AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

get one, you'll love it!
Tom Rubin
Verified Casper Owner
Galloway, New Jersey
66 years old
Jul 08, 2014
get one, you'll love it!

fun to order, great presentation, graphics...easy to order, easy to set up & sleeping is a joy....your "formula" is a winner...! now, if you can develop real "cool" sheets you'll have a complete package...I have bought so-called "cooling sheets" but they don't last....!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Long Lost Friend
Zach Rose & Jennifer Rose
Verified Casper Owner
Bloomington, Indiana
38 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Long Lost Friend

You guys thought of everything! Unboxing the Casper was a lot of fun. I felt like a long lost friend receiving a special gift. Such intricate details from the personalized Thank You and instruction cards to the extremely handy cutting tool demonstrate your devotion to your customers. We had been sleeping miserably for many years and were at our wits end. We were on the verge of paying almost 5K on another bed, until my husband found you online. We thought, “why not try it? What’s it gonna hurt? A last ditch effort before we spend a fortune…” The 40 day trial was a big incentive, but it was Luke’s customer service that sealed the deal for me. Above and beyond, great job, guys! Oh yeah, and the mattress itself… We have never slept better! A+

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Bed, Great Experience
Amanda Karr
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
53 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Great Bed, Great Experience

We received our Casper California King bed three days after I ordered it. Talk about quick. The box was not too big, but it was heavy. We used a hand truck to get it upstairs. Unboxing it was a lot of fun. Like a giant toy! It took five minutes from opening the box to lying down. We took a video to show our friends. It took my husband and I about 30 seconds to get used to the bed. It is very, very comfortable and we are both sleeping better than we have in at least a year (we had a Serta mattress that had outlived its time). The "bounce" factor is quite satisfactory. *smirk* My cat and my dog are also very happy. The Casper Sleep experience - from customer service to purchasing to delivery to sleeping - was exactly as the web site promised, easy, responsive, quick, no hassle and comfortable. How often does that happen? The only thing I cannot speak to is the return policy because anyone who tries to take my Casper bed is in big trouble. However, I was very satisfied with my IM chat with Philip Krim when he told me they would pick up the bed from anywhere. Not necessary, Philip, I am extremely happy. Buy a Casper bed now! Congrats to the entire company. Go conquer the world!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep since the womb!
Kelly Peyton
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
44 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Best sleep since the womb!

My husband and I were looking to move up to a king size bed, but couldn't agree on anything we tried in the stores. He saw Casper on Kickstarter and I'll admit I was extremely skeptical about buying a bed we couldn't try first, but the return policy and research I did gave me enough peace of mind to give it a try. Our Casper arrived about a week after ordering, my son texted when it was delivered and I couldn't wait to get home from work to open it and give it a try. After just one night, my skepticism was a thing of the past!!!!! I didn't want to get out of the bed the next morning, it was sheer heaven! We've been sleeping on a sleep number bed for about ten years, which allowed us to "set" our own comfort level, but it was never as comfortable as my Casper! I've slept better the past week than I have in my life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Casper is great :)
Jonathan Grossman
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
23 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Casper is great :)

So I got the casper mattress as my first real bed after graduating college. I wanted to get something nicer than a cheap ikea bed, but really had no idea where to start. I wanted something firm and supportive, yet cool which ruled out a lot of the memory foam beds. I went with the Casper for their combination of comfort (well supposedly, from what I could gather online), materials, and local production manufacturing. I am not disappointed in any way, and this is exactly what I was hoping for. The service was great, and even sent me an airbed to use until the mattress arrived. I couldn't have asked for a better bed, and haven't slept this well in years. Thanks casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Goodnight
Kosta Bakalis
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
45 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Goodnight

My 18 year old is finally sleeping well. Thanks for your amazing bed. This one the 3rd one we tried & we finally have a winner. He's 6'4" about 180 lbs. I'm happy with my other current beds but when I do need another, I'll be sure to look up your options. Thanks

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Hands down, the BEST!
Andy Moeck
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
42 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Hands down, the BEST!

I don't sleep very well. I get up 4 or 5 times a night + toss and turn - That was until we got our new Casper. I sleep like a baby. Seriously - The most comfortable bed I have ever been in. When I wake up in the AM I feel rested / energized - AMAZING.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleep-tacular
Meghan Meeker
Verified Casper Owner
Akron, Ohio
27 years old
Jul 07, 2014
Sleep-tacular

After exhausting research about mattresses, my head was spinning from all the options and from the astronomical prices. As soon as I found Casper, I knew my search had ended. We received our king mattress right as we were moving to our first home and the unopned box was easily put onto our moving truck... unlike our guest bed (I'm looking at YOU lumpy spring mattress). Unboxing in our new house felt like a celebration - isn't your bed the first thing you set up in your new house? Our dogs weren't as enthused during the upboxing, and decided to bark at the rapidly growing mattress in the bedroom. Let me just tell you about the sleep, sweet sleep! I've never slept better in my life (and I don't think that's a placebo effect at all). I fall asleep faster (I've never been one who could just turn off their brain and fall asleep easily) and sleep much more soundly. My husband has found that his normal morning routine has be interrupted by the inability to get out of bed in the morning because he's so comfortable. I've never been so excited about the purchase of a "household staple" and have told everyone about my Casper experience - friends have come over just to lay down on our new bed. It's been an all-around glorious experience. Hoping you all go public in the near future, would love to invest in such a great company and quality product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great experience
A. Moore
Verified Casper Owner
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
49 years old
Jul 06, 2014
Great experience

Hate shopping for mattresses and was dreading going store to store. Happened to see an article on Casper in Bloomberg and thought - why not. Free delivery and free return for a month if we didn't like it. The shipping was quick and the bed is very comfortable. My husband is 200 lbs, and I'm 120 lbs and it's comfortable for both us.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great product, great company, GREAT night sleep
Jesse, Rachel, and Rex
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
25 years old
Jul 06, 2014
Great product, great company, GREAT night sleep

My girlfriend, my dog, and I are all sleeping better then ever before. The mattress is amazing and I treasure every night that I get to sleep on it. Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper