AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Our Casper is our Happy Place!
Angela Peterman
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
50 years old
Jul 17, 2014
Our Casper is our Happy Place!

We have loved our Casper from day one! Unboxing the mattress was very easy and actually kinda fun. But the most fun is climbing into bed at night. My husband and I both look forward to the cozy comfort of our Casper as well as the restorative sleep we are now enjoying. The aches and pains of our midlife bodies seem to melt away overnight and we don't wake up stiff or sore. We are really glad to have discovered this amazing mattress! Thanks, Casper Team!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Totally Amazing. Seriously.
Rhett Summers
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
27 years old
Jul 16, 2014
Totally Amazing. Seriously.

There really aren't adequate words of praise to describe this mattress. I have been on my queen sized Casper for a week now and I seriously look forward to it every evening (even more so than hitting the hay normally). Frankly, I was a little skeptical when setting it up on my existing box-spring, as I have never truly experienced a memory foam mattress before. Let me tell you, immediately once you lay down, you won't want to get up. The Casper mattress is extremely supportive, while also maintaining a wonderful feeling of semi-softness. Knowing what I know now, I would gladly pay much more than the asking price for this little slice of heaven. I could not recommend this mattress more!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress
Dave Nordstrom
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Jul 15, 2014
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress

I can honestly say that my Casper mattress is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned! This thing is the real deal. I tested out the bed at Casper HQ and was super impressed. This level of quality and comfort will cost you WAY more at conventional mattress stores. Save yourself the time, money, and headache of mattress shopping, and just order a damn Casper! I could go on but I am writing this review from bed and am dozing off...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!
Nancy Grant
Verified Casper Owner
Carpinteria, California
82 years old
Jul 12, 2014
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!

I knew I had to get rid of my miserable Select "Comfort " mattress, but choosing a new mattress was a horrible prospect. In browsing on Apartment Therapy I came across The Casper. What a great idea, I'lll order on line and avoid mattress stores and mattress decisions. My mattress arrived and I was very excited but even more excited the next morning after the best sleep I've had in years! After three weeks its even better because now I wake up with a young back!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price
Bret Ridenour
Verified Casper Owner
Fargo, North Dakota
45 years old
Jul 12, 2014
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price

My wife and I have been using the mattress for about 2 weeks and love it. The big challenge has been getting a worthy bed frame. We actually decided to have one built. I was born with a mild spina bifida. The fallout has been a few ugly surgeries, spinal cord damage, an inoperable lump, and 3 blown disks. Finding a good mattress is like the holy grail and I think Casper has built it. I sleep like a rock and don't need a crowbar to get myself out bed in the morning. I am not walking around hunched over and holding on to things for the first half hour I am awake. The wife and dog love it. It's better than any mattress I have bought from a cheesy salesman at 3 times the price. Completely Satisfied.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally off the couch
Chris & Cassie Ceccoli
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
38 years old
Jul 11, 2014
Finally off the couch

Very happy at the comfort of this mattress. My wife and I purchased the Queen and have been sleeping so soundly I'm actually in shock. Had middle of the road Swedish mattress for 2 1/2 years, and had been sleeping on the couch off and on for the last six months because of pain in my shoulders and neck. Not anymore. Keep up the great work. Hopefully some pillows will be in the works some day!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Soft yet firm!
Ryan Conley
Verified Casper Owner
Branford, Connecticut
31 years old
Jul 11, 2014
Soft yet firm!

When I received my Casper I was super excited to open it. It was very easy to open, and was kind of like watching one of those spongy dinosaur capsules that you drop in water as a kid come to life. As far as sleeping goes its been great! The mattress is firm, yet soft; and really been great for my girlfriend, myself and our 2 dogs for the last month. Now I just need to upgrade the bed frame to be as dope as the mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
First night I had a great sleep.Slept on back and sides with comfort
Myron Hunt
Verified Casper Owner
Coronado, California
1 years old
Jul 10, 2014
First night I had a great sleep.Slept on back and sides with comfort

Unboxing was easy.Great instructions.Although I have only had one nights sleep I am optimistic that I will have many more on my Casper

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
First Night
Alen Kevorkian
Verified Casper Owner
Woodland Hills, California
45 years old
Jul 10, 2014
First Night

Ok, so we unboxed the Bed, and it felt like adding water to a crumpled up tissue, it started coming to life, we looked at the bed and started to laugh like it was alive. So we set it up for its test night, its soft and comfortable. We know what our old bed felt like, and i have been sleeping with a back pain now for a few days, specially when I'm on my side, so that was a test for me, to sleep on my side, and see if my back alignment would allow me to sleep in psi or no pain. Glad to say No Pain. I think these guys have a great product. I recommend them to all of my friends and Family.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Casper has done it right - an incredibly comfortable mattress!
Stu (and Jackie) Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Edwardsville, Illinois
47 years old
Jul 09, 2014
Casper has done it right - an incredibly comfortable mattress!

I actually visited the Casper offices in NYC and tried out the mattress first. I also sent photos of our unboxing - we had the most difficulty in removing our old mattress! Right away, I knew the Casper mattress (on top of a box spring) was something special. It is so comfortable and yet so supportive, you can't help but fall asleep. Now I get excited about going to bed at night! Recently, I was on an overnight business trip and woke up the next morning a bit sore. I missed my Casper! I can't recommend this mattress enough. Bravo to the Casper team!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper