L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love the pillows
Kent
Propriétaire d'un Casper
28 ans
Jan 12, 2017
Love the pillows

Stiff for the first few nights but then amazing

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Works as promised
Brandon F
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pocatello, Idaho
31 ans
Jan 11, 2017
Works as promised

I was a tad skeptical about this pillow at first. But after my first night I noticed a difference between my previous down pillow. I initially thought the pillow to be too bulky for stomach sleeping; however, over the past few weeks it has seemed to more or less mold to my body type. To be honest, this was my first purchase from Casper and I am currently saving up for a Casper mattress simply based on my positive experience with the pillow. Not every sleeper is alike, but for having a 100 day return policy, you would be crazy not to give it a try.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
A Slice of Heaven, on my Bed!
Damon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
67 ans
Jan 11, 2017
A Slice of Heaven, on my Bed!

Several score of years, with sad to regrettable pillows, have finally been wiped away, with the first true pillow worth a night of joyful uninterrupted sleep! :-)

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great Pillow and Excellent Customer Service
Max Low
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Surprise, Arizona
69 ans
Jan 09, 2017
Great Pillow and Excellent Customer Service

Great Customer Service. Casper employee hand delivered a pillow to my friend in New York City. I have recommended Casper to friends. Great pillow and value for the money.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Actually, I never got to try it.
Pete Wenzlick
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Savannah, Georgia
78 ans
Jan 09, 2017
Actually, I never got to try it.

After one night my wife said I would never get it back! She loves it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Works well for me soft
Rodney Mykietiak
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Red Deer
43 ans
Jan 09, 2017
Works well for me soft

Works well nice and soft. Easy on my neck

Knocked Out!
Sean Timmons
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brentwood, Tennessee
37 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Knocked Out!

I just returned this afternoon from a 3 day work conference. As you could imagine, between meetings all day, dinners, and drinks I didn't get more than about 4-5 hours of sleep each night. I was pretty exhausted!!! I had time this afternoon to lay my head down for a few hours and I was super pumped that when I got home my new Casper pillow was waiting for me still in the box. My head hit that pillow and I was out... I haven't slept that good in forever and I'm counting down the minutes until I go to bed for the night. I'm also about to order another one on Tuesday.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Better than my tempurpedics
Raúl Quintero
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Panama
42 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Better than my tempurpedics

Pretty nice soft and cosy. I'm very happy with my new pillows.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow ever
Wilma Rose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Irvine , Kentucky
50 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Best pillow ever

I love to slept on my Casper pillow. I have bought many pillows and this one is the best. Yes I would recommend Casper pillows. .best sleep in a long time. Thank God..

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Extremely supportive yet soft
Brenna Harwell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Marina Del Rey, California
25 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Extremely supportive yet soft

I absolutely love this pillow. I managed to get it with the mattress purchase and wasn't sure what to expect, but now I know I'm never giving this pillow up!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller