AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

9 months pregnant and LOVING this mattress
Jocelin Engel
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
36 years old
Jan 13, 2017
9 months pregnant and LOVING this mattress

We purchased a Casper mattress in October 2016, after a few people recommended it to us. We had been sleeping on a 8 year old innerspring that was pretty much dead. At the time I was about 5 months pregnant, and feeling uncomfortable. It took a few nights to get used to, but my husband and I were quickly sold on the Casper mattress. We wound up buying pillows right away, and referred a friend who bought a mattress and is also so happy with it. I am now 9 months pregnant, and I sleep great every night. I am totally convinced it is due to the mattress. I have a pregnancy pillow that I don't use, because the Casper supports my body in a way that doesn't ever put pressure on the baby or my joints. My friends and family with babies cannot believe I am this far along and am comfortable sleeping on just a mattress. There are so many weird gadgets out there geared towards easing pregnancy, but a fantastic mattress really is a lifesaver. Somehow the foam supports a heavy pregnant body in a way that a spring coil mattress does not. All I know is that it feels great, every night. For reference, my husband and I are average-sized people, and sleep with a 28 lbs Scottish Terrier on a queen-sized mattress. My husband gets up much earlier than I do, and I don't even feel him getting out of bed. P.S. We love the pillows too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Flawless
Hugh
Verified Casper Owner
31 years old
Jan 12, 2017
Flawless

Perfect combination of firmness and comfort. Honestly could not have cared less about my bed other than it being a basic resting place within reasonable comfort, and I equally hate responding to companies begging for positive statistics for their brand's profitability purposes. HOWEVER, Casper is class in every way. I even became the dork of the century and bought an overpriced bed for my yellow lab, and I'm not even overly upset about spending the $150 on it. I feel like you guys are the 1 in 1 million company that equally cares about your customer's satisfaction as you do your sales. When you combine all those things, I'm forced to respond and state in fact that I'm extremely pleased with my king sized bed as well as dog bed. Well done Casper, well done. There may be decent human beings in the sales world after all. Who knew?

Sleeps with a partner
My back is better than it has been in years
Dale Barkman
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Texas
64 years old
Jan 12, 2017
My back is better than it has been in years

I have had a bad back for years and tried several different mattresses and mattress covers with minimal success. After a few nights sleeping on the Casper I was feeling much less pain on arising each morning. Several months have gone by now and I don't even notice any back pain at all when I get up each day. I would recommend this mattress to anyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best. Mattress. Ever.
Mari Stein
Verified Casper Owner
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
56 years old
Jan 12, 2017
Best. Mattress. Ever.

After hearing numerous times on Glenn Beck how great this mattress was, I decided to give it a shot. Ordering was a cinch. Mattress and foundation were shipped in two large, yet manageable, boxes. It took my husband and I less than 30 minutes (without tools) to assemble it. I have been sleeping on it for about 60 days now and I must say it is the most comfortable mattress I have ever experienced. Not too soft and not too hard. My sleep is 'deeper' than it was before and I wake up rested. Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable. Keeps me cool.
Michael O'Shaughnessy
Verified Casper Owner
Whippany, New Jersey
74 years old
Jan 12, 2017
Very comfortable. Keeps me cool.

Easy to set up mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
High-quality mattress and best sleep ever
Victoria
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
28 years old
Jan 12, 2017
High-quality mattress and best sleep ever

We bought the Casper mattress as a Christmas gift to each other, and it was the best decision of our lives. The mattress is almost memory foam like but with a much better texture. Previously we had been sleeping on a VERY firm mattress. The Casper mattress is a little softer and is perfect - I feel like I am sleeping in a cloud. I love the way it shipped so quickly, and the unboxing experience was a blast! Couldn't recommend it more :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Like a big hugging marshmallow. I love to go to bed!
Carolyn Pechelunas
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Washington
88 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Like a big hugging marshmallow. I love to go to bed!

Surprised at the quality of it when it rolled out of the box. Full size with no compromise.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
THE FIRST NIGHT I SLEPT LIKE A BABY
Joann
Verified Casper Owner
Tilton, Illinois
69 years old
Jan 11, 2017
THE FIRST NIGHT I SLEPT LIKE A BABY

LOVED IT AND IT WAS EASY TO TAKE OUT OF THE BOX WITH MY DAUGHTER'S HELP SINCE I AM A LITTLE OLDER

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Jacson
Verified Casper Owner
Manassas, Virginia
45 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Amazing

I bought a name brand mattress for $2,500 a year ago and my back pain was still there. Not only do I get a great sleep, but my back pain is lot less than before. Awesome mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best decision ever
Natasha, Prince and Pe...
Verified Casper Owner
Portland , Oregon
40 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Best decision ever

My husband and I can't get over how well we have been sleeping since we got our Casper mattress! Beats our previous $3,500 mattress by a mile- superior by far in comfort, cost and convenience. The delivery experience was good, the unboxing did not blow me away like it did others.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper