L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Better than Memory Foam!
Peter Lancaster
Verified Casper Owner
Kanata, Ontario
47 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Better than Memory Foam!

I have discovered that I'm pretty picky about my sheets, pillow, and mattress. I've been sleeping on my pillow for a month now and I LOVE it! I've tried all the memory foam products, four different pillows and the Casper beats them all. I sleep mostly on my side and this is the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned. With the memory foam pillow I would often wake up with a sore shoulder. Not with the Casper. I also found the memory foam really really hot. . The Capser pillow does not become hot. It's very comfortable. Soft but not to soft. I highly highly recommend this pillow!

8
hours of sleep per night
Perfectly Squishy
Jess Holt
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
24 years old
Jul 26, 2016
Perfectly Squishy

The pillow is firm enough to mold to your body and help elevate your head, yet soft enough to be comfortable. I don't usually buy pillows from anywhere special, but am glad I paid the extra for one of these to go along with the mattress. I used to sleep without pillows because I couldn't find one that was comfortable, but wouldn't let my head sink all the way down. I love this one and use it every night!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Atlantic City, New Jersey
59 years old
Jul 24, 2016
Best pillow ever

My son gave pillow to me for my birthday, as he and wife loved theirs. I actually didn't get to sleep on it until the one I ordered for my wife came and I got mine back! I think you got the picture!

8
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
Nick
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver , British Columbia
40 years old
Jul 24, 2016
Great pillow

Nicely made very comfortable

6
hours of sleep per night
FINALLY!
Brenda Young
Verified Casper Owner
Stone Mountain, Georgia
40 years old
Jul 23, 2016
FINALLY!

I have tried every conceivable "perfect" pillow all of my adult life. I have to admit, the price was steep, but I have had great sleep with this pillow. Previous pillows gave me neck and shoulder pain, and I could never find a comfortable sleep position. That changed when I opened my Casper pillow box, put the pillow case on it, and went to bed. Never woke up once; neck and shoulder did not ache; and I feel great. Thank you for such a wonderful pillow, Casper. I'll be back for another one and a set of sheets.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeping on an Orgasm
Rebecca Trent
Verified Casper Owner
Queens, New York
Jul 22, 2016
Sleeping on an Orgasm

These pillows are crazy expensive and I wouldn't dream of sleeping on anything else. They're cool to touch and barely need to be flipped over....Highly recommended.

5
hours of sleep per night
never a better pillow
Liz
Verified Casper Owner
Lynnwood, Washington
36 years old
Jul 21, 2016
never a better pillow

I can't even count how many pillows we've gone through over the years. The problems were always the same: my husband would wake up hot throughout the night, and I would wake up multiple times throughout the night because my pillow lost it shape. The Casper pillow solved both of those issues, and we've been recommending it to everyone we know.

7
hours of sleep per night
good holding it's shape
Sabrina Cronenberger
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Mill, South Carolina
59 years old
Jul 15, 2016
good holding it's shape

Previous pillows do not last. Loose their shape quickly. Average purchasing 2-3 pillows a year

6
hours of sleep per night
Just don'T think. Do
Robert Boulos
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
46 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Just don'T think. Do

For years I had to create a pillow by juxtaposing 2 pillows. A thin one and a fat one. They had to be in a specific order and angle... if I was too lazy to place them properly I would end up with a headache in the middle of the night ... Now with the Casper pillows I sleep sooooooooooooooooooooo sooooooooooooo well. It's really night and day - it could actually become the gift I offer people for the next year !

5
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Don McAllister
Verified Casper Owner
La Pine
Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic

No comparison with the last crappy pillow.

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller