L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love the pillow
David hicks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pilot Mountian, North Carolina
24 ans
Dec 09, 2016
Love the pillow

Love this pillow. Like sleeping on a cloud. Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
I get the support
James McGill
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arvada, Colorado
62 ans
Dec 09, 2016
I get the support

Before the Casper, I had two pillows, a dense foam on the bottom and a softer one on top. I had to adjust them a few times a night. No need to do that now. If I didn't sleep just right I had a sore neck or headache in the morning. Now I can rely on the same support and sleep longer. I have always woke up a few times a night, after three nights with the Casper I am hoping to avoid that, not there yet. That would be amazing!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Soft and supportive!
Hannah Jones
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redmond, Washington
25 ans
Dec 09, 2016
Soft and supportive!

Love the pillow, it is a cloud of support! Plan on buying more

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Head in the Cloud
Claire Boise Morda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
71 ans
Dec 08, 2016
Head in the Cloud

This is the first pillow I've ever really liked and my head and neck think so too. I think my cat Tavira agrees. Soft but firm, always some portion of it under my head. Or my face. CasperLove.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Excellent
Nan Patton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sarasota, Florida
69 ans
Dec 07, 2016
Excellent

The Casper pillow gives me the best sleep of any pillow that I have had. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who has tried everything else and been dissatisfied. Try the Casper pillow and find the last pillow you will ever want.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
The pillow I was looking for.
Amanda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
31 ans
Dec 07, 2016
The pillow I was looking for.

I spent several months looking for a new pillow due to shoulder and neck pain. After not being able to tolerate memory foam, I wanted a pillow that was both supportive and soft - which is exactly what you get with the Casper pillow. I've been using the pillow for about 5 days and find my pain has lessened and I wake up feeling more rested. Strongly recommended for all except those who like a very low loft pillow. I'm a side sleeper and petite female (5'3'').

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
The best pillow- so far
JOHN LUCAS
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Coppell
52 ans
Dec 07, 2016
The best pillow- so far

Trust me, I have tried pillows, lots and lots of pillows from many places (hotels versions, retailers who have a nice pillow selection, warehouses...well you get the drift.) This pillow is almost perfection. I SLEEP GREAT! My only minor complaint is when I need to "re-fluff" (seldom though) because I get to the edge of the pillow and it seems to "fall off" a tad or when I flip it over for the cooler side (seldom again though). I have recommended the pillow and will continue. Next question is should I try the mattress? We are pillow top sleepers so we are reluctant.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Wrap your head in "COMFORT"
Lettie White
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Petoskey, Michigan
58 ans
Dec 07, 2016
Wrap your head in "COMFORT"

This is the very best pillow! Love it! Will buy again and again for my family. Its just perfect how it wrap's your head in comfort. It took two days to adjust. And a week to know that I want to buy more of these pillows.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow
Craig Troup
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nappanee, Indiana
33 ans
Dec 07, 2016
Great Pillow

Would highly recommend and will be buying another one

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great nights sleep
Michelle Nolph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jefferson City, Missouri
42 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Great nights sleep

I love my Casper bed, but the addition of the pillow puts the bed over the top! I have had a hard time finding a good combination of memory mattress and pillow combo but if you are going to make the leap to a great mattress GET the PILLOW too!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller