L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I am impressed
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
34 years old
Aug 26, 2016
I am impressed

I was skeptical at first, but decided to give Casper Pillows a try (mostly because of the 100 day return policy.) I'm really impressed with what I received. Every detail, from the packaging to the final product was thoughtfully designed. The pillows are soft yet supportive, the materials feel high quality, and I have not experienced any neck pain since we started using the pillows. It's really everything I could have asked for. I will absolutely buy from Casper again.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great for all positions
Katrina Koger
Verified Casper Owner
Trophy Club, Texas
33 years old
Aug 24, 2016
Great for all positions

I'm not going to say this pillow is magic, but it is the best pillow I have ever owned. I am a very light sleeper. It's hard for me to get comfortable. Temperature, light, sheets, pillow- all have to be perfect. This pillow enables me to sleep on my back or side without having to stack and remove extra pillows. I love it! I even took it on vacation because the last hotel we stayed at (Hilton) the pillows were no where near as comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Like the pillow
Terry Potts
Verified Casper Owner
Highlands, North Carolina
55 years old
Aug 20, 2016
Like the pillow

The Casper pillow is comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Cool
Amanda Pengelley
Verified Casper Owner
Thousand Oaks, California
24 years old
Aug 20, 2016
Cool

Mostly I've noticed that my head doesn't get as sweaty at night, the pillow stays fluffy and keeps me cool throughout the night. It is a bit large so I had a kink in my neck the first night before I had gotten used to it. Overall I think this pillow is worth the price for the comfort

9
hours of sleep per night
Excellent relief from cervical spinal stenosis pain
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
43 years old
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent relief from cervical spinal stenosis pain

I bought this pillow based on reviews that it helped with neck pain. It has not disappointed. Some reviews complain the pillow is flat. My experience is that the pillow itself is soft and supportive. However it does feel like your head and neck are flat which is actually the correct sleeping position for your neck. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a body pillow size!

6
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Dave Siemer
Verified Casper Owner
San Bruno , California
54 years old
Aug 12, 2016
Excellent

Very comfortable, better than previous pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Nice
Beth Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
Yarmouth, Maine
66 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Nice

Love the box, love the pillow, just ordered sheets...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzz+
Frances Knight
Verified Casper Owner
Bena, Virginia
< 18 years old
Aug 06, 2016
zzzzzzzzzzzzzz+

Favorite pillow EVER. My Dad's buying me another one. 🙂😁😀

10
hours of sleep per night
Impressive
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, West Virginia
61 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Impressive

I've been a big fan and supporter of "My Pillow." That is until I tried the Casper pillows. No going back now. Expensive, but worth the cost.

7
hours of sleep per night
Gratfefull!!
Nancy Taglauer
Verified Casper Owner
Bay City, Michigan
65 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Gratfefull!!

I am so pleased to report that this pillow is terrific! I have every pillow and price range you can imagine~ to the point of giving them away to friends and family. I was spectical at first but thought why not try it the co. will take it back a big plus! I have 200 dollars pillows and cant return them. I have neck issues from old auto accident and after a few nights can honestly say this is a wonderful pillow at last! So soft and yet firm enough to support the neck area. Love that it can be washed to! Thank you Casper!

5
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller