L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud. Blue dreams!
Kevin Chao
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fremont, California
27 ans
Dec 01, 2016
Feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud. Blue dreams!

No back aches, no tossing and turning, deep rem sleep, and extremely restful!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Cloud 9
Joy MacDonald
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hatley
57 ans
Nov 30, 2016
Cloud 9

I have never found a pillow that was completely satisfactory until now. I suffer from neck and back injuries that make sleeping straight through the night a challenge. I ordered them for my husband and I and we both had the same reaction. By far the best pillow we've ever slept on. Thanks!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Amazing
Yourik
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ottawa
36 ans
Nov 30, 2016
Amazing

Pillow is just as described.. a great mix of firmness and softness... would highly recommend

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
I bought the whole package
Cameron Rock
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bridgeport , Illinois
34 ans
Nov 28, 2016
I bought the whole package

My wife and I purchased everything down to the sheets. Best purchase in 10 years

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Happy
Kristy Nicaud
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Diamondhead, Mississippi
47 ans
Nov 28, 2016
Happy

Best pillow ever!!! I recommend everyone to buy one!!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
In love!
Olivia Watson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pensacola, Florida
23 ans
Nov 28, 2016
In love!

Absolutely loved my first night with this pillow! Definitely going to recommend it to my loved ones!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fantastically comfortable pillow
Cody
Propriétaire d'un Casper
25 ans
Nov 28, 2016
Fantastically comfortable pillow

SUPER comfortable. Love this pillow. Great balance of soft/firm.

Supportive, comfortable!
Marcie Ludes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
62 ans
Nov 28, 2016
Supportive, comfortable!

Support s my neck and comfortable. Already recommended to friends and let them try for a few nights.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Cool comfort
Terry Lancaster, Tao...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boiling Springs , South Carolina
48 ans
Nov 28, 2016
Cool comfort

I had temperpedic pillows before this but I got hot and woke up frequently. Now I stay cool and don't wake during the night. My only problem now is getting the fur children off the pillow. Looks like I'm buying more for Christmas.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
So far I'm in love
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
44 years old
Nov 27, 2016
So far I'm in love

So far this pillow is amazing. I've been searching for years for a pillow that doesn't cause me neck pain. This one is perfect and does the trick.

8
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller