L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Great pillow, great support
Cyndia Haggard
Verified Casper Owner
Nevada, Missouri
62 years old
Jul 13, 2016
Great pillow, great support

I love this pillow. It's considerably larger and heavier than what I'm used to, but then I'm used to a floppy down pillow! What I've noticed is (1) my head doesn't get hot, (2) I sleep soundly and wake refreshed, (3) the extra bulk actually fits my neck and supports my head, and (4) it's comfortable. I'm now ordering a second pillow for my husband. He tried mine and loves it, too. Thank you Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
J Kinney
Verified Casper Owner
Aspen, Colorado
61 years old
Jul 12, 2016
Best pillow ever

I love this pillow. I have been searching for a comfortable pillow for years. My neck and shoulders have ached for months and after two nights sleeping with this pillow I am pain free. I recommend this pillow to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable and supportive
Andrew and Danelle
Verified Casper Owner
Spring Creek, Nevada
30 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Very comfortable and supportive

This is the most comfy pillow I own, it's soft, but not too soft. Supports my neck and head well, and it isn't too hot either.

5
hours of sleep per night
Substantial but not too much
Chris Somebody
Verified Casper Owner
Roanoke, Virginia
53 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Substantial but not too much

Got enough structure to support me well, but not too much like a lot of "fluffy" pillows. Firm, substantial yet somehow soft and fluffy too.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great cool pillow
Ryan Shimizu
Verified Casper Owner
Hilo, Hawaii
28 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Great cool pillow

I had a memory foam pillow, and while that one was comfortable and conformed to me, it grew hot quickly. This Casper pillow, stays cool and comfortable throughout the night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Miracle Pillow
Megan
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
38 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Miracle Pillow

I love my Casper pillow. I was suffering from chronic neck pain and headaches for a long time. Since I got my new pillow, I have not woken up with neck pain or headaches since! I had no idea how important a good pillow was to the quality of your sleep. After a lot of research, I decided to take the plunge and try a Casper pillow. I hadn't heard a lot about their pillows, but I had heard excellent things about their mattresses. So, I thought it would be worth a shot. And, the 100 day sleep trial took the pressure off. I would (and have) recommend to anyone!

7
hours of sleep per night
Most comfortable pillow I've ever owned
Frances
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
24 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Most comfortable pillow I've ever owned

I'll be honest, if it wasn't for the free trial guarantee, I wouldn't have been willing to part with my already very comfortable tempurpedic pillow. Then my Casper pillow came in the mail and I was hooked from the first night. It's so incredibly soft and fluffly- exactly what I'd imagine sleeping on a cloud feels like. I've never felt the need to brag about a pillow to friends until now. It truly is something else. Fair warning: I don't think it's for everyone. I know some people prefer firmer pillows and this is a big change from that. However, I would highly encourage everyone try it out anyway. I also liked the firmness of old tempurpedic, preferred it over 'regular' and 'fluffier' pillows, but the Casper is anything but a regular pillow. I'm extremely glad I gave it a chance.

7
hours of sleep per night
Like having a dreamy hotel pillow every night!
Nicole
Verified Casper Owner
Mullins, South Carolina
36 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Like having a dreamy hotel pillow every night!

Both my husband and I have been on a seemingly constant search for the perfect pillow...and we have found it in the Casper pillows! When taking them out of the box, you immediately notice that they are kind of hefty, and of very high quality. I am a stomach/side sleeper and he is a back sleeper and we both have nothing but rave reviews. I love that you can remove the outer case to wash, and that the pillow stays pretty cool throughout the night. These will be the only pillows we will buy again!

8
hours of sleep per night
Comfortable
Abel
Verified Casper Owner
Nyc, New York
40 years old
Jul 07, 2016
Comfortable

No complaints with this pillow. Pretty comfortable

7
hours of sleep per night
LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow
Heather Siebenaler
Verified Casper Owner
Windsor, Colorado
52 years old
Jul 07, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE this pillow

Love, Love, Love this pillow! I haven't had a neck ache since I started using it and love the way it feels. I am sleeping so much better. I would HIGHLY recommend it :)

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller