L'oreiller Casper

Avis sur L'oreiller Casper

4/5 (947)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Heaven for your head
Liam Grimes
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
33 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Heaven for your head

This is a soft, fluffy pillow that one can sink into. It feels luxurious and spa-like. I wouldn't mind if it were a bit thicker, but overall I've loved sleeping with this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Your own personal cloud
Elijah Wellington
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
21 years old
Nov 12, 2015
Your own personal cloud

I love this pillow.Combined with the Casper mattress, I get the best nights sleep every night. It's a war trying to get out of my bed every morning. The pillow contours to my head rather than just being a soft surface. My other pillows feel like rocks compared to the greatness I've been sleeping on. I'm going to make sure my whole family has two on each bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
A cloud of comfort
Alex Chaparro
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
33 years old
Nov 10, 2015
A cloud of comfort

What a fantastic pillow! I never knew what a difference a pillow could make to my sleeping habits. No more waking up with a sore neck which is fantastic. I thought it was just because I was getting older! I also feel like I'm getting a deeper sleep because I wake up feeling well rested. Great pillow, great bed, now all that's missing is a body pillow for those cold, lonely nights. :*(

7
hours of sleep per night
A very well made Pillow..
Jorel Irizarry
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
28 years old
Nov 09, 2015
A very well made Pillow..

I had some worries when I first got the pillow but it is very well made. I do wish it was a bit firmer but it is great to sleep with. It doesn't leave you waking up with head/neck pain like with other pillows I had no worry or problem with that issue. It does keep you cool during a night sleep without any problem; no sweating because the pillow doesn't retain heat. Pro: *keeps cool throughout the night. *A very well made pillow * So far my go to pillow to sleep with, doesn't cause any head pain from being too firm or too soft. Con: *wish the pillow was just a tad bit more firmer, but not like tempur-pedic pillows those are way too firm. <Thats about it>

8
hours of sleep per night
Very well constructed and if you are looking for the perfect pillow THIS IS IT!
Ray Lopez
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Worth , Texas
42 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Very well constructed and if you are looking for the perfect pillow THIS IS IT!

The cast for pillow is amazing! it's really amazing to see a company go so far to make sure that their product is so well built engineered and satisfying to everyone! Casper mattress Casper pillow what a great combination!! I would recommend and I do recommend this to all my friends my family. It's not just the pillow or the mattress that you buy from Casper it's her quality their attention to detail their attention to customer service their ability to be able to produce a quality product all the time!! Great job Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Changed my mind on what type of pillow I need
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Nov 09, 2015
Changed my mind on what type of pillow I need

This pillow is very different from the type I have previously bought for myself. I have always considered myself a side sleeper, although I sometimes end up on my stomach. The pillows I've had before were somewhat firm. I'd often wake up with a slight headache, but I never equated my pillow with the pain. I also would usually sleep for two or three hours and wake up, needing to change positions. Now that I've slept on the ultrasoft Casper pillow, my sleep is uninterrupted for up to 6 or 7 hours and I don't have any trace of a headache in the morning. I'm a convert to this soft pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Cloud like
michael Gaiser
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
35 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Cloud like

Love the pillow and my only curiosity is what it would be if it were a little more firm.

7
hours of sleep per night
Cushy and supportive
Nick Hartley
Verified Casper Owner
Broomall, Pennsylvania
25 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Cushy and supportive

I love this pillow. It is both cushy and big and comfortable and when you've sunk into the middle it has firmer foam that supports proper head position. Before I used this pillow, I slept on another foam pillow for 6 years that I loved. This pillow really changed things for me - I went from having pretty good sleep to getting phenomenal sleep. Before if I woke up during the night, I would feel still really tired and dread the looming alarm. Now if I wake up at night, I already feel very rested and love that I get another couple hours to sleep more. I haven't had a single neck pain since using this pillow and I plan to use it for a long time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great!
Joshua Manley
Verified Casper Owner
Monroe, North Carolina
35 years old
Nov 09, 2015
Great!

I love sleeping on my Casper mattress and now on my Casper pillow. When my wife and I first got our mattress we were blown away with how it felt. I told her I wished they made pillows as well. I was excited to try this pillow and it lived it up! I loved how at first my head sank but the pillow seemed to firm just right to support my head and neck.

7
hours of sleep per night

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par courriel, par message-texte ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER L'OREILLER

Essayez l'oreiller Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans soucis.

Voir l'oreiller