AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Such a great and unique experience!
AJ Cruz
Verified Casper Owner
Menlo Park, California
27 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Such a great and unique experience!

It was a very unique unboxing experience... I really enjoyed the documentation. It was well-designed and very clear. I also appreciated the signed card that it came with, it was a nice personalized touch. The mattress itself was unlike any bed I had tried. I spent a couple months researching different mattress types and visiting mattress stores, and I couldn't find anything that I really liked. I knew I wanted a memory foam mattress, but I had a hard time finding the right combination of foam and gel. My friend introduced me to the Casper website and I was immediately intrigued by the mattress and of course, the price. When I saw the 40 day trial, I said "sure, let's try it out." Even though I waited a month for the a mattress to arrive, the simple buying experience and the helpful email communications from the owners convinced me to keep the mattress even before laying on it. The mattress turned out to be awesome, needless to say. I had never owned a memory foam mattress before, so the slight bounce that the Casper has feels familiar and natural. I really like that it doesn't have that sinking feeling that most memory foam mattresses do. It really is the perfect balance of support and comfort. Ultimately, what sold me was the experience as a whole; from the website, to the mattress, to the price, to the personalized communication. I'm definitely a Casper supporter, and now the friend who introduced me to your website is too! And as if our Casper buying experiences weren't cool enough, you even gave both of us $75 each for the referral. I mean, come on... GREATEST, MOST UNIQUE MATTRESS COMPANY OF ALL TIME! You guys are awesome, keep up the great work! Thanks!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Neal H
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
25 years old
Jul 04, 2014

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!Love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Sleeping on the clouds
Michael Henry
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
23 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Sleeping on the clouds

Unboxing the Casper was delightful. The mattress was ready to be used within minutes. I've really never seen anything like it before. Also, I do not sink into my Casper like I have with other foam mattress. It's easy to get in and out of without feeling "trapped". The support my Casper gives me as a side sleeper is unparalleled to other mattresses, foam and traditional alike. It also provides just enough spring action for whatever activities you're doing in bed. ;)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very happy!
Richard polonitza
Verified Casper Owner
Cranford, New Jersey
67 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Very happy!

The mattress is awesome! I didn't imagine it would be this good.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
revolutionary sleep
meghan merritt
Verified Casper Owner
Escondido, California
32 years old
Jul 04, 2014
revolutionary sleep

Unboxing was easy and fun! It went very easily with two people. I imagine getting the mattress or of the box would be quite hard on your own. Watching the mattress come alive was very cool. Prior to this bed my fiancé and I were sleeping on a 5 year old Simmons beauty rest. We had been talking about replacing the old mattress for over a year. We are in our early thirties, but our backs hurt in themornings and I'd developed chronic shoulder/neck pain. While we couldn't definitively blame the old mays we had noticed it wearing down - deep furrows in the bed, lumps, etc. Since getting the Casper or sleep had improved so much it is almost hard to believe. My fiancé no longer wakes crippled, my shoulder no longer hurts. Most importantly, I went from waking several times a night to sleeping through the night with ease. We find that when weer first come to bed we can feel or entire back relax. Muscles we didn't even know we're tight sigh in relief. We fall asleep almost immediately and don't work to become comfortable. It feels silly to say but this breed had changed the quality of our lives for the better. Thank you, Casper! Additionally, every interaction I had worth customer service was wonderful. All responses were sttentive, considerate and timely. Love that is made in the USA.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Cats and Humans Agree; Amazing!
Jeff Schubert, Leah Se...
Verified Casper Owner
Indianapolis, Indiana
25 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Cats and Humans Agree; Amazing!

Our Casper's delivery was slightly delayed, due to production not being able to keep up with the amount of orders, and after having slept in the mattress for a few weeks, we can certainly understand why this is the case. Once the the friendly Casper box arrived at our doorstep, we immediately rushed it into the bedroom to open our present that lay inside. We were greeted with a small note, instructions, our mattress wrapped in foam sheets, and one very useful safety blade. Freeing the Casper from it's sheath allowed it to unfurl and transform in front of our eyes -- from compressed rectangular prism of foam into magical bed of restoration and comfort. I won't lie, having gone from a spring mattress my whole life to a foam/latex one needed a little adjusting. Though to be fair, it didn't take long. The first night on our Casper I didn't sleep so well, but ever since we have both slept like babies. The mattress is firm and supportive, but certainly not hard; it is cushiony and comfortable. Compared to some memory foam mattresses that felt like rocks or sinkholes we tried in stores, the Casper feels just right. My girlfriend's recurrent back pain, ever-present when sleeping on a traditional spring mattress, has virtually disappeared and our cats love sleeping on the Casper (or, at the very least, with us; but for the purpose of this review we'll say it is for the Casper). Thank you for making this wonderful mattress, and we look forward to enjoying it for many years to come.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Sleeping in my Bed Again
Shawn Stacy
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
40 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Sleeping in my Bed Again

Before Casper arrived, I gave up sleeping in my old bed. I spent over a year sleeping on the couch in the family room because I couldn't sleep more than two hours on my old mattress without waking up with an aching back and drenched in sweat. I tried about every bed accessory available: memory foam mattress topper, mattress cooler that pumped cooled water through coils embedded within a sheet topper (which costs about the same as the Casper!!!), multiple pillows, each promising better sleep - nope!. My Casper Twin XL mattress has allowed me to return to bed for sleep. I can now sleep through most of the day (I work nights) instead of wandering the house like a zombie, only to pass out on the couch. There's no more aching back, no more sinking into the memory foam topper, and my body is so much cooler upon waking, it feel like I really slept!!! Thank you Casper, for sending a mattress that can withstand the stresses of a 6'8", 400+ pound sleeping giant.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mix firmness and comfort
Laurent Teyssere
Verified Casper Owner
Bethesda, Maryland
29 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Great mix firmness and comfort

The Casper customer experience lives up to its name. There were some delays due to high demand but they did a great job of handling it. I reached out to tell them I was currently without a mattress and Casper offered to buy me an air mattress to make up for the delay. That's great customer service!! The mattress arrived and it was well worth the wait. Very comfortable with no aches. Getting the mattress out of the box was very easy. Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend giving this mattress a try.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Worth Every Dollar
Nikki Galvab
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
27 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Worth Every Dollar

I've owned quite a few different mattresses but the Casper has easily become my favorite. It's a perfect nights sleep, a great balance of firm and soft. And while the mattress is all I could hope for, the customer service team really took it to over the top. Communication throughout the delivery was prompt, thoughtful and helpful. When my mattress was delayed I was overnighted an air mattress to hold me over. The little things like are what make a difference. I continue to rave about the company and the mattress to family and friends -- eventually I will convert them all!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!
Nathan Godding
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Love it!

Overall, I'm delighted with the mattress and customer service experience. We upgraded from an old futon and I've noticed a huge difference in the quality of my sleep. No complaints!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper