L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Awesome
w brooks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bon Aqua, Tennessee
51 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Awesome

It was bigger than I expected by really performed better than I expected

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow
Freddy Figueroa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Union City, New Jersey
48 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Great Pillow

I suffered from neck pain with my previous pillow. Never gave a pillow any thought. I'm happy I did! My wife loves her new pillow too!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it!
Sasha
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Love it!

I feel like I am sleeping on a cloud. My head sinks into this pillow but it isn't TOO soft, as it still gives some support. I love it and sleep so well with it! No more painful neck strains when I wake up, YAY!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Excellent
Nan Patton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sarasota, Florida
69 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Excellent

This pillow is the best that I have ever used. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a better choice in pillows.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Pillow is great
Don
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sanford, Florida
47 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Pillow is great

Pillow gives very good head and neck support.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
impressed
B Sheldon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Jefferson, North Carolina
66 ans
Dec 06, 2016
impressed

Just the right amount of softness and support. Time will tell as to how long it holds up before needing to be replaced.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sleeping on Angel's Wings
Dallin Greenhalgh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
27 ans
Dec 06, 2016
Sleeping on Angel's Wings

I bought this pillow as a present for my wife. What can I say, I'm an amazing husband. I took the pillow out of the package and tried it out... I don't have a Casper pillow, myself, and I was immediately jealous. After a short rest for my head and those feathery angel's wings that you call a pillow, I went into a spiral of a good vs. evil decision making process. "Should I steal this pillow from wifey? I mean, it IS a surprise, which means she doesn't even know about it yet. I could even give her my old pillow! She'll never notice!", I thought to myself. After a long battle with temptation, the angelic wings inside the pillow must've had an effect on me. Wifey got the pillow and she has been sleeping like an angel ever since. Yeah... I know... I am the greatest husband of all time.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
The pillow in general
Tyran Jackson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Orleans , Louisiana
18 ans
Dec 06, 2016
The pillow in general

The pillow is exclusively large (standard), and softer than any cloud in the sky.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
LOVE it
monica
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle, Washington
37 ans
Dec 06, 2016
LOVE it

it is all its cracked up to be

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Amazing pillow!
Leisa Bodway
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Belcamp, Maryland
61 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Amazing pillow!

This pillow is awesome! Both my husband and I love it. If you are a side sleeper, it is particularly good because your head does not drop down...it stays in line with your spine. Super nice!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller