L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
dangerously comfortable
Will Allen
Verified Casper Owner
Jackson, Mississippi
39 years old
Sep 25, 2016
dangerously comfortable

I honestly am a pillow connoisseur! In 39 years Ive NEVER slept so good mainly bc of this pillow! worth every penny!

9
hours of sleep per night
No More Neck Pain
Terrance
Verified Casper Owner
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Sep 25, 2016
No More Neck Pain

I bought 2 pillows this go round to eliminate the older ones. I have woken up too many times feeling I have “slept funky” on my neck and that doesn’t help me relax during the day. I have enough high stress from work where I have to constantly tell myself to relax a bit so that my shoulders and neck are at ease. While that is an ongoing battle, the one that isn’t anymore is sleep with our Casper pillows. We both wake up refreshed and the amount I spent on it was worth it! Not unreasonable at all and it made a difference for us to not only notice and love, but enough to get us to purchase these for our guest bedrooms once our house is built. Thank you again guys for helping us get a better chance at great sleep! Next up…the mattress. :-)

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Pillow worth every penny!
Mackenzie
Verified Casper Owner
Gainesville, Georgia
Sep 25, 2016
Amazing Pillow worth every penny!

The Casper pillows are amazing I bought two I have neck pain from whiplash and I sleep really hot these keep me cool and keep my neck from being sore love them and recommend them to everyone

8
hours of sleep per night
Life changing
Will Jacobs
Verified Casper Owner
Woodbridge, Virginia
Sep 24, 2016
Life changing

I've been sleeping like a baby ever since getting my casper pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Am I in a cloud? Nope! Its my Pillow!
Jenny G.
Verified Casper Owner
Round Lake Beach, Illinois
24 years old
Sep 23, 2016
Am I in a cloud? Nope! Its my Pillow!

Hands down best pillow I have ever owned! Pillows are nice and big and so fluffy, yet still offer great support!

8
hours of sleep per night
This pillow is the best I have ever had...
Daron Babin
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
48 years old
Sep 23, 2016
This pillow is the best I have ever had...

I am 100% completely, and utterly in love with this pillow. When I say its awesome...I mean, it evokes insane thoughts of lust. If I could have sex with my pillow, I would! Ok, that's a bit much. But I think if you value your sleep as much as I do, you'd feel the same crazy way. Its perfectly soft, supportive and keeps that cool feeling. I don't flip my pillow near what I did before. It also is keeping the perfect amount of support. I've been on mine for about a month and so far, so good. Keep it coming you sexy Casper pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
SO LOVELY
Caitlin
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
24 years old
Sep 23, 2016
SO LOVELY

I never want to get out of bed again.

7
hours of sleep per night
best pillow I have
Deepak
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
Sep 23, 2016
best pillow I have

I suffer from neck pain because of bad pillows. It's very hard to try out the pillows when you buy them in the store. I had high hopes for the casper and it came true when I got mine. I neck rest the best and my head doesn't slide down anymore during the night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
RON Boyer
Verified Casper Owner
Feasterville Trevose, Pennsylvania
56 years old
Sep 23, 2016
Great pillow

Best pillow me and my wife ever had. Also got one for my son.

7
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable, adaptable, high quality
Farhad
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
Sep 23, 2016
Comfortable, adaptable, high quality

The materials feel great, the temperature feels great, the malleability is fantastic. No regrets.

8
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller