L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The best. No question.
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
Sep 23, 2016
The best. No question.

Though I wasn't a fan of their mattress, I absolutely loooooove their pillows. definitely have recommended to friends.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great Pillows
Spencer
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sep 23, 2016
Great Pillows

I suggest the Casper pillows, they provide good support, are soft yet have weight to them and keep their shape as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
Pat
Verified Casper Owner
Georgetown, Kentucky
Sep 22, 2016
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

I love it!! No comparison to any Pillow I've ever owned!!! Yes I would recommend it to everyone!! I bought the King and it wraps around my back so comfortable!

7
hours of sleep per night
great pillow
Mari
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Sep 20, 2016
great pillow

Love these pillows!! Highly recommended. I have always like a softer smaller pillow, but these really do adapt to the sleeper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
Alex
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Sep 18, 2016
Best pillow ever

I love this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Awesome pillow
Lynn
Verified Casper Owner
Andalusia, Alabama
Sep 15, 2016
Awesome pillow

This is the most comfortable pillow that I've ever owned. I've spent a small fortune on other pillows (Serta, tempur pedic, etc.) that fell short. This pillow is supportive without being hard and uncomfortable. I would recommend to everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
The perfect pillow
John
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Sep 15, 2016
The perfect pillow

I'm pretty picky about the amount of support I need from a pillow. There's a very small sweet spot between too soft and too firm. Casper hit that spot. I don't know how, but the support is perfect whether I'm on my side or back. Highly recommend.

8
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Greenbrae, California
Sep 15, 2016
Very comfortable

I didn't think I would like it at first, but after using it for a few nights I love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Quite good
Jonas Hofmann
Verified Casper Owner
Neu Isenburg
33 years old
Sep 14, 2016
Quite good

Very nice and comfortable pillow. I like the coldness at night even when it is warm. What i dont like was the big cover, i removed it so the pillow became smaller and a bit more handier. Now its perfect!

8
hours of sleep per night
BEST PILLOW EVER
Marisol Slater
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
28 years old
Sep 13, 2016
BEST PILLOW EVER

I've tried sleeping on cheap pillows from big box stores, pillows from IKEA, highly reviewed pillows from Amazon, and basically any pillow I could find. They have all been too hard, too thin, not supportive, too hot, etc. - I finally decided to try Casper. I've had neck pain and soreness as well as headaches throughout the day and I knew it was due to all the weird angles I've been sleeping on. I got my Casper pillow, and the first night I just knew. I woke up with no neck pain or stiffness. I never got hot during the night. It's just the right amount of support and softness throughout the night. Your head doesn't squish in like some memory foam either. I'm really looking forward to sleeping every night now with the Casper pillow. Definitely, invest in it and give it a chance.

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller