L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Perfect
Tripp Justice
Verified Casper Owner
Macon, Georgia
32 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Perfect

I am a side and stomach sleeper so I am very picky with my pillow choice. I've been sleeping on the casper for over a week now and boy have I noticed a difference. I used to wake up with neck and back pain and be a little sore in the morning but that has gone away and I noticed a difference even after the 1st night. Trust me you want this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Big Improvement
Craig Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Bellingham, Washington
47 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Big Improvement

My wife & myself love the pillows, we were in need of an upgrade and are happy we found you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Supportive But Still Very Soft
C. Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
45 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Supportive But Still Very Soft

It's only been about five nights, but so far, the pillow is sleeping very well. One previous pillow that was sold as "supportive but soft" was too supportive. It felt like it had a brick in the middle, and didn't give at all. My last pillow was very soft, but didn't hold up over night, and my head would tilt out of position, resulting in many mornings (or even nights) of stiff necks. The Casper pillow is very soft, and gives a lot. It has held up so far and seems to give enough support to hold up my (very heavy) head. I'm mostly a side sleeper, and it works well for that. I like that I can also lie flat, and the pillow is soft and giving enough to keep me from feeling like my head is too far forward. If the pillow holds its shape and performs like this in six months or a year - it will be a success!

6
hours of sleep per night
Fluffy, yet structured
Alexandra
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
27 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Fluffy, yet structured

The pillow is fluffy and soft, yet it doesn't flatten out. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend the pillows.

8
hours of sleep per night
simply amazing
LouBX
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
55 years old
Jan 06, 2017
simply amazing

At first I was skeptical I thought it would be just another pillow . I've been through so many pillows including the" my pillow", which is terrible product if you ask me personally. But the Casper pillow is so soft it feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. I truly love this pillow, and I don't sweat at night while I'm sleeping. This is the best pillow I've ever slept on . The pillows are a bit pricey but I look forward to purchasing more pillows. Thank you Casper for making such a great product.

5
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Tommy McClelland
Verified Casper Owner
Choudrant , Louisiana
35 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Love it

It has great support and comfort. I loved it from night number one

7
hours of sleep per night
The best
Valinda
Verified Casper Owner
60 years old
Jan 06, 2017
The best

I have tried them all and this pillow wins hands down. I have herniated and perforated disk in my cervical spine. Side sleeping and happy camper. Washable a definite plus. Thank you 😊

7
hours of sleep per night
sleep like a goddess.
Shelby
Verified Casper Owner
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
24 years old
Jan 06, 2017
sleep like a goddess.

i love this pillow. prior to getting it, i was waking up multiple times a night or waking up sore in the morning. this pillow is the best purchase i made last year. i'll definitely be purchasing a mattress and an additional pillow when i move. highly recommend. thanks, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jose Mera
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
45 years old
Jan 06, 2017
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

who knew a pillow could make this much difference. I have a $2000 mattress and was using $15 ikea pillow, couldn't figure out why my sleep wasn't better. This pillow changed all that, amazing !

8
hours of sleep per night
Like Sleeping on a Pile of Angels
Justin
Verified Casper Owner
Roswell, Georgia
33 years old
Jan 04, 2017
Like Sleeping on a Pile of Angels

This is by far the most amazing pillow I have ever slept on. Perfect softness to thickness. Doesn't go flat, cool and just flat out amazing. Now my wife is trying to steal mine and I think that could be grounds for divorce! :-)

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller