L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Drooling never seemed so appealing.
Lisa B. and Bubbs
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City
Sep 10, 2016
Drooling never seemed so appealing.

I'm in love with my pillow! It stays cool when I need it to! When I sleep my temperature runs very hot. I've never drooled on a pillow before! That's how great this little nugget is! Time and time again! No neck pain and drooling! It's not great for watching tv but that's not what I bought it for. I love it! Worth the money!

Very comfy
Stephanie m
Verified Casper Owner
Short Hills, New Jersey
Sep 09, 2016
Very comfy

I used to use contour pillows from the chiropractor. Foam worked better than the dense materials, but this pillow is more comfortable and I don't wake with neck pain.

6
hours of sleep per night
IT HAS DEPTH WITHOUT BEING TOO SOFT AND IT"S SIZE(DIMENSIONS) IS PERFECT
gene parrish
Verified Casper Owner
Burbank, California
Sep 09, 2016
IT HAS DEPTH WITHOUT BEING TOO SOFT AND IT"S SIZE(DIMENSIONS) IS PERFECT

AS INDICATED ABOVE I LOVE IT. WAY BETTER THAN MY FOAM PILLOW WHICH TO ITS CREDIT SEEMED TO LAST FOREVER. PROBABLY WON'T RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE BECAUSE MY FRIENDS AT THE RACE TRACK COULDN"T CARE LESS UNLESS A HORSE NAMED CASPER OR PILLOW WAS RUNNING.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great but a trite on the heavy side
David G Bazan
Verified Casper Owner
Mc Allen, Texas
70 years old
Sep 09, 2016
Great but a trite on the heavy side

This pillow makes a difference. Great on the neck.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
LChristopher
Verified Casper Owner
Plano, Texas
48 years old
Sep 09, 2016
Best pillow ever

I love sleeping on this pillow. It keeps me cool and comfortable. My old pillow was expensive but it was never comfortable. I used to wake up with pain in my neck and shoulders. With my new Casper pillow I sleep more soundly and wake up feeling great! I would highly recommend this pillow to my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
The Casper Pillow - we ordered two!!
Rithvik Nathan
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
35 years old
Sep 08, 2016
The Casper Pillow - we ordered two!!

We don't have a mattress from Casper yet but we got the pillows because I am an incessant snorer & an absolute pain in my girlfriend's neck. Following night 1 of pillow acquisition: Gf less cranky because she slept like a baby, for the first time in months I felt well rested the next morning and ready to take on Skeletor & his band of evil henchmen. Thank you casper for making us believe - next up mattress acquisition.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best pillow I've ever had.
Hollis Church
Verified Casper Owner
Kilauea, Hawaii
53 years old
Sep 02, 2016
The best pillow I've ever had.

When I first saw it, I thought it might be too"big"~ But it has just the right amount of squish without squishing up around my ears~ And it's just as comfy on my side as on my back. Amazing and we're getting the mattress next! Peace.

8
hours of sleep per night
One night and I was sold
Aaron
Verified Casper Owner
Lakeway, Texas
Sep 01, 2016
One night and I was sold

Because I didn't have an opportunity to touch and feel the pillow before I bought it I was just hoping I would like it. I also thought it would take me a few nights to get used to it - that's not the case. One night was all it took for me to love this pillow! If you like soft pillows go ahead and get one now, if you like firm pillows, maybe not.

7
hours of sleep per night
Not disappointed
Jake Vallante
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
24 years old
Aug 30, 2016
Not disappointed

It gives way very easily at first, but becomes denser as you press down. Definitely very satisfying.

8
hours of sleep per night
MY FAVORITE PILLOW
Giselle
Verified Casper Owner
Nyc, Maine
Aug 30, 2016
MY FAVORITE PILLOW

I HAVE TRIED SO MANY PILLOWS OVER THE YEARS..DOWN. FEATHERS. SYNTHETIC. WATER PILLOW. NOTHING EVER FELT RIGHT. WHEN I PUT MY HEAD ON THIS PILLOW IN THE CASPER STORE IT FELT HEAVENLY.. SO I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE IT A TRY. I LOVE IT! GOOD FOR BACK SLEEPING AND ESPECIALLY COZY AND SUPPORTIVE FOR SIDE SLEEPING. IF IT GETS FLAT I JUST SQUISH IT AROUND A BIT AND IT COMES BACK. SOMETIMES I COMBINE IT WITH ANOTHER PILLOW FOR SUBLE BACK ADJUSTMENTS. THANK YOU CASPER!

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller