L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I love it, but: "We recommend replacing your pillow every year to ensure you always have a supportive, evenly filled pillow"
M
Verified Casper Owner
New Castle, Indiana
48 years old
Nov 12, 2016
I love it, but: "We recommend replacing your pillow every year to ensure you always have a supportive, evenly filled pillow"

This pillow is SO comfortable. The King is huge--I could have easily used regular size, as I don't know what to do with all that "square footage" and find myself using one end or the other (I"m a stomach and side sleeper). My husband also loves his King pillow. BUT, having said that---see the Casper care buried in "is the fill replaceable" FAQ buried in the FAQs. No, it's not. In fact, Casper recommends "We recommend replacing your pillow every year to ensure you always have a supportive, evenly filled pillow.". I'm supposed to spend $160 every YEAR on pillows for my husband and myself? No thanks. I better get 10 years easy out of these things. It's ridiculous to expect a consumer would spend $80 on a PILLOW. I seriously doubt your customers are replacing them at that rate, and if they are.... Hoping the comfort lasts!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sweet dreams
Deborah H
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
46 years old
Nov 12, 2016
Sweet dreams

The pillow is the right amount of fluffiness and has held up well! I'm glad the search is over

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
LINDA MORRIS
Verified Casper Owner
East Wareham, Massachusetts
47 years old
Nov 12, 2016
Amazing

This pillow is amazing! I've suffered with neck / back pain for years but no more. It's a dream pillow and I sleep thru the night now with no problems! So glad I purchased this pillow.

6
hours of sleep per night
Very heavy. But nice and soft
Julia St. Louis
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
51 years old
Nov 12, 2016
Very heavy. But nice and soft

Absolutely LOVE this pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Isobel Heathcote
Verified Casper Owner
Bracebridge, Ontario
63 years old
Nov 08, 2016
Very comfortable

This is the heaviest, most substantial pillow I have ever owned. I was surprised by its weight but it does indeed offer the promised perfect combination of softness and support. It is very comfortable indeed and now I have experienced it, I won't go back to traditional polyester or feather pillows.

8
hours of sleep per night
perfect
liza caldwell
Verified Casper Owner
Huntington, West Virginia
60 years old
Nov 07, 2016
perfect

I was unsure that this pillow would match what I had read, however I was pleasantly surprised the first night that it worked for me. I have always used down pillows and dislike how thick synthetic pillows seem to be. This pillow starts out full but by morning it has perfectly conformed to my head, no matter if I sleep on my side, back or front. it is great.

8
hours of sleep per night
WOW
Mac McCullough
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, Virginia
53 years old
Nov 05, 2016
WOW

I have be on the search for the perfect pillow for 10 yrs or more and I have found it at last! The first night sleeping on the pillow OMG!!! I just found the perfect pillow for me soft but firm all roll up in one pillow. I had my wife used it and she was Wowed by it too and I am buying her a king size pillow now. What do you have to lost?? "NOTHING!" Free S/H and Free return and 100 days trial period and I understand why they offer this deal because you won't. return the pillow. A must buy pillow and worth very penny.

Wonderful quality
Chris moretzsohn
Verified Casper Owner
Exton, Pennsylvania
60 years old
Nov 04, 2016
Wonderful quality

I was on the fence about purchasing the pillows but soo very glad I did!

9
hours of sleep per night
Extremely comfortable
Leila Wilson
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, Virginia
56 years old
Oct 28, 2016
Extremely comfortable

Every since I have been sleeping with the Casper pillow I have had no problems with my neck. In the past with my old pillow I would inevitably wake up with a stiff neck at some point. I would certainly recommend this pillow to a friend

8
hours of sleep per night
Casper King Pillow
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Marietta, Georgia
Oct 26, 2016
Casper King Pillow

The Casper Pillow is very similar to my previous down-feather pillow in the way it feels, but doesn't compress through the night. I sleep very well. Highly recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller