L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best pillow ever
Jonathan Backhaus
Verified Casper Owner
West Roxbury, Massachusetts
31 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Best pillow ever

Probably will buy another pair for the guest room!

8
hours of sleep per night
Finally a pillow I will keep!
Evan
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
34 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Finally a pillow I will keep!

I had high hopes for this pillow after a frustrating run of not-so-great pillows that I was trying, and thankfully the Casper pillow was, indeed, basically perfect! Back, side, stomach - I can sleep comfortably no matter what, and have recommended this pillow to many family & friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Exceeded expectations
Sarah Hole
Verified Casper Owner
Dec 20, 2016
Exceeded expectations

This pillow is wonderful! The first thing I noticed is that when my head hits the pillow it stays there. I used to spent time trying to get my pillow in a comfortable position. The second thing I noticed is that my body feels in alignment when I get up. I am assuming this is because my neck is properly supported throughout the night. I am so glad I bought a Caspar pillow.

9
hours of sleep per night
The best pillow I have ever owned.
Jordan Caldwell
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Kansas
26 years old
Dec 19, 2016
The best pillow I have ever owned.

100% reccomend this pillow. I have been using 10 to 20 dollar walmart pillows most of my life. Getting this pillow was the first best sleep decision i have ever made. I used to toss and turn at night but now i find myself waking up in the morning in almost the same position. No more middle-of-the-night roll sessions. The pillow is perfectly soft and stays cool all night. I personally also bought the matching pillow case and both are a great pair. Highly recommended.

8
hours of sleep per night
No more neck pain when I wake up!
Keith Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Magna, Utah
35 years old
Dec 19, 2016
No more neck pain when I wake up!

I have had the pillow for a week and have been very impressed with the ability to adjust the pillow and move the fill around to where ever I need it that night. Sleeping a lot better. I have been telling everyone I know about Casper and how impressed me and my wife are with your products!

6
hours of sleep per night
AMAZING !!!!!
susan costoglou
Verified Casper Owner
Vaughan
53 years old
Dec 19, 2016
AMAZING !!!!!

I would highly recommend this pillow . extremely comfortable

7
hours of sleep per night
very nice pillow
Dale Nagel
Verified Casper Owner
Delafield, Wisconsin
56 years old
Dec 19, 2016
very nice pillow

The pillow is very durable.

Worth every penny
Sherri
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto Ontario
41 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Worth every penny

I was not sure abiut this pillow being as great as they say as im a side sleeper and am quite particular about what I find comfortable pillow wise. The price also seemed a bit much. But after trying the pillow for a week now, I must say I sleep so well! It's like having a fluffy cloud under my head (if you like super firm im not sure this is for you). Thanks Casper! :-)

7
hours of sleep per night
Your favorite pillow
Rkcorp
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
48 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Your favorite pillow

Remember when you were a kid and you used to get the best nights sleep? Remember the feeling of being all snuggly and cozy, deeply rested and beyond comfortable in your childhood pillow? This is that pillow. Relive those youthful, restful nights of sleep on the Casper pillow. So good.

9
hours of sleep per night
Like sleeping on a cloud
Marilyn Perrin
Verified Casper Owner
Peterborough
58 years old
Dec 16, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud

I love my Casper pillow. It stays cool at night, and reminds me of dreamy, high-class hotel pillows.

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller