AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Love it. No more back pains!!!!
Sheryl May
Verified Casper Owner
Sarasota, Florida
66 years old
Jan 25, 2017
Love it. No more back pains!!!!

Unboxing the mattress was fun. Sleep very well. No more back problems as I sit 11 hours per day. It is wonderful!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Never dreamed I would finally sleep with my wife again!!
John Clemmons
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville , Kentucky
49 years old
Jan 25, 2017
Never dreamed I would finally sleep with my wife again!!

Unfortunately I work a lot and wasn't present when my wife and son opened the mattress, but they were amazed at how easy it was. We got the king sized mattress and foundation. It's only been 2 weeks since we got the Casper. I've gone from waking up every hour to sleeping most of the night, and no back pain. It's comfy, cool and awesome to sleep on.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I love the support it gives, yet it's still soft and comfortable.
Marianne
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
50 years old
Jan 24, 2017
I love the support it gives, yet it's still soft and comfortable.

I needed the help of my son to unbox my bed but it was fun to do together. I've had my new bed for 2 months now and each night sleeping on it is better than the one before. I had a horrible and very old mattress and boxspring before. A friend had highly recommended Casper to me, so I researched it and decided to go for it. It has only been 2 months, but I have not been disappointed. I would definitely recommend it to others.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Thank you for improved sleep
Marshal and Theodocia ...
Verified Casper Owner
Raleigh, North Carolina
67 years old
Jan 24, 2017
Thank you for improved sleep

First, let me say that Casper representatives are very friendly to speak to by phone to answer questions. We were impressed that a real person would speak with us and answer questions, as this is a big purchase. Second, let me say that the online shopping and payment experience was perfect and easy. Third, the foundation, bed frame, mattress and bedding (sheets, etc.) came within the time frame promised. Fourth, and so important- we updated from a queen-sized bed to a king. This was a great decision and we love our new bed. We must say that you should set up your bed frame first (follow the easy directions), set up your foundation second, following the easy directions (no tools needed) and then lastly un-box and un-wrap your Casper Mattress at the foot of your bed or beside your foundation (following the easy to follow directions. If you are purchasing a king-sized mattress we recommend that two people lift the mattress up and place it on the foundation because you will not want to disturb the really nice fabric-covered slats that your mattress will rest on. The waterproof mattress protector and sheets are of excellent quality and so soft. If you have a partner in bed with you, take notice of how your partner's body looks on your old mattress system. Then set up your Casper bed and see the full body support your partner now has in your new bed. My husband and I are sleeping so much longer without tossing and turning all night. We do not feel each other move or get in and out of bed while we are asleep. My husband is getting relief from back pain and I am getting relief from hip pain. Great relief! We recommend the Casper bed. Sleep on it for 100 days and we think you will not want to part with your new bed. The price of the Casper system is worth your new sleeping experience. We wish you the best nights' sleep possible.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Multiple Partners, of the Canine Variety
Betsy Vieria
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
47 years old
Jan 24, 2017
Multiple Partners, of the Canine Variety

So, the box itself is ridiculous to get rid of - the cardboard is extra, extra strong. But honestly, that's the ONLY fault I can find in this production. The mattress is wonderful! I was sleeping on a brand-spanking new $2,500+ mattress and HATED IT - the foam would not spring back and I always felt like I was sleeping in a trench after a few hours. Not an issue with this mattress, which really does conform and yet it doesn't hold you in place. I love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
Absolutely Fantastic!
Sean Nemec
Verified Casper Owner
Spokane Valley, Washington
56 years old
Jan 23, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic!

Shipping was quick and setting up the mattress was easy. It has some weight so you may need two people. Adding sheets is nice because they are fitted perfectly for the mattress. (I like them tight.) At first I thought the mattress might be too firm but it has turned out to be perfect. It eases "hot spots" where your weight presses deepest. It gives, but not too much, keeping your back aligned. There is no movement transfer from my wife so we never disturb each other (it does not help with her cold feet however). Everyone is different, but I honestly believe you should give this mattress a try. Given the risk free trial offer and affordable price, it's well worth it. It is worrisome ordering without lying down on it first, but I'm confident you'll be glad.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great mattress
Marco
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
24 years old
Jan 22, 2017
Great mattress

This really is a good mattress. It is a little firm for my personal taste but it is also soft. It's a great mix, giving you what you need where you need it. Definitely satisfied with the mattress, at least for the next few years. I truly love the pillows too. Customer service is fantastic as well!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
AMAZING
Melissa Barnett
Verified Casper Owner
Morrisville, Pennsylvania
56 years old
Jan 22, 2017
AMAZING

I'VE BEEN GOING TO DOCTORS FOR YEARS NOW FOR LOWER BACK PROBLEMS, IT WAS TO THE POINT THAT I HATED GOING TO BED AT NIGHT BECAUSE I WOULD BE SO SORE IN THE MORNINGS. I DECIDED IT WAS TIME TO TREAT MYSELF TO A NEW MATTRESS TO SEE IF IT REALLY WOULD MAKE A DIFFERENCE, WOW!!! I SLEPT ON MY NEW MATTRESS WEDNESDAY NIGHT FOR THE FIRST TIME, BY FRIDAY MORNING I WOKE UP WITH NO BACK PAIN WHAT SO EVER, I THOUGHT OK, IT CAN'T BE THE MATTRESS ALREADY, SATURDAY I WOKE UP PAIN-FREE AGAIN, SATURDAY NIGHT I WENT OUT AND WAS ABLE TO WEAR HEELS (HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO WEAR THEM IN YEARS DUE TO BACK PAIN). I WOKE UP AGAIN THIS MORNING WITH NO BACK PAIN, THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THIS MATTRESS IS GETTING OUT OF BED IN THE MORNINGS, ITS SO COMFY!! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS MATTRESS TO 3 OF MY FRIENDS.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
No more back stiffness or aches
Barb
Verified Casper Owner
Denver Area, Colorado
69 years old
Jan 20, 2017
No more back stiffness or aches

Really comfortable. Foundation was easy to assemble, unboxing the mattress was pretty amazing to watch. Foundation and mattress both arrived earlier than scheduled. Called the company with a question and their representative (Vince) was friendly and helpful. Great sleeping, great purchase experience.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Change your life!
Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, Indiana
22 years old
Jan 19, 2017
Change your life!

This mattress is absolutely the real deal! Worth the money and by far the best value in the sleep business. I am 6'5" and on the heavier side and needed some extra support, especially for my back. This mattress more than delivers! I am now a lifelong customer, and will my family will be also. I ordered the mattress, the sheets/duvet and foundation on 1/9 and received everything by 1/16. Casper truly values customer satisfaction! Great mattress. Glad I found it. Believe me you won't regret it

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper