L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Gazorpazorp
Justin Claiborn
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
22 years old
Sep 29, 2016
Gazorpazorp

Casper pillow is best pillow ever.

10
hours of sleep per night
It's great Pillow, it's heavy....!
Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Strausberg, Pennsylvania
Sep 28, 2016
It's great Pillow, it's heavy....!

Very comfortable, I replaced a competitor pillow for the Casper, no complains, I have bad back and neck herniated and bulging discs. This pillow helps my sleep, it's not a cure but a comforting one.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent comfort!
Alfred
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent comfort!

It feels like your sleeping on a cloud. Compare to other pillows I've tried, none come close to how soft and the sense of having a fresh feel every time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Extremely comfortable
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Cleveland, Ohio
28 years old
Sep 28, 2016
Extremely comfortable

I used to use a memory foam pillow intended for side sleepers (myself) for several years prior to buying the bed with the pillow. Almost every night my neck was very stiff and I just figured it was something I would just deal with. The first night in the new casper bed with the pillow and I woke up wondering where the pain in the neck was. Completely satisfied. The pillow is extremely soft but seems to support weather side laying, on my back or prone. No complaints, 5 stars.

8
hours of sleep per night
A pleasant surprise
Tarena Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Menan, Idaho
48 years old
Sep 28, 2016
A pleasant surprise

When my pillow arrived, I was skeptical that it would be what I was looking for because it seemed way too soft. I don't know how it does it but the support is perfect for back or side sleeping. My shoulders no longer acheand my neck is not kinked when I get up in the morning . I would definitely recommend this to a friend and I will purchase again.

8
hours of sleep per night
Owner
Frank
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
63 years old
Sep 28, 2016
Owner

It's a great pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it
brett reed
Verified Casper Owner
West Salem, Ohio
45 years old
Sep 28, 2016
Love it

Love the pillow . Better than my old one and I loved my old one

5
hours of sleep per night
Love it!
Benjamin
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
37 years old
Sep 28, 2016
Love it!

Best nights sleep I've had in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
DELISH
Samaria Daniel
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
Sep 27, 2016
DELISH

I'm a total pillow snob and I LOVE THESE PILLOWS. I also sleep super uncomfortably hot and these are cool and wonderful all night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome pillow! Best purchase!
Suzan Brady
Verified Casper Owner
Prospect Heights, Illinois
56 years old
Sep 27, 2016
Awesome pillow! Best purchase!

Most pillows take me a little while to get used to. With this pillow I slept straight through the first night. I've loved it ever since that first night and I've tried a lot of pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller