AVIS SUR LES MATELAS CASPER

Matelas Casper

Avis sur les matelas Casper

4.4/5 (6 874)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

NOTRE POLITIQUE CONCERNANT LES AVIS

Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.

It's a dream
James
Verified Casper Owner
Albany, New York
23 years old
Jan 11, 2017
It's a dream

Couldn't have asked for a better mattress, incredibly satisfied in just about every way

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Just do it
Kristin
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
35 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Just do it

We have been through the mattress gauntlet. Turns out that our (cushy, comfortable) soft mattress was bad for my back, so we switched to a firm mattress that was just TOO FIRM. Both of these mattresses were more expensive than the Casper. We've had our Casper for about a month and I seriously no longer wake up with back pain. Casper is on the firm side, but as it warms up with body heat, gets more snuggly. The only MINOR negative surprise was how slim Casper is compared to our old mattresses. But honestly, that doesn't matter. What matters is how quickly I fall asleep after laying down and how nice it is to wake up pain-free. Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Family King Bed
Jackie
Verified Casper Owner
Round Rock, Texas
33 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Family King Bed

Our two year old LOVED setting up the bed and couldn't resist jumping on it right away. We purchased a king size mattress to accommodate our growing family. My husband, two year old, nine month old and I sleep comfortably with room to spare.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable mattress
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Albuquerque, New Mexico
62 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable mattress

The mattress is very comfortable and now my husband doesn't wake up when I have to get up in the night. This mattress is much more comfortable than the one we had before.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than I expected
Scott Williams
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
58 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Better than I expected

This is my first time on a mattress with no springs. I wasn't sure what to expect, as I like a firm mattress. I could not have been more pleased. Firm yet soft. I'm a back sleeper and this mattress even supports the small of my back. Best sleep either of us have had in years. Even the cats love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I've ever owned!
Michael Justice
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington Beach, California
45 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned!

Easy to unbox. The mattress is much better than my old spring one. I highly recommend getting one. I'm a customer for life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable!
Jacob G
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
29 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable!

Would absolutely recommend the mattress. Price is right and it's as good of a sleep as I've had.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it!
Ann and Joe Stader
Verified Casper Owner
Garner, North Carolina
35 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Love it!

Unboxing was quick and amazing. We bought the King mattress and the foundation. So comfortable, not too firm and not too soft. We have already recommended it to so many people. Get it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic!
janet Howie
Verified Casper Owner
Corning, New York
65 years old
Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic!

Firm, but extremely comfortable. Great night sleep, best mattress I've ever slept on. Have recommended it to family & friends. We went to your showroom on a trip to NYC, and are very glad we did. Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
An amazing mattress!
Brad Owen
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
43 years old
Jan 11, 2017
An amazing mattress!

I sleep right through the night and the mattress is the most comfortable I have ever used.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

Acheter le Casper

Essayez n'importe quel matelas Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le Casper