AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

Casper mattress is AMAZING!
Conans
Verified Casper Owner
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
42 years old
Jan 19, 2017
Casper mattress is AMAZING!

We have tried about 3 different mattresses over the last few years as my husband has a bad back and we could not find anything that seemed to work... He had watched the Casper commercials several times and one morning (after another bad nights sleep) he said "That's it...we have to try a Casper, what do we have to lose?" So ordered one online and only had to wait about a week and it was delivered straight to our door... We ordered a King size and when we looked at the box it came in we thought maybe we got the wrong mattress because it didn't look big enough. But we unboxed the mattress right away and it was so easy and we were able to sleep on it right away which was fantastic! No odd smell, no waiting for the mattress to poof up...it was AWESOME! Had the best nights sleep that night and every night since we bought the mattress. We wouldn't trade it for anything! We have tried other high end memory foam mattresses but it always feel like you are sinking out of sight and hard to turn over because you have sunk in so far...but with Casper you don't get that..it is a firm mattress but a comfortable firm not like laying on a brick and we have yet to get "hot" like you can in other memory foam mattresses. You stay a comfortable temperature all night! LOVE CASPER and would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On.
Scott Wilkins
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
28 years old
Jan 19, 2017
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On.

Yes the branding is great, the online experience is magical and the unboxing event is video-worthy... but the mattress quality lives up to the hype. Quite simply, it's the best mattress I've ever slept on (including the high-end hotels I've been fortunate to stay in while traveling for work). This was the best purchase I made in 2016.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep deprived parents of a newborn loving Casper!
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jan 18, 2017
Sleep deprived parents of a newborn loving Casper!

We purchased a king-sized Casper mattress when I was 9 months pregnant and have now been using it for over 6 months. We LOVE it! Despite several weeks of sleepless nights as a result of caring for a newborn, we sleep better on this mattress than we ever did on our $3,000 Tempurpedic. It is the perfect mix of firm yet comfy. My husband and I are both very light sleepers (we need eye masks, white noise, etc.) and we're impressed by how the mattress minimizes tossing and turning. The purchasing, delivery and unboxing experiences were super simple and streamlined. I've since recommended Casper to many friends, family members and coworkers. Thanks for the shuteye, Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Still like new and so invitingly comfortable!!
Gary and Jane
Verified Casper Owner
Clinton, Mississippi
62 years old
Jan 18, 2017
Still like new and so invitingly comfortable!!

Update for potential Casper buyers who are on the fence! We have been slumbering away on our casper mattress for over a year now and it is just as comfortable and full of support as the day it popped out of that box, and no sags or indentations to be found!No wonder it is still the top pick in Consumer Reports Magazine! . Casper gets 5 stars for helping the world (well at least these 2) get a great night's sleep. This is the best mattress we have had in our 41 years of marriage! We truly look forward to snuggling onto it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome Bed Hands Down
Meagan
Verified Casper Owner
Anchorage, Alaska
25 years old
Jan 17, 2017
Awesome Bed Hands Down

I love this bed, I sleep like i'm dead. Sleeping alone the majority of the time, but I had a friend stay over and he loved the bed too. My cat however had a real problem with it, probably the new foam bed smell but she wouldn't come near it for a good couple months. She's cool with it now and sleeps on it sometimes.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Super Amazing!! We love it 😍
Bianca Suazo
Verified Casper Owner
Miami , Florida
31 years old
Jan 17, 2017
Super Amazing!! We love it 😍

The unboxing was super cool and fun to watch. My kids were so amazed by it. I sleep with my little girls so I decided to buy the king size mattress, foundation and frame a month ago and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I was a little skeptical at first, because I had never bought a bed without trying it out in person and feeling it, I had also heard that a lot people have had problems adjusting to the mattress. I sleep amazingly and my daughters also since they sleep on the bed with me for now until I change their mattress to Casper. I will soon, once I finish paying mine off. I suffer from back pain, and I can honestly say that for the past month I have slept through the night pain free. I also like that the mattress has removable cover that can be cleaned easily. I financed mine so I like how I am able to make payments on the mattress and foundation since I couldn't pay for it right away. Once I get done paying for the mattress and foundation I will buy my kids their mattress. I will purchase the sheets also but that will be later on. And last but not least everything is very easy to assemble. So for anyone looking to purchase a new bed I would strongly recommend the Casper mattress & Casper foundation together it gives the bed a unique and gorgeous look (No need for a bed skirt) believe me you would not want to hide the foundation it looks lovely with any comforter you put on your bed, the look is to die for. And if your looking to try something different to improve your quality of your sleep Casper is the ideal bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY MATTRESS
David Garza
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
41 years old
Jan 16, 2017
ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY MATTRESS

I have owned my Casper for almost a year now and I cannot live without it. We went on vacation in Florida for a week and rented a vacation home and I could not sleep comfortably without my Casper. I can NEVER go anywhere now and sleep on another mattress again. I have been spoiled with my Casper and have already recommended it to everyone I know. My entire family is slowly turning to Casper. I am actually about to order a Twin for my son and Full Size for my daughter. With my Casper I have had the best sleep I have ever had!!!! Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best improvement of sleep!
Vishal Shah
Verified Casper Owner
Apex, North Carolina
26 years old
Jan 15, 2017
Best improvement of sleep!

Great mattress, really improved my sleep quality from my previous spring mattress. It was a great experience to witness such a great sleep experience unfold as the mattress was unboxed. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfectly perfect
Mcmillen
Verified Casper Owner
45 years old
Jan 15, 2017
Perfectly perfect

Love the mattress! No more joint and neck pain. Sleep soundly every night. Got the pillows too and love those as well.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best nights sleep
George Senner
Verified Casper Owner
Hinsdale, Massachusetts
67 years old
Jan 15, 2017
Best nights sleep

We ordered a queen mattress and box spring. They came one day apart and we set up the bed the next day. It was very easy to put the box spring together and I highly recommend getting it. The mattress was amazing we took it out of the packaging and it inflated quickly. There is an odor, probably due to packaging which went in away in a day or two. The first nights sleep was excellent and I woke up with no back pain which I had been experiencing the last week on our old mattress. Both my wife and I are very pleased with this purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper