L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
So wonderful!
Susan Gesner
Verified Casper Owner
Belfountain
59 years old
Oct 26, 2016
So wonderful!

I love that it is hard and supportive when I want it to be, but also soft and squishy too. Way better than I had anticipated, and makes sleeping so lovely.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I've owned
Robert
Verified Casper Owner
Milford, Connecticut
33 years old
Oct 24, 2016
Best pillow I've owned

Super comfortable. Definitely on the softer side, but with enough support. If you like firmer pillows, this may not be for you. Which may explain some negative reviews. Personally, I love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect
Malik Benjamin
Verified Casper Owner
North Miami, Florida
38 years old
Oct 19, 2016
Perfect

Sinks in the middle a bit.

5
hours of sleep per night
My head is in heaven on that pillow.
Bob O'Shea
Verified Casper Owner
Lillington, North Carolina
57 years old
Oct 19, 2016
My head is in heaven on that pillow.

My head is in heaven on that pillow. I have used several types of pillows in the past. This one supersedes anything I've ever used. Very grateful for the product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great
Krista Enserink
Verified Casper Owner
Charlottetown Pe
Oct 19, 2016
Great

It is a comfortable pillow, better than others I have tried.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect
Kristin Oliveira
Verified Casper Owner
Escalon , California
33 years old
Oct 16, 2016
Perfect

I've had this pillow for a little over a month now and it's perfect! Very comfortable, it has the right amount of "squish" that I like while still giving support.

6
hours of sleep per night
Can you wash this pillow?
Henry Persoon
Verified Casper Owner
Miami Beach, Florida
58 years old
Oct 15, 2016
Can you wash this pillow?

I bot this pillow a year ago, and love it. but need more washing instructions

Couldn't be more happy!!
Joe Wanja
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
28 years old
Oct 06, 2016
Couldn't be more happy!!

I wasn't convinced that I needed a new pillow, I never really thought that the one I had was that bad. Though after getting some of the best sleep in years on our new casper mattress, my fiancé and I decided that it would be worth the money to at least try out the pillows. Oh...My...Goodness. From the first moment that you rest your head on this gift from the feathery gods, you know that you are going to be sleeping like royalty for many many nights. I'm not sure how the guys and gals at Casper pull it off, but somehow they keep making my nights of sleep better and better. Thank y'all!

6
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Jesse Fontenot
Verified Casper Owner
Denham Springs, Louisiana
43 years old
Oct 06, 2016
Excellent

Definitely would and have recommended to friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent, more comfortable then memory foam
Chana tollefson
Verified Casper Owner
Weldon, California
57 years old
Oct 05, 2016
Excellent, more comfortable then memory foam

My favorite pillow ever! Very comfortable & easy to clean

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller