L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love
Ginger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dec 05, 2016
Love

Like sleeping a cloud!

Heavy to move, wonderful to sleep on!
Joan M Richards
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Indianapolis, Indiana
64 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Heavy to move, wonderful to sleep on!

I love the support I get and the way I sink in just a little. I seldom change positions now because the pillow and the bed are so comfortable and I am not bothered by my pressure points that caused me to move around before.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Finally, trusted sleep.
Chris B
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
50 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Finally, trusted sleep.

Shopping for mattresses and pillows dominated our schedule for the summer and fall. After Consumer Reports rated Casper so highly, we went ALL in on a new Casper and pillow. We'll be purchasing another pillow and the bedding in short order, simply because this sleep system is remarkable. It has nearly perfect specifications and when it's delivered right to your door, it delivers even more! No more headaches or neck-aches, I've been extremely impressed. Stop guessing: go Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Like sleeping on a cool cloud!
David Freshour
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
Dec 05, 2016
Like sleeping on a cool cloud!

Have enjoyed sleeping on the Casper pillow for over a week now. Great nights of rest. The pillow is full, yet very soft. Good support. Highly recommend it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Terrific!
Allie Felder III
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Locust Grove , Virginia
64 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Terrific!

The best I have ever slept on---not too hard or too soft. Just right!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great!!
Corey Milano
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
37 ans
Dec 05, 2016
Great!!

The Casper pillow is GREAT!! I would deinetely suggest purchasing to anyone looking for a new pillow.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I look forward to laying down at night
April Onufrak
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Norristown, Pennsylvania
31 ans
Dec 05, 2016
I look forward to laying down at night

I'd make this purchase again. Pillow is fluff, but doesn't sink in too much when I lay on it. I love turning over in the middle night to find a fluff, perfect-temperature pillow side waiting for me. I'm a stomach sleeper, if that helps other decision makers.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
FREAKIN' LOVE IT
Edwin Platt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
27 ans
Dec 02, 2016
FREAKIN' LOVE IT

Best pillow I have ever used. I am waiting on my new bed frame to arrive, but can't wait to use my new mattress too! I have already told everyone who will listen! LOVE IT!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
My long-awaited hero
Jason Ryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Somerville, Massachusetts
31 ans
Dec 02, 2016
My long-awaited hero

I've struggled with neck and shoulder tightness for the past several years, which in turn helps exacerbate my migraines. I've been looking for a pillow for 4-5 years now that would be comfortable yet supportive for a side sleeper like me, and that wouldn't degrade over time. I tried several different types of foam pillows, contoured or otherwise, and never found one that worked well for a long time - the foam always got compacted and the pillow's utility would fade. I got my Casper pillow a few weeks ago and immediately got rid of my other pillows. It's soft, firm, but malleable enough that I can make it into whatever I need it to be while sleeping. I'll definitely be recommending this to people in the future!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I've never had a better sleep.
Felipe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lehi, Utah
30 ans
Dec 01, 2016
I've never had a better sleep.

Seriously amazing pillow. For the last few years I've broken up feeling broken and achey. I've just had the pillow for 5 days but each day I've woken up rested and relaxed. I recommend this to everyone I know.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller