L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The pillow I'd been looking for!
Margaret
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
37 years old
Oct 05, 2016
The pillow I'd been looking for!

I've been in a Goldilocks situation when it comes to pillows. Too firm -- hurts my neck. Too soft -- hurts my neck. I'd had the hardest time finding something just right. A few lasted a month or two before they got too soft, so I decided to just go ahead and try the Casper and see if it was a good fit since they have such a great return policy. I love this pillow so much. If you're on the fence about it, I say give it a chance. It might be your "just right" pillow too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Inviting — make me smile
Brian
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
Oct 02, 2016
Inviting — make me smile

I’ve slept with a number of pillows in my life and these are by far the most embracing pillows of them all — plenty of support but cushy at the same time.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Oct 01, 2016
Great

Love my pillow! I told all the people I love to buy the pillow! I have no more neck pain!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Life changing
Katherine
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
23 years old
Oct 01, 2016
Life changing

I was a little skeptical when I first got the pillow because it is so soft and I don't do well with pillows that flatten easily. However, since I've started sleeping with it I haven't had any more headaches and neck/back pain is at an all time low! I sleep better than I have in years! There was definitely a lot of thought out into this pillow and it is worth every penny. I recommend it to everyone!

7
hours of sleep per night
Incredible!
Kirk Harrison
Verified Casper Owner
New Orleans, Louisiana
27 years old
Sep 30, 2016
Incredible!

I absolutely love the Casper pillow, it is everything it is advertised to be and more! This pillow is the perfect balance of squish and firmness and keeps my neck straight and stable as i sleep. Ive been waking up with an aching back for years and my mornings have gotten significantly better since this abundant package of sleep heaven arrived at my door. I would recommend this pillow to anyone that will listen. Great job Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Finally found a pillow I like!
Shannon
Verified Casper Owner
San Rafael, California
Sep 30, 2016
Finally found a pillow I like!

I am very picky when it comes to pillows and after the one I used to have fell apart, I ended up buying several which didn’t work out — either way too squishy with no support at all or too hard. The Casper pillow was just right for me - it supports my head/neck but doesn’t feel like a rock, and supports a number of positions comfortably, as I move around a lot in my sleep. It’s a keeper! Finally!

8
hours of sleep per night
Fixed my neck problem
Jenny
Verified Casper Owner
Athens, Georgia
Sep 29, 2016
Fixed my neck problem

I have seen various reviews about this pillow, so there seems to be a wide range of people for whom it works. But for me, it's still very fluffy, and soft, and took away neck pain I'd been having in the morning for months. My husband found it for me and I am very grateful.

6
hours of sleep per night
Finally
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
61 years old
Sep 29, 2016
Finally

Finally a pillow that supports my sensitive neck and shoulders. I did not think I would like the pillow when I opened it. It was heavy and felt too firm. I was sold after one night. This pillow molds to my neck and provides perfect support, I no longer wake up with tingling arms and numb shoulders. I have tried so many pillows but this is the first one that finally allows me to sleep comfortably all night. Thank you Casper

7
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Matthew
Verified Casper Owner
London, Ontario
Sep 29, 2016
Fantastic

Pretty much exactly what they say. The best of both worlds in a pillow. Soft yet supportive. I love it. Buying one for my girlfriend!

7
hours of sleep per night
CASPER 5EVER
Ellin
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
Sep 29, 2016
CASPER 5EVER

I love you

6
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller