check Casper out. They have a 40 day money back guarantee, so you can try out the bed in your own home without too much stress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
best mattress
Michael Parks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Durham, Maine
54 ans
Aug 04, 2014
best mattress

My wife an I are full time RV'ers. We have had two previous mattresses, the most recent a select number. Never could find a good number. Skeptical when reading about Casper, sure glad we made the purchase. Easy to handle, follow the simple directions. Both my wife an I slept great from the first night. We tell people all the time. Thank you, team Casper. Cheers

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Didn't know I could sleep this long...yawn!!!
Vinod Ethirajan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
45 ans
Aug 03, 2014
Didn't know I could sleep this long...yawn!!!

Was too excited when we got the CA King mattress. Since it was hot off the production line, there was some adhesive smell that went away in 2 days. After a hard travel day, I hit the Caspersleep and WOW I slept like a baby. No sore back, no tired stretching required, it was awesome. I am happy we made this "casperate" choice. The customer service interaction was positive and effective. Go American, GO CASPER

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper