L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Wonderful pillow
Peter Fraenkel
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
58 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Wonderful pillow

Great pillow -- just the right balance between firm and soft. Just the right size. Cool on the head. Best pillow I've ever had!

8
hours of sleep per night
Rested
John Sadowsky
Verified Casper Owner
Sagaponack, Yukon
54 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Rested

Very comfortable. Will get standard size, also.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
William Wiltse
Verified Casper Owner
Johnsburg, Illinois
72 years old
Nov 22, 2016
Great pillow

We have found that the pillow is very comfortable. It doesn't get hot or cause sweating. Our original pillow was a down pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect Pillow!
Sara
Verified Casper Owner
Venice, California
Nov 22, 2016
Perfect Pillow!

I have been dreaming of this pillow my entire life. Firm but soft - support and comfort! I've only had it one night but it is love at first sleep!

8
hours of sleep per night
Really nice pillows!!
Eric Grubbs
Verified Casper Owner
Boiling Springs, South Carolina
50 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Really nice pillows!!

They are pricey, but worth the money IMHO. Just enough give to be comfortable and just enough substance to keep the form. My wife is as picky as they come and she loves them.

8
hours of sleep per night
Bought this for my son
Linda Brauer motheer o...
Verified Casper Owner
Euless, Texas
64 years old
Nov 21, 2016
Bought this for my son

My son wanted a new pillow like his 16 year old down pillow. Well, they have gotten very expensive and the reviews haven't been good. He wanted SQUISHY like the old pillow. I happened upon this web sight and they advertised SQUISHY with a 100 day trial period. The warranty and price were also good. I showed him the web sight and he said, "what do I have to lose". Well the pillow came and so far he has been very happy. He claims he is sleeping soundly. My husband has asked him to try it for one nught and see how he likes it and I also think I'll give it a try.

7
hours of sleep per night
Support with Comfort
Claire Conlon
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Fe, New Mexico
55 years old
Nov 20, 2016
Support with Comfort

On Line. I had trouble finding pillows in stores and had to see if I could change my luck. I love the casper pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME!
Richard G.
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
53 years old
Nov 19, 2016
AWESOME!

It took a few days to get used to the new casper mattress and pillows. However, the first night was a great experience with each night thereafter getting even better to a great and comfortable nights sleep. We wake refreshed with not near as much tossing and turning during the night. I did a lot of research prior to the Casper purchase and thought it was just another mattress, pillow and sheets advertised to grab your business and sell, but believe me when I tell you that they are "spot on" with their description and how it performs and who can go wrong with a 100 night free trial or they take it back! Everything arrived extremely well packed and professional with cards and notes making the customer service aspect superb!

8
hours of sleep per night
Casper Products
Vanessa Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Rancho Cucamonga , California
39 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Casper Products

I'm really happy with all my of my Casper products. I get restful sleep and I don't wake up in pain anymore. I would recommend all of their products, including mattress, foundation, pillows, and sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
OBSESSED
Amy Mendelsohn
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
29 years old
Nov 18, 2016
OBSESSED

Best night sleep! I can't sleep without it. I need a travel size for all my trips. Already saving up for the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller