L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
BEST PILLOW EVER!!
Imogen Russell
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
< 18 years old
Dec 13, 2016
BEST PILLOW EVER!!

When I sleep with the Casper pillow (on my amazing Casper mattress!!), I feel happy in the morning and I always am excited to climb into bed after school! My other pillow didn't have so much foam in it, it was just feathers, and now I feel like that my pillow is so much like the Casper mattress - and I love the Casper mattress - that they work together (my mother just threw in "well, I love you" if that makes any difference!)

10
hours of sleep per night
Great replacement to two-pillow sleep.
Charlie
Verified Casper Owner
Eugene, Oregon
26 years old
Dec 13, 2016
Great replacement to two-pillow sleep.

Quite simply, I love the pillow. I'm a back sleeper and I have slept on two cheap ($20-30) pillows for the longest time and eventually they clumped up and kept giving me neck aches. My thought process for buying this was, why not just get one really nice pillow instead of spending the same amount on two cheap pillows. I'm still in my first two weeks of sleeping with the Casper pillow, but love it so far. It's heavy, thick and very supportive such that I no longer have to figure out how to stack two bad pillows just right to get to sleep every night. I just crawl in bed, lay down on my Casper pillow and go to sleep. Wonderful night's sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Love
Kim O'Brien
Verified Casper Owner
Miramichi
54 years old
Dec 12, 2016
Love

Love it

8
hours of sleep per night
God of Pillows
Sonny
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Paul, Minnesota
28 years old
Dec 12, 2016
God of Pillows

I am very picky with my pillows. I tried many expensive pillows before and I have to say this one is the best!

7
hours of sleep per night
Just enough give and support.
Eric
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
33 years old
Dec 12, 2016
Just enough give and support.

Have to say I'm really loving this new pillow. I'm insanely picky about my pillows and have gone through many purchases of pillows to find ones that I can tolerate. Previously I had a full memory foam pillow, but in order to feel good I would have to have my shoulders on the pillow. Then as the night went on I would ultimately slide down and have a kink in my neck. The Casper pillows have just enough give to them while still having a nice center to them to have stability. Its been great over the past few weeks and haven't had any issues with my neck like I had previously with my memory foam only pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
I think this pillow may have changed my life.
Rory
Verified Casper Owner
Irving
42 years old
Dec 12, 2016
I think this pillow may have changed my life.

I got the Casper mattress because I was having trouble sleeping. It was def. mor comfortable, but I still woke up several times each night. From the first night after buying the pillow I have slept through the night and awakened feeling rested. It's been one week.

7
hours of sleep per night
Completely different from a memory foam pillow
Stephanie Elliott
Verified Casper Owner
Marietta , Georgia
41 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Completely different from a memory foam pillow

My husband and I have been sleeping on memory foam pillows for years because we are both side sleepers and could never find a regular pillow with enough support. We needed new pillows and when I searched for the best pillow, Casper came up. After I read all the information about how the pillow was engineered, and saw it came with a 100 day money back guarantee, I couldn't find a reason not try them. The first night was a bit strange because it was a whole lot softer than our previous pillows. The next night, it seemed perfect, and for the first time in a long while, I don't remember waking up in the middle of the night to flip my pillow. We also both woke up without our usual morning neck pain. These pillows are fantastic once you get used to them, which only took us one night. At this point, unless they start to fall apart, I won't be taking advantage of the money back guarantee. I would absolutely recommend this pillow to anyone. They are worth every penny.

7
hours of sleep per night
Pillow talk
Mrs A
Verified Casper Owner
Ocala, Florida
53 years old
Dec 11, 2016
Pillow talk

My first night rest on the mattress and the pillow it very comfortable and relaxing. I awaken feeling refreshed ready to face the day! Thanks to Casper

7
hours of sleep per night
That's Hot
Blumplestiltskin
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
38 years old
Dec 11, 2016
That's Hot

Better than any pillow I've owned. Thank you. 10/10 would recommend.

9
hours of sleep per night
I was very impressed with how the Pillow was made
Bryan kimbel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Howell, Michigan
43 ans
Dec 11, 2016
I was very impressed with how the Pillow was made

I really like the Pillow and the way it feels. I think it could be slightly thicker, I would like to try that ..

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller