L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The Search Is Over!
Anna Bush
Verified Casper Owner
Pasco, Washington
35 years old
Nov 18, 2016
The Search Is Over!

I feel like I have literally tried every pillow known to man without a good night's rest. Last night was the first night of trying the Casper pillow and I slept AMAZINGLY!!! I hope all nights are like last night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent quality.
Robert Merkl
Verified Casper Owner
Williamsburg, Virginia
62 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Excellent quality.

The Casper pillow is high quality and very comfortable. It is very comparable to more expensive memory foam pillows in terms of comfort.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great mushy pillow
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Sandy Springs, Georgia
30 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Great mushy pillow

I ordered the king size pillow and really enjoy it. The pillow is one of those really mushy ones where your head sinks into it. It does have support though to the correct amount. After I got mine my girlfriend keeps trying to take it. I only wish the pillow came with a premium Casper pillow case for the price. I'll probably buy the mattress next.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow for stomach sleepers/toss-and-turners
Kelsey
Verified Casper Owner
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
25 years old
Nov 18, 2016
Great pillow for stomach sleepers/toss-and-turners

I purchased this pillow because it had good reviews for stomach sleepers. I sleep on my stomach with my head turned to either side and sometimes turn onto my side and back during the night. I slept on this pillow for a week and it was okay. I had put an allergy pillow cover on top of the Casper pillow and cover and then a pillow case on top of that. I realized that my allergy pillow cover was actually restricting the shape of the Casper pillow, so I unzipped the side to allow the pillow to smoosh down when my head rested on it. That has changed the game. Got my best night of sleep ever. Be sure to make sure that any pillow cases/covers do not restrict the natural movement of the pillow and you will have a great night's sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Awesome pillow
Betsy Provo
Verified Casper Owner
Prairie Village, Kansas
66 years old
Nov 17, 2016
Awesome pillow

So far so good. I've slept on it 2 nights and my husband used his for the first time last night. We both really liked them. I think I slept more soundly on it as opposed to my previous pillow..........."My Pillow" which was an improvement over my Tempurpedic pillow. Hope it just gets better and better. At my age I've been having some sleep issues so whatever I can do to improve the quality of my sleep I will gladly try. Thank you!

7
hours of sleep per night
way better than any other pillow I've had
matt
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
Nov 17, 2016
way better than any other pillow I've had

it clumps up like any other pillow would I suppose, but it's still the best pillow I've gotten.

6
hours of sleep per night
Finally, the perfect pillow!
Christine F Dolan
Verified Casper Owner
Howard, Pennsylvania
60 years old
Nov 15, 2016
Finally, the perfect pillow!

My search for the perfect pillow is over. At my age with all my aches and pains, sleep is hard to come by. With the Casper pillow my head and neck are fully supported and the pillow NEVER gets flat. Love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very nice pillow
Debbie Bianconi
Verified Casper Owner
Redwood City , California
62 years old
Nov 14, 2016
Very nice pillow

I have slept much better since using the Casper pillow than other pillows I have owned. It's very comfortable and very adjustable to my needs for my neck and shoulders.

7
hours of sleep per night
One of the Best EVER!!!
Edward Abernethy
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle , Washington
46 years old
Nov 14, 2016
One of the Best EVER!!!

Absolutely love this pillow! I have to admit I was a little skeptical with the price, I have bought more then a few expensive ones in my life, but this is definitely worth every penny. Even if you have to save for it....I have sleep apnea and use a CPAP machine, no problems, whether on my back or on the side....I am saving to replace all of our pillows....

7
hours of sleep per night
Love this pillow
Dee
Verified Casper Owner
Des Plaines, Illinois
56 years old
Nov 13, 2016
Love this pillow

I have had other pillows but this pillow out rates them all. It is very comfortable, keeps my head cool and conforms to my head. I can't stop talking about how great it is. Yes I would recommend this pillow.

5
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller